CameraPowerPro.com Reviews

Filter

17,885 Verified Customer Reviews

17,885 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2648
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.2%)

Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2532
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
564
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2862
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
689
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William D.
4 days ago

quick service and sale

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Quick and easy shopping. Looking forward to my next visit here.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth M.
5 days ago

Very quick and easy

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myrna S.
5 days ago

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph F.
6 days ago

Quick, easy and to the point.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven C.
1 week ago

Had everything I needed in a flash.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda S.
1 week ago

Fast and easy ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GREGORY C.
1 week ago

no

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellis C.
1 week ago

I had a very good experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanie
1 week ago

Just what I need for my camera. Couldn't find it anywhere else. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel B.
1 week ago

Easy transaction- can't wait to get product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted Y.
1 week ago

I had to input my info twice, which made me uneasy about the purchase.
If all goes smoothly. I would be happy to improve the rating on this category.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricky M.
2 weeks ago

Great to find product for older camera, make a nice gift

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph A.
2 weeks ago

Was going to go to Interstate, but they don's supply this battery any more.SO I came to this site and there the battery was, and inexpensive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin K.
2 weeks ago

Let's get real: I just ordered it. Ask me again in about a month.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis N.
2 weeks ago

Your site would not let me buy the charger and battery at the same time. I had to enter two separate orders. Not good.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
2 weeks ago

was quick service with no unwanted screen popups

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
3 weeks ago

Waiting for battery for camera fingers crossed it will work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gussie R.
3 weeks ago

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022