CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

Filter

1,006 Verified Customer Reviews

1,006 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
946
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie
Today

X

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill
1 day ago

Smooth check out so far. Found the merchandise I was interested in

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelby
1 day ago

:)

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shandy
2 days ago

One of the few companies that still offer amazing quality products!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie
3 days ago

great!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean
6 days ago

Great products, and selections

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine
1 week ago

Love CB Station

Easy to find items
5/5
Helpful
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chelsea
1 week ago , Tn

Love offering this brand to my customers!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl
2 weeks ago

Great products!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

Company Response

Cheryl,

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.  We love to hear when our partners think we are great!  We hope you enjoy your waxed Dopp Kits.

 

Thank you, THE CB STATION TEAM

 

Thank you, THE CB STATION TEAM


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morgan
2 weeks ago , PA

Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5

Company Response

Morgan,

 

Thank you!  Thanks for taking the time to review us.  Your partnership means so much to us.  We hope you enjoy your product.

 

Thank you, THE CB STATION TEAM


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dena
2 weeks ago , NY

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
24 oz Large Boat Tote
24 oz Large Boat Tote
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I wish I realized how big they were but it is a beautiful bag

3 weeks ago

3 weeks ago


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah E.
2 weeks ago

Great product, great price, great service!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

Company Response

Hi Sarah,

 

Thank you for your great review!  We are so happy to hear you think we are doing a great job all around.  We hope you and clients enjoy the Stripes Train Case.

 

Thank you, THE CB STATION TEAM


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica
2 weeks ago

Easily found what I was looking for and received it promptly. If anything is ever on back order, they always communicate an expected arrival date.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
2 weeks ago

Great products my customers love!

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

Company Response

Lisa,

It makes us so happy to hear you and clients love our products.  We hope you both enjoy the Make Up Bags.  We look forward to continuing our partnership.

 

Thank you, THE CB STATION TEAM


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill
3 weeks ago

quick shipping

Easy to find items
5/5
Helpful
5/5

Company Response

Bill,

 

Thank you for your 5-star review.  We appreciate your partnership and hope the Mini Boat Tote is a hit!

 

Thank you, THE CB STATION TEAM


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna
3 weeks ago

Love

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

Company Response

Deanna,

 

We LOVE this review.  Thank you for taking the time to review us.  We look forward to continuing to work together.

 

Thank you, THE CB STATION TEAM


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyndy
3 weeks ago

Great prices and products

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

Company Response

Lyndy,

We are so happy to hear you think both our prices and products are great!  We try to give high quality styles at a reasonable price.  We look forward to growing our partnership.

 

Thank you, THE CB STATION TEAM


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abraham
3 weeks ago , colorado

Great products, fast service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5

Company Response

Abraham,

 

Thank you for your kind review.  We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with both our product and service.  We look forward to a continued partnership.

 

Thank you, THE CB STATION TEAM


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wiebke
3 weeks ago , Ga

Would you consider to offer backpacks ?

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5
Resolved questions
5/5
Easy to order
5/5
Helpful
5/5

Company Response

Hi Wiebke,

 

Thank you for your review.  We have considered backpacks before and have brought it up again for the future, stay tuned.  We hope you enjoy your large boat totes and weekender.

 

Thank you, THE CB STATION TEAM


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry
4 weeks ago

.....

Helpful
5/5
Easy to find items
5/5

Company Response

Kerry,,

 

Thank you for your 5-star review.  We hope you and your client enjoy the Medium Boat Tote.

Thank you, THE CB STATION TEAM


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022