COLAMCO.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,144 Ratings

5
921 (80.5%)
4
180 (15.7%)
3
40 (3.5%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(313)
4
(45)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(310)
4
(45)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

COLAMCO.com

About Us

Buy computers, hardware, B2B electronics and IT solutions for your business and home. COLAMCO offers great deals and personal service. Find out how COLAMCO can help your business today!

J

Janet L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly"
J

Joseph P.
1 month ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank for the accurate product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

Verlin G.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joshua D.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little skeptical at first because of the low price and not hearing of COLAMCO before. I will admit I was completely wrong and I couldn't be happier with the service and product I was given. I will definitely be using this site more."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ANDRE B.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is very user-friendly. Placing my order was a breeze."
D

Donte H.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the "type a password to create an account" feature at the end of transaction"
T

TUSHAR C.
04/04/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick, prices seem very competitive."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Tushar!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
G

Gerald D.
03/27/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and seamless. Great price, great delivery time and great product "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Perry S.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast clear orderiing"
J

january A.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Faster checkout"
E

Eleones L.
03/22/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not believe the price, awesome, fast shipping, thanks to you guys I have my 4K projector."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William R.
03/22/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and quality product. Looking forward to doing business with again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

daniel C.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with service so far. Delivery time was way faster than expected"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin R.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, so long as I get the order I will be happy :)"
J

Joshua P.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING Price on HP Ryzen 5 Refurb - which gpu does it ship with?"
M

Mr F.
03/19/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received a day later than expected delivery date due to weather delay on FedEx. Not COLAMCO's fault. Package got here with no visual damage. Will do business with more often. Messaged COLAMCO for a tracking number and got a very quick response! That's excellent customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

We are delighted  to hear your approval of our customer service.  Thank you again for your business and please come back and shop with us again. 
S

Stephen J.
03/18/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase process was simple and easy. Delivery was quicker than I expected and I am satisfied with the product I received."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale W.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was great no problem"
J

James B.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more COLAMCO.com Reviews

Visit COLAMCO.com ►