CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 768 Ratings

5
682 (88.8%)
4
66 (8.6%)
3
16 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(140)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CFSBINDS.COM

About Us

At CFS Binding Supplies, we offer a superb product inventory, competitive prices, superior customer service, and knowledgeable technical support.  With our extensive selection of bindery supplies and equipment, you will find everything you need for any size binding job.  Our  inventory covers everything from plastic coils and paper drill bits to lamination and paper folders, we stock products and equipment for every stage of the binding process for the printing and copying industries.

Developing the right solutions at a fair price based on your unique needs is our aim. With this in mind, we also offer free shipping on all orders over $50 to the 48 contiguous United States.

At CFS Binding Supplies, we take pride in our quick, friendly and knowledgeable service and are dedicated to assuring that you are more than just a satisfied customer.  With over 20 years of experience, we are committed to supplying all of our customers with the most reliable solutions. If you have any questions, our customer service staff will be happy to help.

P

Premoo M.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient and quick delivery. Anytime there is an issue, they go out of their way to resolve it. One of the few vendors who are great to work with!
D

David B.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the assistance I received over the phone.
S

Sandra R.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jonah is just great! Perfect customer service mannerism and attitude. Very kind demeanor too.
J

John B.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to work with.
D

Debby D.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice website
S

Sid
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, great prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sid has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sooper SF1025B Small Spider Feet Sign Stand Up Base (for 1/4 inch thick boards - 1 each)

View this product

W

Wendy K.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great site
M

Marsha P.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for being my go to and keeping us happy :-)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Marsha P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plockmatic 760023 BM230 / BM 350 / BK5030 Staple Cartridges - 3-pack (15,000 Staples)

View this product

Always receive the staples as advertised.

R

Rhonda W.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy thank you
R

Roberto A.
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy to use website
W

Wilburn S.
6 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT
P

Pamela W.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great - easy to follow and place orders.
E

ED S.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You
J

Janet K.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love how quick and easy it all is, thank you!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Janet K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Passport Folders - 100 ea.

View this product

Great service!!!!

The order process was great, simple and easy, paid for them online and they arrived in about a day, really fast!!! Thank you! Janet

K

Katy A.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order and quick service!
J

John T.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick shipping!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
John T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

8.5" x 11" Clear Covers - Heavy 10 mil Square Corners (100/bundle) w/Tissue - 033021CLAA

View this product

8.5" x 11" Clear Covers - Heavy 10 mil Square Corners - (100/bundle) - 033021AA

View this product

S

Scott E.
1 week ago , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
J

James A.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering excellent, but have to see time for delivery and quality of product purchased.
T

Tom G.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to do business with
K

Kate C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope to get the shipment very soon for a deadline. Will be ordering more very soon if shipment is also fast. Glad I found this company online! Thanks
Loading Page Animation

See more CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

Visit CFSBINDS.COM ►