CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,596 Ratings

5
9276 (80%)
4
1779 (15.3%)
3
475 (4.1%)
2
35 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.3%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,779)
4
(1,377)
3
(391)
2
(20)
1
(25)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,478)
4
(1,598)
3
(463)
2
(26)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(845)
4
(237)
3
(85)
2
(16)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(860)
4
(219)
3
(75)
2
(20)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(185)
4
(43)
3
(27)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaDrugsDirect.com

About Us

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

G

Gary S.
Today , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent, a little lenghly "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Gary S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Edecrin (Ethacrynic Acid)

View this product

Excelent

C

Cristina L.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francis T.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ravi K.
1 day ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to order and use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita M.
1 day ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were well.pleased with the fast service. Also, the prescription price was the lowest we have found. Thank you very much for being so efficient! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Rita M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Estring (Estradiol)

View this product

We were well pleased with the delivery service. Also, the prescription price was the lowest we have found. Thank you very much for your service!

D

Dianne
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is uncomplicated and concerned with customer satisfaction, privacy and safety."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Dianne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Combivent (Ipratropium + Albuterol)

View this product

Make it 10 Stars

Unbelievably fair cost and wonderful customer service!

S

Stephen F.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"See above"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Stephen F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Januvia (Sitagliptin Phosphate)

View this product

Shipped promptly

B

Brian B.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple, easy and discreet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Brian B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viagra (Sildenafil)

View this product

Good

K

Katherine H.
2 days ago , Delaware

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked out nicely. Any difficulties I had were easily taken care of with a phone call."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bella S.
2 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for quick responce"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alden R.
2 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices terrific, website easy to navigate, customer service rep Rose very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby C.
2 days ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saving me $85.00. Can’t beat this site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian W.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real quick and easy and great pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura B.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dolores H.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service is great and staff very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed C.
2 days ago , Alaska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemed easy enough. Interested to see how it goes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dwight E.
2 days ago , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul R.
3 days ago , Nebraska

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I trust this supplier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Paul R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion

View this product

Not a generic. Great value!

S

Sandhya B.
3 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable source to get prescription medications."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel K.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

Visit CanadaDrugsDirect.com ►