COLAMCO.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,170 Ratings

5
945 (80.8%)
4
182 (15.6%)
3
40 (3.4%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(317)
4
(45)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(314)
4
(45)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

COLAMCO.com

About Us

Buy computers, hardware, B2B electronics and IT solutions for your business and home. COLAMCO offers great deals and personal service. Find out how COLAMCO can help your business today!

G

Greg T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
M

Mark P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
E

Edward C.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues. A quick and painless checkout process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alejandro R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Accurate searches on the website, great prices"
M

Matt R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Colamco seems to have a very intuitive user interface with a sound order placement system. As for the product i purchased, i am optimistic but we will find out."
J

Jimmy K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast."
J

JENNIFER I.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USER FRIENDLY WEBSITE"
D

Donald K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
M

Margaret B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacob B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like presence on google shopping"
A

Angela B.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good store!"
D

David H.
07/15/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William J.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price! Easy to order."
B

Bruce T.
07/10/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently made my first purchase from Colamco. Price was great and website is great. More importantly, the service I received was FANTASTIC! Have confidence in purchasing from Colamco. My experience with them definitely exceeded my expectations!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for giving us such an awesome review! We appreciate your business.
D

Dan V.
06/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure buying from you guys. You have the lowest prices on the majority of the parts we use for our products, and free shipping for orders over $100 is a huge plus compared to your competitor's shipping costs. Your website and ordering process are quick and easy to navigate, and your sales reps have always been helpful in the past when we've needed them. Overall, we've never had any issues over the years and consider ourselves satisfied customers. All that said, if you would consider adding Plantronics headband support p/n 72742-02 to your catalog, or lowering your rates on Plantronics ear cushions p/n 71782-01, we would be even happier! I hate having to order these items from Provantage and pay their overpriced shipping costs, although that's not your fault, of course. Just figured it was worth throwing out the suggestion in case my wishes might eventually come true :-). Regardless, thank you guys for the services you provide. Keep up the good work! - Yada Yada Telecom"

Public Comment

Thank you for being our valued customer. It has been a pleasure to serve you all these years. We do have p/n 72742-02 available on our website. Here is the link to the product. https://www.colamco.com/product/plantronics-headband-72742-02-1773157

As for Plantronics ear cushions p/n 71782-01, please contact our Sales Executive - Alfredo Sardina at email: fredo@colamco.com and he will be able to assist you with the pricing/quote. 

Thank you!

D

Darin R.
06/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, beat anything I could find by far. Hopefully rest of transaction will go smooth."

Public Comment

Thank you Darin for the 5-Star Review.
J

Janet L.
04/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly"
J

Joseph P.
04/25/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank for the accurate product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

Verlin G.
04/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joshua D.
04/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little skeptical at first because of the low price and not hearing of COLAMCO before. I will admit I was completely wrong and I couldn't be happier with the service and product I was given. I will definitely be using this site more."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more COLAMCO.com Reviews

Visit COLAMCO.com ►