CabinetmakerWarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,275 Ratings

5
12K+ (79.5%)
4
2846 (17.5%)
3
443 (2.7%)
2
31 (0.2%)
1
22 (0.1%)
12K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,505)
4
(2,191)
3
(360)
2
(23)
1
(26)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,187)
4
(2,580)
3
(451)
2
(27)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,663)
4
(431)
3
(100)
2
(33)
1
(29)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CabinetmakerWarehouse.com

S

Steven B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time buyer...great products, service and delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ralph K.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection, good price, free shipping, what more could you want!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carolyn
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on the phone. Easy to find what I wanted and more! Wish we would have found you sooner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LAWRENCE H.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An easy site to find what you need to build a countertop. The online catalog is well organized and the entire site is a pleasure to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim D.
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having a unique shape countertop, buying a complete one would be nearly impossible without spending a fortune so I have to build it myself. I found this website that was reasonably priced and I received the product actually ahead of the estimated time. Upon inspection the product was perfect as they have packed it carefully to protect against damage. I will be keeping these guys in mind not just for countertops but I'm looking other projects down the road."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert C.
10/29/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You're site was easy to navigate, and the prices on your products were the best that I've found online plus the free shipping was also a big plus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tj W.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Y’all are doing a great job!! Keep up the awesomeness!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The caulking matching perfectly to the Formica we had purchased from a home improvement box store. Fast shipment was convenient and made it so my husband and I could complete our home improvement project in a timely fashion. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Wally
10/24/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order arrived quickly which was a pleasant surprise, my mother was able to complete her new counters and was overjoyed with the results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chad T.
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called first and Tony was extremely helpful. I'm looking forward to doing more business with this company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gary L.
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A +++++ seller and service !!! Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael K.
09/29/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they have what I need every time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael M.
09/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You consistently have the materials that we need in stock at a fair price, your website portal is second to none, and any time we need customer service your agents are friendly and concise. Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe C.
09/20/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to maneuver around the site. very good prices, free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ricky
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have the tools and materials that I cannot buy in town! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kenny A.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and Customer Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eddie H.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, great search engine. found my product fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin D.
09/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. good customer support when I called and asked a question."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable shipping rates and quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Ed L.
09/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time that I am making a purchase from your company. I did have a problem the first time. You took back the item that I order wrong and gave me a full credit. only paid for return shipping which is understandable. I like a company that stand by its policies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more CabinetmakerWarehouse.com Reviews

Visit CabinetmakerWarehouse.com ►