CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

About this Company

At CFS Binding Supplies, we offer a superb product inventory, competitive prices, superior customer service, and knowledgeable technical support.  With our extensive selection of bindery supplies and equipment, you will find everything you need for any size binding job.  Our  inventory covers everything from plastic coils and paper drill bits to lamination and paper folders, we stock products and equipment for every stage of the binding process for the printing and copying industries.

Developing the right solutions at a fair price based on your unique needs is our aim. With this in mind, we also offer free shipping on all orders over $50 to the 48 contiguous United States.

At CFS Binding Supplies, we take pride in our quick, friendly and knowledgeable service and are dedicated to assuring that you are more than just a satisfied customer.  With over 20 years of experience, we are committed to supplying all of our customers with the most reliable solutions. If you have any questions, our customer service staff will be happy to help.

Filter
Filter
3/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/16" Pioneer / Chandler - 2" Drill Bit (1.7" Capacity) - 9030
See more product reviews

Alan M - 11/04/2021

Great company to do business with!

Needed replacement bits for a very old Chandler drill. These bits fit perfectly! Customer service was excellent, as I missed the shipping email notice for some reason. I contacted them via email and received a prompt reply with all the shipping information I needed. We received our bits within a week, free shipping!

Alan M

11/04/2021 - CO

This was my first purchase, am greatly impressed with their promptness!


1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/4" Pioneer / Chandler - 2" Drill Bit (1.75" Capacity) - 9050
See more product reviews

Alan M - 11/04/2021

Great company to do business with!

Needed replacement bits for a very old Chandler drill. These bits fit perfectly! Customer service was excellent, as I missed the shipping email notice for some reason. I contacted them via email and received a prompt reply with all the shipping information I needed. We received our bits within a week, free shipping!

Alan M

11/04/2021 - CO

This was my first purchase, am greatly impressed with their promptness!


8-mm (5/16-inch) Binding Coils - 4:1 Pitch  (100/box - up to 60 sheets) - 334108
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8-mm (5/16-inch) Binding Coils - 4:1 Pitch (100/box - up to 60 sheets) - 334108
See more product reviews

kristie M - 11/01/2021

fast shipping

kristie M

11/01/2021 - ME

PRICES ARE GREAT


8-mm (5/16-inch) Black Binding Coils - 4:1 Pitch  (100/box - up to 60 sheets) - 334108BLAC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8-mm (5/16-inch) Black Binding Coils - 4:1 Pitch (100/box - up to 60 sheets) - 334108BLAC
See more product reviews

kristie M - 11/01/2021

fast shipping

kristie M

11/01/2021 - ME

PRICES ARE GREAT


8-mm (5/16-inch) White Binding Coils - 4:1 Pitch  (100/box - up to 60 sheets) - 334108WHIT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8-mm (5/16-inch) White Binding Coils - 4:1 Pitch (100/box - up to 60 sheets) - 334108WHIT
See more product reviews

kristie M - 11/01/2021

fast shipping

kristie M

11/01/2021 - ME

PRICES ARE GREAT


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit CFSBINDS.COM

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022