CabinetmakerWarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,799 Ratings

5
12K+ (79.5%)
4
2763 (17.5%)
3
428 (2.7%)
2
30 (0.2%)
1
22 (0.1%)
12K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,793)
4
(2,511)
3
(440)
2
(27)
1
(24)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,095)
4
(2,137)
3
(348)
2
(23)
1
(26)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,165)
4
(722)
3
(211)
2
(32)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

CabinetmakerWarehouse.com

R

Ralph K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection, good price, free shipping, what more could you want!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on the phone. Easy to find what I wanted and more! Wish we would have found you sooner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LAWRENCE H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An easy site to find what you need to build a countertop. The online catalog is well organized and the entire site is a pleasure to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim D.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having a unique shape countertop, buying a complete one would be nearly impossible without spending a fortune so I have to build it myself. I found this website that was reasonably priced and I received the product actually ahead of the estimated time. Upon inspection the product was perfect as they have packed it carefully to protect against damage. I will be keeping these guys in mind not just for countertops but I'm looking other projects down the road."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert C.
10/29/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You're site was easy to navigate, and the prices on your products were the best that I've found online plus the free shipping was also a big plus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tj W.
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Y’all are doing a great job!! Keep up the awesomeness!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The caulking matching perfectly to the Formica we had purchased from a home improvement box store. Fast shipment was convenient and made it so my husband and I could complete our home improvement project in a timely fashion. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Wally
10/24/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order arrived quickly which was a pleasant surprise, my mother was able to complete her new counters and was overjoyed with the results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chad T.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called first and Tony was extremely helpful. I'm looking forward to doing more business with this company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gary L.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A +++++ seller and service !!! Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael K.
09/29/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they have what I need every time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael M.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You consistently have the materials that we need in stock at a fair price, your website portal is second to none, and any time we need customer service your agents are friendly and concise. Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe C.
09/20/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to maneuver around the site. very good prices, free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ricky
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have the tools and materials that I cannot buy in town! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kenny A.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and Customer Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eddie H.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, great search engine. found my product fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin D.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. good customer support when I called and asked a question."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable shipping rates and quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Ed L.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time that I am making a purchase from your company. I did have a problem the first time. You took back the item that I order wrong and gave me a full credit. only paid for return shipping which is understandable. I like a company that stand by its policies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy S.
07/19/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection, best price, AND fast and free shipping? So much better than that Big Store who had a 6-8 week delivery time. Thank you for a problem free experience and a beautiful kitchen. I will highly recommend CabinetmakerWarehouse.com to family and friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, great price, free shipping... slam dunk"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more CabinetmakerWarehouse.com Reviews

Visit CabinetmakerWarehouse.com ►