CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

About this Company

At CFS Binding Supplies, we offer a superb product inventory, competitive prices, superior customer service, and knowledgeable technical support.  With our extensive selection of bindery supplies and equipment, you will find everything you need for any size binding job.  Our  inventory covers everything from plastic coils and paper drill bits to lamination and paper folders, we stock products and equipment for every stage of the binding process for the printing and copying industries.

Developing the right solutions at a fair price based on your unique needs is our aim. With this in mind, we also offer free shipping on all orders over $50 to the 48 contiguous United States.

At CFS Binding Supplies, we take pride in our quick, friendly and knowledgeable service and are dedicated to assuring that you are more than just a satisfied customer.  With over 20 years of experience, we are committed to supplying all of our customers with the most reliable solutions. If you have any questions, our customer service staff will be happy to help.

Filter
Filter
Passport Folders - 100 ea.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Passport Folders - 100 ea.
See more product reviews

James O - 1 week ago

They're folders. Not much to say.

James O

1 week ago - CA

I am satisfied with my experience with CFSBinds


23 mil Matte Smooth Frosted Polypropylene 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
23 mil Matte Smooth Frosted Polypropylene 11"x17" Square Corners (100/bundle)
See more product reviews

Kathy L - 2 weeks ago

thank you for the fast delivery

great.


1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 1/4" Silver Aluminum Screw Post (100 sets) - 24114ALUMI
See more product reviews

Phil G - 2 weeks ago

Exactly what we needed. Good Quality. Fast shipping

Phil G

2 weeks ago - FL

Easy to order. Arrived quickly.


PCRPAD Adhesive Pad Replacement for Print Cleaning Roller - 6945GM11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PCRPAD Adhesive Pad Replacement for Print Cleaning Roller - 6945GM11
See more product reviews

Ron M - 3 weeks ago

NICE


1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/4" Silver Aluminum Screw Post (100 sets) - 2414ALUMIN
See more product reviews

Claire B - 3 weeks ago

Excellent products every time with fast shipping.

Claire B

3 weeks ago - WA

This company has some great prices with products offered. They ship items fast and has great communication. Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CFSBINDS.COM

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022