CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

About this Company

At CFS Binding Supplies, we offer a superb product inventory, competitive prices, superior customer service, and knowledgeable technical support.  With our extensive selection of bindery supplies and equipment, you will find everything you need for any size binding job.  Our  inventory covers everything from plastic coils and paper drill bits to lamination and paper folders, we stock products and equipment for every stage of the binding process for the printing and copying industries.

Developing the right solutions at a fair price based on your unique needs is our aim. With this in mind, we also offer free shipping on all orders over $50 to the 48 contiguous United States.

At CFS Binding Supplies, we take pride in our quick, friendly and knowledgeable service and are dedicated to assuring that you are more than just a satisfied customer.  With over 20 years of experience, we are committed to supplying all of our customers with the most reliable solutions. If you have any questions, our customer service staff will be happy to help.

Filter
Filter
22-Point Medium Weight Chipboard Sheets, 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
22-Point Medium Weight Chipboard Sheets, 11" X 17" Inches, US-made, (240 sheets)
See more product reviews

Gary S - 05/31/2019

Good for what I needed!!!

Gary S

05/31/2019 - IN

First time purchasing from here. NO issues!!! Thank you!!!


Passport Folders - 100 ea.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Passport Folders - 100 ea.
See more product reviews

Jerry W - 05/30/2019

Great Quality & Price

Great quality and best prices for the quantity that I buy.

Jerry W

05/30/2019

Great price and quality for passport accessories and supplies.


Feed Wheel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Feed Wheel
See more product reviews

Elisabeth F - 05/30/2019

Happy To Find This Hard To Find Replacement Part

Exactly what I needed, and a hard to find item for an older piece of office equipment that is very valuable to my job.

Elisabeth F

05/30/2019 - VT

Easy to order and I am grateful to find this supplier of parts for an older folding machine.


Sony W800 Digital Camera - Pre-configured for Passport Photos
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sony W800 Digital Camera - Pre-configured for Passport Photos
See more product reviews

Jefferson C - 05/29/2019

Great camera just takes some time to get use to!

Had to play around with the settings as the passport photos were coming out with a blue background otherwise camera works great.

Jefferson C

05/29/2019 - WI

Very great service and product! Just takes some time to get use to the settings for taking pictures.


22-Point Medium Weight Chipboard Sheets, 8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
22-Point Medium Weight Chipboard Sheets, 8.5" X 11" Inches, US-made, (25 Sheets) - Drill Bit for Hol
See more product reviews

Susan B - 05/29/2019

I didnt get and drill bit just chip board


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit CFSBINDS.COM

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022