CameraPowerPro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 10,626
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Althea Halstead M | Submitted 4 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

This site has not allowed me to enter payment info since yesterday and I want to make sure the battery is new NOT RECYCLED. PLEASE READ EMAILS I HAVE PREVIOUSLY SENT
THANK YOU
ALTHEA MULLIN

P. S I have tried to telephone the number on your website and get a recording informing me that support is not available.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
russ p | Submitted 23 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

no updates re: shipping status
no response to my emails

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
CameraPowerPro.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
russ | Submitted 19 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

your shipping info is misleading when it shows up in "cart"

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Frank w | Submitted 4 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Had to complete cc info twice.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Bob H | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I had to print out 3 separate pages to get the order number, order confirmation, item description, and price. I never did get the shipping method or estimated delivery time.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
rb | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It's taking forever to fulfill!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
CameraPowerPro.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Richard B | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I placed an order for a Nikon battery May 22nd and there's no recod of it on your site. I still need one though.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
CameraPowerPro.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jerry K | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

You are guilty of false advertising. I bought a "Canon" battery and that is not what I received. Also, I ordered a charger and that was not in the package or any note of a back order. You charged me for it.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Frantz B | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

Got the wrong order

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
CameraPowerPro.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Patricia M | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

I ordered this battery believing from your website description that it was a genuine nikon en el15 battery. Also was told it would be delivered in 3-5 business days. Well what I received was a Third Party Kastar battery and it arrived on day 10. I actually needed it three days earlier than received. I am requesting a return authorization as I am not interested in putting a third party battery into my $1200 Nikon camera. I read many reviews about third party battery malfunctions. Please process a return authorization. Thank you

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
CameraPowerPro.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Brantley M | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I did not receive my order on time. And i deserve a refund for my order if it does not ship ASAP.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
brantley M | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I checked the status several times and it is the same and not moving fast enough.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Brantley M | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

it still says We've accepted your order, and we're getting it ready. Come back to this page for updates on your order status. the status has not changed rom that since 4/13/2017. I would like my item ASAP. I try calling you and emailing you several time and never got a response back from you. RESPOND ASAP.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Brantley M | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I was not able to contact you and I will order this product from another place like amazon.com next time and not order form you anymore.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Brantley M | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I contacted you several times about my order and had no luck getting the current status, when it was going to ship, no tracking number, no information when i would receive this package.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Jennifer J | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I have sent 2 emails to the company and have received nothing. That is very bad customer service

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Sandy A | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

no order received from 3/20. Promised 4-5 days

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Don H | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I ordered two batteries from you 10 days ago and was told I would receive them in 3 to 5 days, still have not received them or any information

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Mike Z | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I ordered a camera battery from you early in Feb. It was billed to my credit card on 2/7/17. I still haven't received the battery!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Carl M | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Unbelievably unprofessional and hostile service. Try cancelling an order with the, good luck! Rude, condescending, and most importantly, no resolution to my order problem. Good luck! Oh, and be forewarned that your order confirmation email will say that their tracking system is under maintenance. Then try to cancel once you realize that you've been scammed. Cheers.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018