CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19 Ratings

5
19 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
19 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CFSBINDS.COM

About Us

At CFS Binding Supplies, we offer a superb product inventory, competitive prices, superior customer service, and knowledgeable technical support.  With our extensive selection of bindery supplies and equipment, you will find everything you need for any size binding job.  Our  inventory covers everything from plastic coils and paper drill bits to lamination and paper folders, we stock products and equipment for every stage of the binding process for the printing and copying industries.

Developing the right solutions at a fair price based on your unique needs is our aim. With this in mind, we also offer free shipping on all orders over $50 to the 48 contiguous United States.

At CFS Binding Supplies, we take pride in our quick, friendly and knowledgeable service and are dedicated to assuring that you are more than just a satisfied customer.  With over 20 years of experience, we are committed to supplying all of our customers with the most reliable solutions. If you have any questions, our customer service staff will be happy to help.

C

Caroline
06/01/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and received product quickly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Caroline has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We were hand trimming our passports before so this cutter makes our job so much easier and we know we're getting an accurate size.

G

Gary S.
05/31/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time purchasing from here. NO issues!!! Thank you!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Gary S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good for what I needed!!!

A

Alan
05/30/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site is easy to use. was able to find what we needed easily. the product shipment information was received in a timely manner as was the product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry W.
05/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and quality for passport accessories and supplies."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Jerry W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Quality & Price

Great quality and best prices for the quantity that I buy.

E

Elisabeth F.
05/30/2019 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and I am grateful to find this supplier of parts for an older folding machine."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Elisabeth F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Happy To Find This Hard To Find Replacement Part

Exactly what I needed, and a hard to find item for an older piece of office equipment that is very valuable to my job.

A

AL
05/29/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You thank you everything was good. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
AL has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very good we like the quality and price. My go to vendor.

M

Mark
05/29/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Works great and is well made

H

Hanson L.
05/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald B.
05/29/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Donald B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

They deliver what they say.

L

Linda T.
05/29/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping! Great price! Awesome product! Hope to keep buying this compound in the future!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Linda T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Thanks for the opportunity to buy your product.

We received the padding compound sooner than expected. It saved us quite a bit compared to the compound we were buying. You certainly didn't sacrifice quality. It works great!

L

Liz J.
05/29/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have use CFS for several years. Always easy ordering and fast to ship. Thanks. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Liz J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy ordering and fast shipping

T

tom G.
05/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
tom G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

These work great!

R

Robert
05/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very nice to do business with."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

J. S.
05/29/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a few questions about installation before I purchased the item and CFSBINDS customer service was very helpful to me. I'm very happy with the product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J. S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This product is the perfect size for my small office and was very easy to install. It came at a great price, great quality, shipped quickly, and CFS customer service was very helpful when I had a question. I'm very happy with the product.

J

Jamie A.
05/29/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Jamie A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Received everything as expected.

D

Duplicacion D.
05/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got everything on time. No problems at all"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Duplicacion D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Received order on time and without problems

D

Douglas T.
05/29/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Douglas T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just what we needed!

Our old feed wheel was dried out and cracked. The new one seems high quality and fixed the problem. Grateful it was available!

J

Jefferson C.
05/29/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very great service and product! Just takes some time to get use to the settings for taking pictures."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Jefferson C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great camera just takes some time to get use to!

Had to play around with the settings as the passport photos were coming out with a blue background otherwise camera works great.

Loading Page Animation

See more CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

Visit CFSBINDS.COM ►