CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,231 Ratings

5
13K+ (81%)
4
2360 (14.5%)
3
631 (3.9%)
2
53 (0.3%)
1
43 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,855)
4
(1,813)
3
(494)
2
(28)
1
(37)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,419)
4
(2,128)
3
(606)
2
(37)
1
(41)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,311)
4
(324)
3
(97)
2
(22)
1
(30)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,290)
4
(325)
3
(125)
2
(25)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(267)
4
(69)
3
(40)
2
(18)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaDrugsDirect.com

About Us

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

J

Jan E.
Today , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great follow-up during and after delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Jan E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wellbutrin XL (Bupropion)

View this product

I am calmer

Helps w anxiety

J

Jeanne W.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan C.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and Convenient!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marvin A.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is very great shopping with you and I will be purchasing the product from you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louetta G.
1 day ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the person I talkedto was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Louetta G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ezo Denture Cushions

View this product

these are just what i needed

R

Robert M.
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After placing my order with Canada Drugs I found another company that I could order the same Drugs for $16.00 less.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
P

Peter E.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good to deal with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Peter E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cold Fx (Ginseng)

View this product

I couldn’t buy it in the USA

T

Todd W.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy way to get prescriptions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Todd W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)

View this product

awesome way to buy this product at a great price and quick celivery

A

Angie H.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob K.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel M.
2 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have already recommended CDD to four family members and three friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arleen F.
2 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the ordering process has been seamless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susie D.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John W.
2 days ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time it took a while to understand what to do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
John W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Januvia (Sitagliptin Phosphate)

View this product

Happy to get it

A

Anca K.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems with the ordering and receiving proccess
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Anca K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premarin Cream (Conjugated Estrogens)

View this product

Product is as prescribed by my doctor. No problem with the ordering and receiving proccess.

R

Richard
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah D.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service Great value
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melissa L.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Melissa L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View this product

All good

T

Teresa E.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have received 2 inhalers so far and will soon be getting a third. I absolutely love getting my medication online and have saved over 700.00 in 2 months!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Teresa E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)

View this product

Great Company and Excellent Service

I love getting my inhalers at such a reasonable price!

N

Nicole S.
3 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is super easy, had fast confirmation with my vet and fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

Visit CanadaDrugsDirect.com ►