COLAMCO.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,055 Ratings

5
844 (80%)
4
170 (16.1%)
3
38 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(292)
4
(44)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(291)
4
(43)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Buy computers, hardware, B2B electronics and IT solutions for your business and home. COLAMCO offers great deals and personal service. Find out how COLAMCO can help your business today!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

COLAMCO.com

R

Richard B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Y

Yancarlo R.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much lower price (even including tax) than elsewhere, and free shipping despite ordering two large computer chassis. Delivered here in Altadena, CA in under two days, before they even sent out the email saying it had been shipped, so keep an eye out in case you live close to one their distribution centers -- was a welcome surprise for us, but might be an issue for someone who needs to be there to accept a delivery."
E

everald H.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It always good during business with you guys"
Y

Yuriy B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well laid out site, easy to find info, good price"
D

Daniel D.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple. Found what I was looking for."
S

Steven M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use!"

Public Comment

We are glad to hear that! Thank you Steven.
C

Claudine C.
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward, better deal than using ebates."
O

Orlando N.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How many get my item yet but it was pretty quickly"
R

ron G.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You seem to be fare."
R

Robert G.
11/02/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find best price for product I was searching."
G

Georgia G.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Instant stock check is very helpful - purchased one (of 1) in stock."

Public Comment

We are glad to hear that. Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
J

John A.
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Public Comment

Wonderful! Thank you.
C

Christian M.
10/23/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very well, no complaints. Shipping time reasonable given the distance, product looks great and works as expected, sound just doesn't blow me away. "
C

Charlie M.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a blast!!"

Public Comment

We are so glad to have a great customer like you! Thank you Charlie.
H

Herman
10/19/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Pricing was good, delivery was fast, product was as described."

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
D

Diane A.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"is to order on line"
S

Stephanie C.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service Was Great"

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind words, Stephanie!  Glad we could help. 
B

Bryan
10/04/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Love how you can update to see how many are currently in stock! Wish more stores would do this!!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much for such great review! We work very hard to offer great shopping experience to our customers. 
D

DELMAR F.
09/27/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No Problems so far.Great , Fast , $hipping !!!"
W

William B.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site; good values."

Public Comment

We are so glad to hear that. Thank you so much for shopping with COLAMCO.

See more COLAMCO.com Reviews

Visit COLAMCO.com ►