CBStation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 457 Ratings

5
425 (93%)
4
23 (5%)
3
8 (1.8%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(441)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Service

4.9 Average

5
(350)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CBStation.com

About Us

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

S

SUSAN
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
S

sheri
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Sheri,

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad it was easy for you to place your order with us. We strive to create an easy and positive experience for all our customers. If you have suggestions or comments to share, feel free to contact us!

Thanks,

CB Station Team
A

Angela W.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy to maneuver website"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Angela!

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad you have a great time shopping on our website. We strive to make it easy for our customers to buy stock for their business! We appreciate you!

Thank you,

CB Station Team
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always quick shipping and great product"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
R

Rebecca D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products - wanting to add more"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Rebecca!

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are glad that you love our products and will purchase again! We hope that you and your clients love the waxed canvas products, they're so great and I love how durable they are.

Again, thank you!
CB Station
O

orient E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always efficient"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Orient Express Team!

Thank you for the fabulous feedback. We are glad that you enjoy our service & products. We hope that the makeup bags are a hit with your clients. They're so versatile, as you can store your other belongings in them!

Again, thank you!
CB Station
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products and your speedy shipping!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
M

Marianne G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"e great experience"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Marianne,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We hope you enjoy the products, especially the towel sets that were ordered. They're so soft and plush! 

Should you have questions or suggestions, please contact our team. We'd be happy to assist you! 

CB Station Team
866-960-5865
A

Anonymous Customer
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, website is quick and easy to use. Love the products."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these makeup bags, boat totes and can't wait to see how amazing the new 4 bottle wine totes and your waxed canvas line does in our shop. Thanks for making high quality canvas products that our customers are looking for!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
K

Kim W.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you CB Station, perfect Large Boat tote in Gray."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Kim,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're happy that you love our boat totes! They're great and so versatile. 

If you have suggestions for any new products, we'd be happy to hear your ideas!

CB Station Team
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. Great service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love CB Station products, as they are of highest quality. Love the inventory feature on the website, the ability to be notified when something restocks, and that a date is given when things will restock and usually it arrives BEFORE that time."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your comments and will share with our teams how much you love the products. 

If you have questions or suggestions, please give us a call at 866-960-5865 we would be very happy to listen & assist! 

CB Station Team
B

Bruce
06/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great. Very responsive to the customers's needs."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Bruce,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are very happy to assist you with all your orders and glad that you are in the Georgia area to take advantage of warehouse pickup! We are very glad to see that you are constantly re-ordering utility aprons! They are great. 

If you have questions or suggestions, please give us a call at 866-960-5865 we would be very happy to listen & assist! 

CB Station Team
C

Catrecia L.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use...love the custom designs tab."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Dear Catrecia!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We really appreciate it. We hope that you and your clients enjoy the custom AR products and have fun creating fun items with blank canvas products.

CB Station is excited to be able to supply your shops with AR products! :)

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865

Thank you,
CB Station Team
A

Anonymous Customer
06/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, prompt shipping."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
C

Christina F.
06/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best :) Great products. Great Customer Service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Christina, 

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your input and are glad to have assisted you with your order. We are glad that you took advantage of our embroidery and monogram options! We also hope that you like our products, especially the waxed canvas utility aprons, we love the color combinations you used for this item! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
S

Suzanne C.
06/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Suzanne,
 
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your input and are glad to have assisted you with your order. We are glad that you took advantage that we can embroider and monogram these products for you. We hope that you love our products, especially the makeup bags with metallic trims. Those are gorgeous! 
 
If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865
 
Thank you,
CB Station Team.
Loading Page Animation

See more CBStation.com Reviews

Visit CBStation.com ►