CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,616 Ratings

5
14K+ (81%)
4
2553 (14.5%)
3
688 (3.9%)
2
58 (0.3%)
1
53 (0.3%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(15,055)
4
(1,966)
3
(534)
2
(34)
1
(45)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(14,586)
4
(2,299)
3
(658)
2
(45)
1
(50)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,399)
4
(335)
3
(98)
2
(23)
1
(35)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,364)
4
(346)
3
(131)
2
(27)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(283)
4
(75)
3
(45)
2
(19)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaDrugsDirect.com

About Us

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

T

Tim K.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with your service and products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica A.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tami L.
1 day ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grear
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Aase E.
2 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love you guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria F.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! My last 2 orders took very long - hoping this time not so long, but with Covid it's understandable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen D.
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Karen D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Serc (Betahistine)

View this product

Very happy with your service.

D

Dan V.
1 day ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the order coming to me in a timely fashion.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Dan V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viagra (Sildenafil)

View this product

C

Charmaine B.
3 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am always telling my friends to go to you guys. Thank you again for quality products that I can afford. It means so much to my babies and I!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Ulric P.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always a pleasure to buy from canadadirect......
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marcy T.
3 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

am finding this same drug for just under $220 on another website.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
C

California P.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall customer service was a 10+. They were very courteous and helpful. They initiated the contract with my doctor to secure the prescription. Thought it was going to be a lot of work for me, but was pleasantly surprised by their customer service. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
California P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premarin Cream (Conjugated Estrogens)

View this product

ORDER FROM CANADA....THE WAY TO GO!

Premarin was prescribed by my doctor in the US. With the $400.00 out-of-pocket cost for buying it in the US, purchasing from Canada for $99.00 was my only option if I didn't want to do without. Sad that the cost in the US is so inflated. I'm sure many people are doing without their prescriptions for the very same reason. Honestly, it shouldn't be allowed.

G

Gerald C.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marco B.
5 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

That was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David T.
5 days ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heath W.
6 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good, proof is in the pudding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale M.
6 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR SO GOOD....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Felix G.
6 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for helping me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marsha D.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast transaction!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew Q.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and painless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenda W.
1 week ago , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

Visit CanadaDrugsDirect.com ►