CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

Filter

1,243 Verified Customer Reviews

1,243 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1173
(94.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(3.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony
Today

It would be nice to be able to buy the bags blank without a CBStation side label without having to order a massive quantity. I think you'd see more sales if this was possible.

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
2 days ago

thx

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lena
2 days ago

thank you

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia
6 days ago

Great online shopping. Website is very easy to navigate. Ordering was a breeze!!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri
1 week ago

great company

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly
1 week ago

great customer service!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bella
1 week ago , Louisiana

I will be ordering again soon.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5

1 week ago

Looking forward to putting theses out in my boutique. Wonderful quality!

Medium Metallics Classic Tote
Medium Metallics Classic Tote
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

We ordered these for a bridal party and they loved them


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad
1 week ago , TX

Customer Service was very helpful

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
1 week ago

easy ordering, great service, amazing product

Easy to find items
5/5
Helpful
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana
2 weeks ago

Excellent high quality products and an easy to navigate website! Happy with the consistently great customer service we’ve experienced over the years!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica
2 weeks ago , Mi

Excellent first time experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lupita
2 weeks ago

excellent product, when I have questions the staff are very helpful.

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline
3 weeks ago

Very high quality items and very good prices always ships faster than expected!!!

Easy to find items
5/5
Helpful
5/5

Company Response

Caroline,

 

We are so glad to hear you are happy with our quality and prices.  We strive to be a great partner.  The Large Classic Tote is an essential style and we hope it is a great seller.

 

Thank you, The CB Station Team


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guanynes
3 weeks ago

We love the products.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review-we are so happy that you love our products!  We appreciated your partnership and hope you enjoy your purchases.  The Utility Apron is a wonderful style.

 

Thank you, The CB Station Team

3 weeks ago

Excellent product

3 weeks ago

Great price

3 weeks ago

Nice value


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neven
3 weeks ago

Always Great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5

Company Response

Neven,

 

Thank you for your great review!  The Medium Classic Tote is an absolute must have.  We appreciate your partnership.

 

Thank you, The CB Station Team

3 weeks ago

Always the best quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie
01/02/2024

Website is easy to use and shipping is fast

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

Company Response

Julie,

 

We are so glad to hear you are happy with both our website and shipping.  We strive to make it all as seamless as possible.

 

Thank you, The CB Station Team


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue
12/29/2023

always like your products - great monogramming

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

Company Response

Sue,

 

Thank you for your 5-star review.  The Waxed Weekender is a great bag.  We appreciate your partnership.

 

Thank you, The CB Station Team


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacquelyn
12/28/2023

Always a great experience

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

Company Response

Hi Jacquelyn,

Hope you had a wonderful holiday season.  We are happy to know you always have a great experience with CB Station.  The Dopp Kits and Small Lunch Coolers always come in handy for quick road trips or family picnic. 

Wishing you a prosperous new year!

CB Station Team


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelia
12/25/2023 , Arkansas

Love the Weekender Bsg

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5

Company Response

Sheila,

 

We love the weekender bag too!  It is a great staple.  Thank you for your review.

 

Thank you, The CB Station Team

12/25/2023

I this Weekender Bag


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather
12/19/2023

I love the wide variety of quality products and very reasonable prices. They are as advertised and downloadable media is great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
Helpful
5/5

Company Response

Heather,

Thank you for your review.  We strive to make quality styles at reasonable prices.  We look forward to growing our partnership.  Enjoy the Large Classic Tote!

Thank you, The CB Station Team

Boardwalk Medium Tote
Boardwalk Medium Tote
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Love this medium size and striped interior lining. Great quality!

12/19/2023

High quality, larger than expected. Great product!

12/19/2023

Quality item at a great price!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024