CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 73 Ratings

5
68 (93.2%)
4
4 (5.5%)
3
1 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
68 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CFSBINDS.COM

About Us

At CFS Binding Supplies, we offer a superb product inventory, competitive prices, superior customer service, and knowledgeable technical support.  With our extensive selection of bindery supplies and equipment, you will find everything you need for any size binding job.  Our  inventory covers everything from plastic coils and paper drill bits to lamination and paper folders, we stock products and equipment for every stage of the binding process for the printing and copying industries.

Developing the right solutions at a fair price based on your unique needs is our aim. With this in mind, we also offer free shipping on all orders over $50 to the 48 contiguous United States.

At CFS Binding Supplies, we take pride in our quick, friendly and knowledgeable service and are dedicated to assuring that you are more than just a satisfied customer.  With over 20 years of experience, we are committed to supplying all of our customers with the most reliable solutions. If you have any questions, our customer service staff will be happy to help.

A

Antonio G.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, great webpage..."
J

John S.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live chat was a huge help and very convenient. Well done!"
D

David L.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate, saving me time (I can't overstate how important this is to me)."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
David L. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

HAR NCR Padding Compound / Fan Apart Carbonless Adhesive / NCR Padding Glue (Quart)

View this product

Great Product, Unbeatable Price

HAR is the go-to NCR bonding compound, and the price offered by CFS can't be beat.

Professional Heavy-Duty Coil Crimping Pliers - 05HDCRMP

View this product

These are pretty standard crimping pliers, and like all crimping pliers, cutting and crimping small diameter coils can be exceedingly difficult. The pliers tend to let go of small diameter coil immediately upon cutting, making crimping very difficult.

2" Pad Brush (1 ea.)

View this product

G

Gi
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Gi has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Single-Reverse Collated 1/5 Copier Tabs, Clear Mylar (No Punch) 250 sets - 103201TTAB

View this product

Best tabs on the market!

These work extremely well for contract tabs.

T

Thomas J.
2 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy to navigate and find what is needed."
J

James R.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY ORDERING"
M

Michael D.
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to our question got you the order."
C

Casey C.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like an Awesome place. Just placed my order so lets see how fast I get it."
P

Peggy H.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping"
C

Carla H.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I need to order and super-fast shipping. Great communication throughout the process."
S

Sunil N.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
B

Bill S.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like their service & product"
W

Wayne Q.
6 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
A

Alex E.
6 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection!!"
L

Louis P.
6 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, good pricing."
D

Darryl C.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"alkdfjlad"
K

Kent P.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and very easy"
I

Irene B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
C

Connie B.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service! Mike and Alex Thank you for all your help."
M

Maria N.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
Loading Page Animation

See more CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

Visit CFSBINDS.COM ►