CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

31,581 Verified Customer Reviews

31,581 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25K+
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4216
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1147
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3198
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
826
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3706
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1040
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3321
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
670
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
718
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
792
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
25K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
12 hours ago , Washington

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
12 hours ago , Arizona

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristina C.
1 day ago , California

We love Canada Drugs Direct

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Inglish M.
1 day ago , Rhode Island

Best prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cece M.
1 day ago , AR

The savings are remarkable. Can finally afford my medicine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Stiolto Respimat (Tiotropium Bromide / Olodaterol)
Stiolto Respimat (Tiotropium Bromide / Olodaterol)
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Amazing Price. Amazing Service.

On a fixed income, I've not been able to afford my Rx for almost a year. My research found Canada Drugs Direct and instead of US$300. per inhaler I got it for $US83.My package was delivered in fewer than ten business days! Amazing!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary D.
2 days ago , CA

You guys are great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Asthma meds 1/4 the price!!

When my cat was diagnosed with Asthma, the vet said that it could cost up to $200/mo. if I went to a local pharmacy in California. But they also suggested checking out Canada Drugs Direct. The price was like 1/4 the cost for the same medication. It comes from New Zealand, so it takes a while to get here. But all is well, cat is doing well and I'm not breaking the bank for his meds!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
2 days ago , New York

Quick refill and delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie B.
2 days ago , Colorado

so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl S.
2 days ago , Washington

This site is easy to use. When I've had to call the customer service is exceptional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maurice M.
2 days ago , Hawaii

Easy and convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LInda A.
2 days ago , Nevada

Excellent service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
2 days ago , California

easy and prompt

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian W.
2 days ago , Washington

Everything has been great so far. The chat line was extremely helpful. The delivery arrived earlier than expected. You might need a tweak on your website when folks are ordering from a smart phone. Thankyou for your help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renu K.
2 days ago , TX

If you can't deliver the medicine, please let me know and refund my money.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experience with your order. You order shipped out on Jan 29th. We've created a ticket with our shipping department that will investigate this matter further. We will definitely resolve the matter. We appreciate your patience and understanding and hope to serve you better in the future. 

Plaquenil (Hydroxychloroquine)
Plaquenil (Hydroxychloroquine)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

It has been 40 days and I am yet to receive my medicine. I will not recommend CanadaDrugsDirect to anyone. Any time I have called, people had scripted answers. I would rather interact with a computer than human robots.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RICHARD
2 days ago , GA

My first order, so I too was "learning". Pricing is excellent compared to USA. Order processing and shipment tracking was poor. I faxed a current Rx from local USA pharmacy that clearly showed 2 refills. CCD website updated "Rx received" but also "waiting on Dr approval". After extensive detail and chats, it turns out CCD must have a Rx direct from the Dr and cannot transfer from a USA pharmacy. Makes sense, but not obvious based on website info. Tracking was "challenging". Showed arriving Calif (from Australia) via DHL very promptly, but then apparently "sat" for 7 days. Then, suddenly, it was in Atlanta, GA. Then took another 5 days to be handed off from carrier to USPS for final delivery. No intermediate updates.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5

Company Response

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced using our online pharmacy. The updates on the tracking is something we cannot control. On the positive side, your medication was delivered to you in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you better in the future.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merle H.
2 days ago , NY

Very positive! I inky wish they carried other median,Atkins my dogs need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Though it does take 20 business days for this medication to arrive, it's well worth it. The cost for a 3-pack of my dog's inhaler is a fraction of what I would pay for one out of pocket. The customer service is also good and responsive.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtenay M.
3 days ago , Michigan

It's been great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet W.
3 days ago , Alabama

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristine E.
3 days ago , West Virginia

It's very easy to use. And I get my script in about 2 weeks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca P.
3 days ago , Texas

FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE, VERY HELPFUL IF YOU HAVE TO CALL FOR ASSISTANCE.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024