CBStation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 740 Ratings

5
693 (93.6%)
4
32 (4.3%)
3
12 (1.6%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(712)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Service

4.9 Average

5
(615)
4
(22)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(92)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CBStation.com

About Us

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

J

===> jenifer K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The woman helping me with my order was friendly, knowledgable and efficient. I am looking forward to doing more business with cbstation.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
L

===> Lizbeth K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love me some CBStation!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
A

===> Alicia M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this company! Great products and easy to work with!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
C

===> Courtney W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love your service
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
D

===> Dana B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the products
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
S

===> Susan D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality of goods and service!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
R

===> Rebecca D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional quality products great customer servic
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and sharing your input about our products and our services. We take pride in creating a website that is easy to order from, as well as providing ethically sourced and high-quality canvas bags. We are glad you picked us as your supplier for the waxed canvas aprons and storage tubs, they’re great items for the home. 

Thank you for choosing CB Station.

A

===> Ann L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hopefully great service!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Ann,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and sharing your input about our products and our services. You should receive your order shortly for the lunch coolers! They’re such a unique and great item, especially when personalized. 

Thank you for choosing CB Station.

S

===> Susan F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products! Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Susan,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and sharing your input about our products and our services. You should have received your products by now, and we are glad you love our weekenders. 

Thank you for choosing CB Station. 

C

===> Courtney W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the quick and ease service I get when ordering on CB Station
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Courtney,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your input and are glad you are happy with our products and fast shipping times. We do understand how time-consuming it is with running a business, so we are glad to offer the best solutions to assist you! Your order should be arriving shortly, the four bottle wine totes are AMAZING! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, feel free to contact our team, we are always happy to hear them. 

Thank you

Loading Page Animation

See more CBStation.com Reviews

Visit CBStation.com ►