At CFS Binding Supplies, we offer a superb product inventory, competitive prices, superior customer service, and knowledgeable technical support.  With our extensive selection of bindery supplies and equipment, you will find everything you need for any size binding job.  Our  inventory covers everything from plastic coils and paper drill bits to lamination and paper folders, we stock products and equipment for every stage of the binding process for the printing and copying industries.

Developing the right solutions at a fair price based on your unique needs is our aim. With this in mind, we also offer free shipping on all orders over $50 to the 48 contiguous United States.

At CFS Binding Supplies, we take pride in our quick, friendly and knowledgeable service and are dedicated to assuring that you are more than just a satisfied customer.  With over 20 years of experience, we are committed to supplying all of our customers with the most reliable solutions. If you have any questions, our customer service staff will be happy to help.

Filter

1,831 Verified Customer Reviews

1,831 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1636
(89.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
279
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

At CFS Binding Supplies, we offer a superb product inventory, competitive prices, superior customer service, and knowledgeable technical support.  With our extensive selection of bindery supplies and equipment, you will find everything you need for any size binding job.  Our  inventory covers everything from plastic coils and paper drill bits to lamination and paper folders, we stock products and equipment for every stage of the binding process for the printing and copying industries.

Developing the right solutions at a fair price based on your unique needs is our aim. With this in mind, we also offer free shipping on all orders over $50 to the 48 contiguous United States.

At CFS Binding Supplies, we take pride in our quick, friendly and knowledgeable service and are dedicated to assuring that you are more than just a satisfied customer.  With over 20 years of experience, we are committed to supplying all of our customers with the most reliable solutions. If you have any questions, our customer service staff will be happy to help.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trina D.
1 day ago , AZ

It is a simple process.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve H.
1 day ago , OH

quick and easy, Thanks


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa G.
1 day ago , TN

So happy to find what I was looking for - shipping was expensive!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan C.
Today , UT

It was nice to see that there was enough stock on hand to fulfill my order. I will definitely be using this supplier in the future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
PCRPAD Adhesive Pad Replacement for Print Cleaning Roller - 6945GM11
PCRPAD Adhesive Pad Replacement for Print Cleaning Roller - 6945GM11
Read more reviews about this product

Today

This supplier is very timely in response time as well as order confirmation submission.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joann S.
2 days ago , GA

Great customer service. The Agent was friendly and prompt.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary S.
3 days ago , NY

Quick and easy! Shipping a little expensive but I’m getting what I wanted.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug N.
4 days ago , TX

Awesome fun gift


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike A.
5 days ago , TN

good experience


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
5 days ago , OH

Quick and Easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deepak N.
5 days ago , CO

.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose F.
6 days ago , WY

Service is great.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Omar F.
1 week ago , NJ

Easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris V.
1 week ago , MI

You always have what I need and your shipping is real fast.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margarita A.
2 weeks ago , IL

Great!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly U.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Wow, what a selection!!! The site is easy to navigate through and find what you are looking through and more. If you are looking for binding supplies, this is the one-stop shop you need!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt M.
2 weeks ago , MI

Great Products! Fast Service!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney T.
3 weeks ago , NC

Quick and easy to order and pay.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil F.
3 weeks ago , FL

Thanks for having all I needed in one location.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer First B.
3 weeks ago , TX

This was by far the best and easiest shopping experience. Blake and Justin were so prompt in answering my questions. We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly we received the machine. Other places were either making us arrange all of our own shipping or giving a 3-week out delivery date. If the need arises for other office machinery, we will definitely start here first. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Used MBM Triumph 3915-95 Electric Paper Cutter - With Stand - Fully-Serviced And Tested -
Used MBM Triumph 3915-95 Electric Paper Cutter - With Stand - Fully-Serviced And Tested -
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

We deal with many different companies on our office supplies/machines. This by far was one of the easiest purchases we've made. Very friendly and very prompt in doing exactly what was verbally promised.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam R.
3 weeks ago , NC

great experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Challenge EH Series (3" Diameter X 3/4") Wood Blocks (12 ea.) - DBCH3
Challenge EH Series (3" Diameter X 3/4") Wood Blocks (12 ea.) - DBCH3
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

thanks for making it easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022