CBStation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 798 Ratings

5
748 (93.7%)
4
35 (4.4%)
3
12 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(95)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CBStation.com

About Us

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
M

Maura D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order with CBStation. I was very impressed with not only the product but the swiftness of receiving the order.

Company Response

Maura,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.  We appreciate your new partnership with us.  You have picked a best selling style-the boat tote.  We look forward to growing together!  Thank you, The CB Station Team
S

Sherry S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality products!

Company Response

Sherry,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.  We appreciate your partnership with us.  We are so happy to hear that you think our products are excellent!  I see you recently bought the waxed dopp kit an essential style.  Thank you, The CB Station Team
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service and high quality products.

Company Response


Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.  We are so happy to hear such kind reviews about our staff and product.  I see you receive the storage tub-a wonderful product with so many uses.  Thank you, The CB Station Team
K

Kristen F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been shopping through CB Station for the last few months and I have had nothing but good experiences. Very quick shipping, and quality products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Kristen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review.  We are so glad to hear you are happy with more our service and product.  The make up bag you have received is always a strong style!  Thank you for your support, The CB Station Team
Kristen F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Makeup Bag

View this product

Excellent quality and customer service. Thank you.

C

Courtney H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with CB Station for years. Great company and staff

Company Response

Courtney,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.  We appreciate your long partnership with us.  We are so happy to hear such kind reviews about our staff and product.  I see you recently bought the waxed dopp kit and weekender-two very essential styles.  Thank you, The CB Station Team
A

Angela K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and she was so sweet and beyond helpful!! LOVE this company and their customer service!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Angela,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review.  We are so glad to hear you are happy with more our service and product.  We love to hear compliments of our awesome staff! Both the Medium and Large Boat Totes are must-have pieces!  Thank you for your support, The CB Station Team
S

Susan M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish these canvas laundry bag hampers weren't out of stock so much during March - Aug. I could say lots more if they weren't. My customers buy them for graduation gifts for kids going off to college and March - Aug is a crazy busy time of year for those kinds of gifts.

Company Response

Susan,

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review.  We appreciate your partnership with our company.  Our Canvas Laundry Bag Hampers are a great style and have been delayed due to Covid.  We apologize for this.  Thank you for your understanding and continued support.  The CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy!~
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigaate.
Loading Page Animation

See more CBStation.com Reviews

Visit CBStation.com ►