CBStation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 373 Ratings

5
347 (93%)
4
18 (4.8%)
3
7 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(360)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Service

4.9 Average

5
(268)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CBStation.com

About Us

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

V

Virginia O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We order from CBStation all the time and have always had great service! Love the products!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
A

Angela R.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Angela,

Thank you for the fabulous feedback. We are glad to be your one-stop shop for AR Workshop blank products. We hope that you and your clients enjoy your canvas products. We love what you all create!


Thank you,
CB Station Team
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
H

Heather R.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent punctual customer service! Great quality items and excellent timing. I had designed a logo many years ago and CB Station was able to help make it into the type of file to get it embroidered. They work with you until you are fully satisfied with the finished work. Very quick response times, as well."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Heather!

Thank you for the fantastic review. We are glad our customer service team is able to assist you with all your needs. We hope that you will continue to buy from us! We also hope that you love the embroidery!

If you have questions or concerns, please let us know, we'll be happy to help.

Thank you,
CB Station Team
J

Joan H.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products for very reasonable price. Ships quick."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Joann,

Thank you for your interest in our products and for such a fabulous review you have left for us. We are glad that you're happy with our products and services. We hope you love the new products on your more recent order, especially all the metallic clutches & makeup bags. They're awesome!

If you have questions or concerns, please let us know, we'll be happy to help.

Thank you, 
CB Station Team
M

Mary B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with this company and I love the quality of all the products."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Mary Beth,

Thank you for sharing your fabulous feedback. We are very glad to hear that you love the quality of our products. We do take pride and stand by how high quality our canvas products are. We are very excited you ordered so many waxed canvas weekenders! We also love the solid. We also can't wait to see your decorated bags!


Thank you,
CB Station Team
W

Wesley B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products and how easy it is to customize!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Wesley,

Thank you for sharing your fabulous feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a fabulous time using our monogram tool. We do hope that you love the monogrammed product!

Thank you,
CB Station Team
R

Rebecca R.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality product! Fantastic service and customer support!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Rebecca!


Thank you for the fabulous feedback about our products and our team! We do our best to help our all our clients and glad we're hitting the mark! We really hope that you enjoy all the monogrammed products on this order, the makeup bags are such a fantastic product and very versatile. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are prompt about resolving issues."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad we can assist you well and provide you with our phenomenal customer service. We will share our comments with the team, they'll be very happy to hear.

If you have questions or concerns, please let us know, we'll be happy to help.

Thank you,
CB Station Team 
T

Toby D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great doing business with you since I ordered 13 total would love the over 6 price if possible"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Toby,

Thank you for the positive review, we are so glad you like our products and services. We do apologize that the 6+ pricing only applies to products with the same exact SKU. We will share your suggestions with our management team.

If you have questions or concerns, please let us know, we'll be happy to help.

Thank you,
CB Station Team
H

Holly B.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to talk to the customer service team at CB Station!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Holly,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We're also super happy to hear that you enjoy speaking with our team & hope that they were able to assist you! We sure hope that you love all the new products such as metallic bags and reversible beach towels. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
C

chaffee
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Chaffee,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope that you and your customers love the "squeaky clean" towels! We also love that design we think it's adorable. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
K

Kay H.
03/09/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Kay,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We are very glad to have assisted you on this order. Hopefully, you will receive your order soon. We noticed you picked up a lot of rope totes, that's such a great product for the upcoming spring time!

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
G

Gemma
02/28/2019 , Surrey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Kimberly! Fab service and really did help me get my order done in time."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Gemma,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope you like all the new products! We are also glad that you think of us every time you visit the United States! Hope to see you in GA very soon!

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love CB Station! Great products, excellent customer service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Anonymous,
Thank you for the fabulous feedback! We strive to continue providing great products and excellent customer service. Have a great day! 

CB Station Team! 
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best vendors I have"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
D

Doug
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Doug,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope that your clients love the medium boat totes! I'm sure they will look even more amazing after you decorate them. We are glad you pick us to be your one-stop shop for high-quality canvas bags! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
S

Sandra
02/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All perfect "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Sandra!

Thank you for the positive review. We're so happy to know that you and your clients loved the Garment bag in Navy, it's such a classic bag and the colors are so nice. Hopefully, you like the monograms and how they come out! 
If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
M

MH
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grear quality timely shipping!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Monica!
We sure hope you're excited for your upcoming monogram order with us. We're happy to be able to offer your monogramming services to our clients.  We hope your customers love those waxed canvas products! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
M

Mary D.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and fantastic customer experience on the phone! I'm excited to receive my samples!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Mary!
& Welcome to CB Station! We're glad your first sample order with us went smooth, and we hope that you like our products. We love the advantage tote as well, it's great for holding tools but also a very casual and classic bag. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.

See more CBStation.com Reviews

Visit CBStation.com ►