COLAMCO.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,473 Ratings

5
1202 (81.6%)
4
221 (15%)
3
46 (3.1%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(370)
4
(51)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(363)
4
(54)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

COLAMCO.com

About Us

Buy computers, hardware, B2B electronics and IT solutions for your business and home. COLAMCO offers great deals and personal service. Find out how COLAMCO can help your business today!

R

Robert M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, fast delivery. I am very happy with my experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple but effective site, kudos on Paypal, saved time with forms
J

Jonathan G.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did not receive a shipping notification so after a couple business days i thought it was going to lag. By the third day my device arrived. I was surprised and satisfied with the quick shipping.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judi G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your service is very good, but when I search for an item (by name) the website runs very slow and has always done so.
J

Jack L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Colamco's website was very well organized which made it easy to find the item needed with a smooth check out experienc.
S

Sujeiri A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been really looking forward for this purchase, I can’t wait to use this printer! I’ve heard so many good things about the quality of this printer.
K

Kirk K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for a smooth shopping experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely satisfied with the ease of ordering, so tracking shipping and even received my order early. Awesome products and fast service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Majed G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice & easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie R.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast processing and delivery. Exactly what I ordered.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good, EXCEPT I have no idea as to the expected delivery date and you should reveal that BEFORE the customer has to input their credit card information
K

Kelly F.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a little spektical about Colamco becasue they were considerably cheaper than may other companies and I had never heard of them before. However, after this experience, any electronics I purchase, Colamco will be the first place I look.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Easy to navigate your website
Z

Zack W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and simple, good prices
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edwin F.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My one suggestion is that you require signature on expensive packages. I was in a panic when the package was delivered without signature, and it took several days after delivery, for me to find out who had my $8,ooo package.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

j
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Support was quick with responding to inquiries; shipping was very fast as well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hugh M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast shipping
I

Ikbal S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will share post delivery
K

Katherine J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had wonderful experience of receiving all of my products in a timely manner as long as I paid for shipping. When I choose free shipping it took several weeks, the website said that product was available and it still took to long!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jui-Fei C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the ordering process is fairly quick.
Loading Page Animation

See more COLAMCO.com Reviews

Visit COLAMCO.com ►