CBStation.com Reviews

About this Company

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

Filter
Filter
Flight Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flight Bag
See more product reviews

John - 6 days ago

.

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
John

6 days ago - CT

.


Weekender
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weekender
See more product reviews

John - 6 days ago

.

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
John

6 days ago - CT

.


Handy Open Top Tote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Handy Open Top Tote
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 1 week ago

The Perfect Baby Gift!

So cute. Embroidery is perfect! The perfect baby gift.

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
Kathleen

1 week ago

So easy to shop with you


24 oz Large Boat Tote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24 oz Large Boat Tote
See more product reviews

Lisa - 1 week ago

Perfection

Amazing quality!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
Lisa

1 week ago - SC

Just fabulous!


Medium Boat Tote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Boat Tote
See more product reviews

Neven - 2 weeks ago

Love Love it. can't wait to monogram it!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
Neven

2 weeks ago - Virginia

Thoroughly enjoyed working with the ladies at Americas Mart. They were so patient with me and extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions! Look forward to continuing a business arrangement with CB Station!


Rope Tote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rope Tote
See more product reviews

Veronica - 3 weeks ago

Very good quality

Bag looks like the picture online. Very good quality

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
Veronica

3 weeks ago - TN

The online shopping experience was easy.


Jute Market Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jute Market Bag
See more product reviews

Shirley P - 4 weeks ago

The PERFECT Bag!

I personally received this market bag as a gift last year and made a point to hunt it down at the Atlanta Gift Mart. Great bag & for a great value.


Waxed Canvas Small Desk Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waxed Canvas Small Desk Tray
See more product reviews

Anita - 12/20/2022

Much larger than expected

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Anita

12/20/2022

Always quick and efficient


Rope Tote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rope Tote
See more product reviews

Cathi - 12/13/2022

Quality of the bags look great!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Cathi

12/13/2022

So far so good


Waxed Flight Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waxed Flight Bag
See more product reviews

Courtney - 12/11/2022

Love this bag for travel, school and office! Very versatile and sturdy. I bought this for my doctor.

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
Courtney

12/11/2022 - TN

CB Station has a lot of great products to offer. My orders are always filled and shipped quickly.


Waxed Weekender
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waxed Weekender
See more product reviews

Courtney - 12/11/2022

Beautiful bag! Perfect for gifting. I bought this for my nephew who graduated college

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
Courtney

12/11/2022 - TN

CB Station has a lot of great products to offer. My orders are always filled and shipped quickly.


Wine Tote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wine Tote
See more product reviews

Jean - 11/25/2022

Very nice quality. Will be buying more!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Jean

11/25/2022

Great products, and selections


24 oz Large Boat Tote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24 oz Large Boat Tote
See more product reviews

Dena - 11/14/2022

I wish I realized how big they were but it is a beautiful bag

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
Dena

11/14/2022 - NY

Great


Dopp Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dopp Kit
See more product reviews

Robyn - 10/18/2022

Fabulous item!


Tub
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tub
See more product reviews

Olga - 10/12/2022

Gorgeous item, great quality canvas.


Large Boat Tote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Boat Tote
See more product reviews

Olga - 10/12/2022

Amazing item, beautifully monogrammed, awesome super size!


Waxed Canvas Bucket Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waxed Canvas Bucket Bag
See more product reviews

Heather - 10/05/2022

Nice and roomy.

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
Heather

10/05/2022 - GA

I found items I was interested in, but when I click on them, there were issues with them downloading properly and I had to exit and attempt multiple times to see and purchase the item I was interested in


Four Bottle Wine Carrier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four Bottle Wine Carrier
See more product reviews

mary - 09/23/2022

customer love them


Medium Boat Tote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Boat Tote
See more product reviews

diann - 09/14/2022

Very durable tote!


Motion Clutch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motion Clutch
See more product reviews

Shelby - 09/12/2022

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CBStation.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023