CBStation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 430 Ratings

5
400 (93%)
4
22 (5.1%)
3
7 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(415)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Service

4.9 Average

5
(323)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CBStation.com

About Us

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, prompt shipping."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
C

Christina F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best :) Great products. Great Customer Service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Christina, 

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your input and are glad to have assisted you with your order. We are glad that you took advantage of our embroidery and monogram options! We also hope that you like our products, especially the waxed canvas utility aprons, we love the color combinations you used for this item! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
S

Suzanne C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Suzanne,
 
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your input and are glad to have assisted you with your order. We are glad that you took advantage that we can embroider and monogram these products for you. We hope that you love our products, especially the makeup bags with metallic trims. Those are gorgeous! 
 
If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865
 
Thank you,
CB Station Team.
B

Betsy B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got my monogrammed orders so fast! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Betsy, 

Thank you for the fabulous feedback, we're glad to be able to assist you with your order. We noticed that you took advantage of our monogramming services, and we're happy to help! We hope your clients love their canvas tote bags, they're great and we love how many colors they come in!

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
K

Katie M.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a great company and the service is amazing!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Katie,

Thank you for the fabulous feedback, we're glad to have assisted you with your order. We really hope that your client likes the canvas storage tubs with the paint stripes, they're fabulous. We love those too! We are also glad to know that we're able to deliver on short-notice by expediting the shipping and at a decent cost. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
N

Nicci S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FANTASTIC products, great customer service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Nicci,

Thank you for the fabulous feedback! We are very happy that you enjoy our products & that our customer service team has been great! We do appreciate the kinds words. We hope that you love the products on your order, especially the flight bags. They're very versatile and so helpful to use when traveling! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
S

stephanie H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order hopefully of many to follow."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for the fabulous feedback. We are so excited that it's your first order! We hope you continue to order more from us in the future. We also hope that you like the products, especially the storage bins, they're fabulous! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
N

Natalie Q.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and great merchandise. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Natalie,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad we're able to assist you blank canvas products for you to decorate and personalize! We hope you love the waxed canvas top zip dopp kits in olive, they're fabulous, aren't they? They've been going like crazy this graduation season. We look forward to continuing to assist you. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
J

JENNIFER R.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turnaround and wonderful products!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Howdy Jennifer!

Thank you for the positive feedback, we're glad to have been able to assist you with many orders this graduation season. We are glad you are taking advantage of our monogramming services, we hope you continue to use our company for all your canvas goodies, such as our large and medium canvas totes. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
C

carolyn M.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is very efficient now..."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Carolyn, 

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, we are glad you are able to efficiently place orders on our website and we strive to make it easy, especially when placing your monogrammed orders with us. We are glad that you're able to place your most recent orders with ease. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great selection, great prices and FAST turnaround time!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
M

Mollie
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you CB Station Team! You guys are awesome!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Mollie,

We're glad to help you out all the way to Dallas. We're glad that your company takes advantage of our dropshipping and monogramming services, it makes life so easy! We hope that your customers love all their dopp kits, it seems to be a hot seller! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
C

Colleen
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you cb station team you guys rock!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Colleen,

Thank you for the fabulous feedback and comment. We're very excited to know that you're so happy with our services! You rock too! We hope that you enjoyed the laundry duffels and glad to know that you loved them so much, you order more than 6! Hopefully, your customers love them too. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a great product"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
T

TY R.
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE LOVE LOVE CB STATION!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello TY!

We are so excited for your fabulous review and comment! We love you too! We are glad to be able to assist you with placing your orders and we hope to continue helping you with future business needs. Thank you for liking our products, and taking advantage of our monogramming services. We hope your clients love the lunch totes! They're fabulous and so versatile. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
L

Lisa
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Diana has been amazing"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Lisa!
Thank you for your fabulous review, we are glad Diana provided you with excellent service. She'll be glad to hear that you left positive remarks for her. We do hope that you had a fantastic graduation season and that we were able to provide with you monogrammed products! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
D

Dawne D.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently discovered you and this is my second order and so easy to do! Love your canvas bags. Much better quality than I was using before."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Dawne,

Thank your the fabulous feedback! We're glad to have assisted you with your 2nd order and glad you are happy with the easy ordering process. We strive to make it helpful and easy for other businesses to order our products. We are so excited you placed a large order for our products, especially all the makeup bags. They're perfect for graduation! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
K

Kim N.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Kim!

We're very thankful for the positive review! We hope that your clients love the top zip dopp kits in Khaki, it seems they're a hot item this summer! We are glad you are local to Georgia, and we are able to stock your business with these!

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with your company"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

See more CBStation.com Reviews

Visit CBStation.com ►