CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 190 Ratings

5
173 (91.1%)
4
14 (7.4%)
3
3 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(48)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CFSBINDS.COM

About Us

At CFS Binding Supplies, we offer a superb product inventory, competitive prices, superior customer service, and knowledgeable technical support.  With our extensive selection of bindery supplies and equipment, you will find everything you need for any size binding job.  Our  inventory covers everything from plastic coils and paper drill bits to lamination and paper folders, we stock products and equipment for every stage of the binding process for the printing and copying industries.

Developing the right solutions at a fair price based on your unique needs is our aim. With this in mind, we also offer free shipping on all orders over $50 to the 48 contiguous United States.

At CFS Binding Supplies, we take pride in our quick, friendly and knowledgeable service and are dedicated to assuring that you are more than just a satisfied customer.  With over 20 years of experience, we are committed to supplying all of our customers with the most reliable solutions. If you have any questions, our customer service staff will be happy to help.

J

Jennifer C.
2 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy ordering."
T

Thomas S.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good company to work with"
M

Melissa P.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciated the how-two YouTube video, and that is how I found your website. I like checking prices, and because I was spending over $50 and therefore got free shipping, my purchases also beat Amazon's pricing. Thank you!"
D

Doug K.
2 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great!"
N

Nicole W.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott H.
3 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did my search on line, and called CFS to verify, Christian was very helpful, checking stock and delivery times. Very Very Helpful and easy."
R

Robert W.
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate through the site and order what you need."
Robert W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Challenge Model 305 Cutting Sticks 30 1/2" x 1/2" sq. (12 ea.) - 4171, CS4207, JH4207

View this product

The cutting sticks were just what we needed. I ordered them and they shipped out the same day.

C

Cardsandcraftcircle
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jessica R.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
M

Michael M.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!!"
T

Tab K.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John D.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online chat staff (Alex and Christian) were super helpful in getting me through the process and very quick with their responses."
John D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

3/8" Silver Aluminum Screw Post (100 sets) - 2438ALUMIN

View this product

Not a good fit with the Sooper SF1025B. The holes on the feet don't line up to where you can easily fit a screwdriver through to tighten the screw. So, since it's a little off, you wind up stripping the flat head slot entirely since it's only aluminum. And, every other screw of the 100 I received didn't screw into the post nicely. They would either stop halfway or not go in at all.

Sooper SF1025B Small Spider Feet Sign Stand Up Base (for 1/4 inch thick boards - 1 each)

View this product

Construction and quality are great. Just a little smaller than I thought they were going to be. Couldn't find full dimensions in the description initially but went back and checked and they are there.

B

Bob A.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the easy way to order online. Very simple indeed. Bob"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Bob A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HAR NCR Padding Compound / Fan Apart Carbonless Adhesive / NCR Padding Glue (Quart)

View this product

Great customer service

Very impressed with the folks here. Very satisfied with the products. keep up the great work. Bob

G

Gary C.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with CFS is so simple! I always get great service from them!"
B

Brendan M.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great service!"
W

Whitehall-Coplay M.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
T

Tome C.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice chat with a representative Thanks"
M

matthew I.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices...Website friendly"
Z

Zawm H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i can find easy to what i need."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris V.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
Loading Page Animation

See more CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

Visit CFSBINDS.COM ►