CBStation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 282 Ratings

5
261 (92.6%)
4
15 (5.3%)
3
5 (1.8%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(273)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CBStation.com

G

gerritt W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy..some times website moves slow tho hard to populate items in shopping card quickly!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please see my notes in purchase about change in email address and business name. Same address and same EIN still - just rebranded."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for these bags! Merry Christmas!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
S

Susan B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fabulous quality and customer service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
T

TRISHA P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is very quick and easy to navigate!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
S

Shari R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Diana was VERY helpful on LIVE Chat. Thank You!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Shari!

Thank you for placing your order with CB Station and leaving us great feedback. We appreciate all of our customer's input and we are extremely happy that Diana was able to offer you great customer service! She is honestly, THE BEST. We do hope that you and your clients enjoyed all the pillowcases on your order. If you decorate them, we would love to see the end products!

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

cs@cbstation.com | 866-960-5865

Thanks!
S

SaDonna N.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Bonus for me you are close and I can come pick up!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Sadonna,

Thank you for placing your order with CB Station and leaving us great feedback. We appreciate all of our customer's input. We hope that we are able to make you and your clients happy with all our apparel! It's great that you have already dropshipped so many products with us!

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

cs@cbstation.com | 866-960-5865

Thanks!
S

Shirley
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you CB Station team"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Shirley,
Thank you for placing your order with CB Station and giving us positive feedback! We hope your clients enjoy the weekenders that you frequently order with us! 

If you have questions, do not hesitate to let us know

Thank you! 
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products! Some of my favorite go-to items for my monogramming business."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
S

Sue C.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kimberly was very helpful and understanding that I am a new account and I need a few samples before I can fulfill my $250 opening minimum."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Sue!

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are so glad Kimberly was able to assist you! We really hope the groomsmen like their products with the monograms!

Again thank you, and we hope to assist you in the future.

Thank you,
CB Station Team.
S

Sabrina
11/01/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you customer service for your quick response on my shipping question."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Sabrina!

Thank you for the positive feedback. You know we are always here to assist! 

If you have any questions, you can reach out to us via phone 866-960-5865, email cs@cbstation.com, or the chat feature on our website! 

Thanks! 
M

MARTHA A.
10/31/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Martha!
Thanks for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and opening up our account with us! We hope you love the products in your order especially the travel weekenders! We hope to be able to continue serving you.

If you have comments, suggestions or issues please give us a call at 866-960-5865, we'd love to assist with anything you need.

Have a great day! 
R

robin
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Can always count on CB Station for great styles, quality & prices...and delivery is speedy too! Very happy to have discovered this terrific resource!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Robin,
Thank you for leaving us great feedback! We really appreciate your comments. We hope you like all the boat totes you purchased and look forward to seeing you decorate your products!! :)

If you have any concerns or suggestions to share with us, please contact us at 866-960-5865 or at cs@cbstation.com

Thank you! 
A

Anonymous Customer
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love CB Station products for my small business!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
L

Lara M.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks CB Stataion"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Lara!

Thanks for your continued support with CB Station! We're so happy we're able to assist with excellent service each time you place an order with us. It makes us happy, to make our clients happy. If there is any comments or suggestions you'd like to make, please reach out to at cs@cbstation.com or at 866-960-5865, we'd love to hear from you! 
A

Anne M.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Anne Marie!

Thanks for leaving positive feedback about our services. We hope you enjoy the pillowcases, I'm sure you and your clients will come up with fun ideas to decorate onto them! We love seeing the photos your clients create on your website! If you have any fun photos to share with us, we'd love to share them onto our social media accounts too.  

Again, thank you for the positive feedback. If you do have any questions or concerns, please let us know. We'd always be willing to hear them. Please contact us at 866-960-5865 or at cs@cbstation.com, any of our friendly associates will assist! 
C

Carol M.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I desperately need this order i just placed to be shipped tomorrow!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Carol!

I hope you're doing well. Thank you for leaving us feedback! We sincerely hope we were able to fulfill your request, as we did get your order out the same day! We also hope that you love the products you ordered, especially the waxed canvas dopp kits. Those are so adorable and durable.

If you have any suggestions or comments you'd like to share with us, feel free to contact us at 866-960-5865 or email us at cs@cbstation.com. Any of our friendly associates will be happy to listen. We hope to hear from you. <3 
A

Anonymous Customer
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana is so helpful"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
J

Julie B.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had a great experience with CB Station!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Julie!

Thanks for the great feedback. We love that, we are always able to provide a great experience! We hope that you love the rope totes that you purchased. If you have any questions, concerns, or helpful suggestions for us please feel free to contact us via email, cs@cbstation.com, or by phone at 866-960-5865. All of our happy customer service members, will gladly assist you!

Have a nice day!

See more CBStation.com Reviews

Visit CBStation.com ►