CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 448 Ratings

5
399 (89.1%)
4
41 (9.2%)
3
5 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(83)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CFSBINDS.COM

About Us

At CFS Binding Supplies, we offer a superb product inventory, competitive prices, superior customer service, and knowledgeable technical support.  With our extensive selection of bindery supplies and equipment, you will find everything you need for any size binding job.  Our  inventory covers everything from plastic coils and paper drill bits to lamination and paper folders, we stock products and equipment for every stage of the binding process for the printing and copying industries.

Developing the right solutions at a fair price based on your unique needs is our aim. With this in mind, we also offer free shipping on all orders over $50 to the 48 contiguous United States.

At CFS Binding Supplies, we take pride in our quick, friendly and knowledgeable service and are dedicated to assuring that you are more than just a satisfied customer.  With over 20 years of experience, we are committed to supplying all of our customers with the most reliable solutions. If you have any questions, our customer service staff will be happy to help.

R

Robert S.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!!
L

Lance R.
1 day ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You!!
J

Julia C.
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!
B

Byron H.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find products and great price.
D

Donna C.
2 days ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy web store to navigate, always a quality product
J

Jean J.
2 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic!
J

John S.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad you have a Warehouse in CA! Easy website, fantastic descriptions, and easy checkout procedures. Your Q&A are among the most clear and comprehensive I have seen.
E

Esthela M.
5 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
G

Gregory H.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Ordering, but I wish I could tell where it was shipping from and what the ETA would be.
J

JOHN F.
6 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your help in trying times.
S

Sam H.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
D

Denise K.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order
S

Scott V.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, a pleasure to do business with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Scott V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plockmatic 760023 BM230 / BM 350 / BK5030 Staple Cartridges - 3-pack (15,000 Staples)

View this product

Much less expensive than buying from Ricoh or Canon. You do get an occasional dud that won't work but it's rare.

M

Michael M.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
J

John C.
1 week ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
John C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HAR Padding Compound - White (Quart)

View this product

Received in good condition. Very satisfied. Thank you for your prompt service.

F

Fastsigns E.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These Chain Link Fence Sign Brackets are great! Have used them for a few projects over the years and look way more professional than Zip Ties. Offered here at a very competitive price compared to other sign suppliers. Shipped within 10 mins of ordering, I was amazed! Several shipping options from Ground to Expedited. Love the ease of use, functionality of website, products offered and customer service. Will be back again soon. Fastsigns Everett, WA
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Fastsigns E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LinKlip Sign Holder Bracket For Chain Link Fences (1 ea. Bracket/Bolt)

View this product

And we thought we were FAST! :-)

We have used these before for several of our sign projects and they work GREAT! Time from original order to receiving shipping tracking number was only 10 minutes. WOW! You guys are great. Arrived well packaged and right on time. Thanks again Fastsigns Everett, WA

M

Maria-Rita H.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

JONNA WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANKS
D

Dereth B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
K

K. B.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have always had the best customer service with CFS Binds. Website is easy to use and your turn times are great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K. B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

18-mm (11/16-inch) White Binding Coils - 4:1 Pitch (100/box - up to 160 sheets) - 334118WHIT

View this product

white coils

great product and speedy turn time

18-mm (11/16-inch) Binding Coils - 4:1 Pitch (100/box - up to 160 sheets) - 334118

View this product

white coils

great product and speedy turn time

R

RYAN L.
1 week ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is awesome! Always fast and accurate and sell high quality items at great prices. Can't say enough about them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
RYAN L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8.5" x 11" Clear Covers - Med 7 mil Square Corners (100/bundle) - 033027AA

View this product

Great price and these covers look incredible! Great everything!

Loading Page Animation

See more CFSBINDS.COM Reviews

Visit CFSBINDS.COM ►