CBStation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 474 Ratings

5
441 (93%)
4
24 (5.1%)
3
8 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(457)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Service

4.9 Average

5
(366)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CBStation.com

About Us

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

S

Sarah B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been great! Thanks!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate and are are happy to hear your great comments about us. We hope that we continue to be our best & come out with more products for your company's needs.

If you ever need assistance, let us know!

Thank you,

CB Station
K

Kathleen B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and check out. Looks like great products. Looking forward to seeing them."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Kathleen,

Thank you for leaving us feedback about your ordering experience. We strive our best to make check-out easy for our customers, as we know you are also running your own businesses! We hope you love the products as well, especially the makeup bags. They're such a versatile item and great for all decorating methods.

If you ever need assistance, let us know!

Thank you,
K

Kerry S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always simple!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Kerry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review. We appreciate it. We are happy to provide you with the best quality products + services. We strive our best to make your ordering experience simple and easy-going! We hope that your clients enjoy the medium boat totes in red, those are such versatile bags. We love seeing your creations on Instagram!

If you have comments or suggestions, please feel free to contact our customer service team.

Thank you,

CB Station
K

Katie L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Katie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review. We appreciate it. We are happy to provide you with the best quality products + service and glad that you had a pleasant experience so far! We do hope that you love the products you are ordering, especially the flight bags. They're great for traveling and everyday use.

If you have comments or suggestions, please feel free to contact our customer service team.

Thank you,

CB Station
C

Courtney W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. When I need assistance customer service is very helpful ."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Courtney,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us an online review. We appreciate it. We are happy to provide you with the best quality products + service! We hope you enjoyed our purchase. Especially the waxed canvas beer carrier, those are adorable. We love to see how you are monogramming them!

If you have comments or suggestions, please feel free to contact our customer service team.

Thank you,

CB Station
J

Jessica
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to navigate!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Jessica,

Thank you for leaving us feedback about your ordering experience. We take pride in making sure your ordering experience is easy going and fast! We do hope that you and your client enjoy the Weekenders! They are great products, especially for traveling and even short weekend trips! 

If you come across any issues, feel free to contact our team!

Thank you,
CB Station
Jessica has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Makeup Bag Navy

View this product

Great buy

Not as heavy duty canvas as I expected in a nice way. Perfect size small pouch to put in a purse, etc.

Advantage Utility Tote Natural

View this product

Amazing Quality

Amazing quality and I loved it even more in person. Great size too.

Weekender Black

View this product

Great bag

Well made and even nicer in person!

R

Rachel K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my 3rd order to date..."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Rachel,

Thank you for leaving us feedback about your ordering experience. We take pride in making sure your ordering experience is easy going and fast! We do hope you and your clients enjoy the wine totes. They are a great gift option for any occasion!

If you come across any issues, feel free to contact our team!

Thank you,
CB Station
E

Elissa B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Elissa,

We hope all is great with you! Thank you for sharing your fabulous feedback about your ordering experience with us. We do take pride in making your ordering experience fast and easy, especially when you're busy running your own business! We do hope you enjoy the flight bags with the paint stripes, those are great products.

If you have any comments, suggestions or need help, feel free to contact our customer service team!

Thanks!
CB Station
M

MICHAEL P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Michael,

Thank you for leaving us feedback about your buying experience. We take pride in making sure your ordering experience is easy going and fast! We do hope that you and your client enjoy the garment bags! They sure are a great and versatile to use for honeymoons, traveling, proms, and even graduation season!

If you come across any issues, feel free to contact our team!

Thank you,
CB Station
M

Missy S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Missy,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to be able to assist you with all your orders, especially helping you out with your monogram orders. We do appreciate you taking the time to review us, and also visit us by taking advantage of warehouse pickups!

If you come across any issues or have suggestions for us, please feel free to contact us

Thank you,

CB Station Team
C

Carolyn M.
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sometimes I get tripped up about the shipping question at end of checkout but otherwise it is good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Carolyn,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about our check-out process. May we please ask if you can give our team a call so we can get more details about the shipping question, so we may fix our website?  We hope to continue to strive and make things easy and forward for our customers! 

Thank you for choosing CB Station! 
M

Marie N.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality products. Fast service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Marie,

It was a pleasure assisting you with your order. We thank you for taking time in leaving us feedback. We also hope that you enjoy the items in your order. We especially love the large boat tote, as it's so spacious and can versatile!

If you have questions or need assistance in placing a new order, please let contact us!

Thank you,

CB Station Team
R

Regan K.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Regan,

It was a pleasure assisting you with your order. We thank you for taking time in leaving us feedback. We also hope that you enjoy the items in your order, the products you ordered are great. Especially the makeup bags!

If you have questions or need assistance in placing a new order, please let contact us!

Thank you,

CB Station Team
T

Tiffany B.
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products and your customer service is top notch! Thanks so much."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Tiffany,

It was a pleasure assisting you with your order. We thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback. We hope that you like the pillowcases on your purchase!

If you have questions or need help placing an new order, feel free to contact us!

Thanks,

CB Station Team
S

SUSAN
08/30/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Susan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're glad to have made the ordering process easy for busy business owners like yourself! I see you ordered a few laundry duffels, aren't they so cute?

If you have questions, please let us know.

CB Station Team
SUSAN has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Laundry Duffel Hot Pink

View this product

.

Laundry Duffel Gray

View this product

.

Laundry Duffel Navy

View this product

.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products and your service!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
L

Laura O.
08/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Laura,

I hope all is well, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we appreciate it. We see you ordered a few jute cosmetic bags! They're very cute and versatile, aren't they? Jute is also a fabulous material. Hopefully, your customers love them & you had a blast decorating them. 

Thank you, 

CB Station Team
S

sheri
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Sheri,

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad it was easy for you to place your order with us. We strive to create an easy and positive experience for all our customers. If you have suggestions or comments to share, feel free to contact us!

Thanks,

CB Station Team
A

Angela W.
08/07/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy to maneuver website"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Angela!

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad you have a great time shopping on our website. We strive to make it easy for our customers to buy stock for their business! We appreciate you!

Thank you,

CB Station Team
A

Anonymous Customer
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always quick shipping and great product"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more CBStation.com Reviews

Visit CBStation.com ►