CBStation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 411 Ratings

5
384 (93.4%)
4
19 (4.6%)
3
7 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(397)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Service

4.9 Average

5
(305)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CBStation.com

About Us

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

M

Mbmoore
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Maribeth!

We're very happy for the fantastic feedback. We'd also like to welcome and congratulate you on our first order with us! We're excited and we hope that you love all the monogrammed products you ordered. The medium and large boat totes are a hit with any crowd. 

If you have questions or need to contact us, please feel free to give us a call at 866-960-5865.

Thank you,
The CB Station Team
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
S

stephanie H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order hopefully of many to follow."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for the fabulous feedback. We are so excited that it's your first order! We hope you continue to order more from us in the future. We also hope that you like the products, especially the storage bins, they're fabulous! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
N

Natalie Q.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and great merchandise. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Natalie,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad we're able to assist you blank canvas products for you to decorate and personalize! We hope you love the waxed canvas top zip dopp kits in olive, they're fabulous, aren't they? They've been going like crazy this graduation season. We look forward to continuing to assist you. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
J

JENNIFER R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turnaround and wonderful products!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Howdy Jennifer!

Thank you for the positive feedback, we're glad to have been able to assist you with many orders this graduation season. We are glad you are taking advantage of our monogramming services, we hope you continue to use our company for all your canvas goodies, such as our large and medium canvas totes. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
C

carolyn M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is very efficient now..."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Carolyn, 

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, we are glad you are able to efficiently place orders on our website and we strive to make it easy, especially when placing your monogrammed orders with us. We are glad that you're able to place your most recent orders with ease. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great selection, great prices and FAST turnaround time!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
M

Mollie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you CB Station Team! You guys are awesome!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Mollie,

We're glad to help you out all the way to Dallas. We're glad that your company takes advantage of our dropshipping and monogramming services, it makes life so easy! We hope that your customers love all their dopp kits, it seems to be a hot seller! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
C

Colleen
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you cb station team you guys rock!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Colleen,

Thank you for the fabulous feedback and comment. We're very excited to know that you're so happy with our services! You rock too! We hope that you enjoyed the laundry duffels and glad to know that you loved them so much, you order more than 6! Hopefully, your customers love them too. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
K

Katie M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a great company and the service is amazing!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Katie,

Thank you for the fabulous feedback, we're glad to have assisted you with your order. We really hope that your client likes the canvas storage tubs with the paint stripes, they're fabulous. We love those too! We are also glad to know that we're able to deliver on short-notice by expediting the shipping and at a decent cost. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a great product"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
T

TY R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE LOVE LOVE CB STATION!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello TY!

We are so excited for your fabulous review and comment! We love you too! We are glad to be able to assist you with placing your orders and we hope to continue helping you with future business needs. Thank you for liking our products, and taking advantage of our monogramming services. We hope your clients love the lunch totes! They're fabulous and so versatile. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
L

Lisa
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Diana has been amazing"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Lisa!
Thank you for your fabulous review, we are glad Diana provided you with excellent service. She'll be glad to hear that you left positive remarks for her. We do hope that you had a fantastic graduation season and that we were able to provide with you monogrammed products! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
D

Dawne D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently discovered you and this is my second order and so easy to do! Love your canvas bags. Much better quality than I was using before."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Dawne,

Thank your the fabulous feedback! We're glad to have assisted you with your 2nd order and glad you are happy with the easy ordering process. We strive to make it helpful and easy for other businesses to order our products. We are so excited you placed a large order for our products, especially all the makeup bags. They're perfect for graduation! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
K

Kim N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Kim!

We're very thankful for the positive review! We hope that your clients love the top zip dopp kits in Khaki, it seems they're a hot item this summer! We are glad you are local to Georgia, and we are able to stock your business with these!

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with your company"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
V

Virginia O.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We order from CBStation all the time and have always had great service! Love the products!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Virginia,

Thank you for the fabulous feedback! We are very happy that you order from us frequently, and highly satisfied with our customer service. It makes us feel much joy that we make you happy! We are also glad you love our weekender products, that you ordered them in many different colors. Aren't they fabulous?

If you have questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 866-960-5865.

Thank you,

CB Station
A

Angela R.
04/23/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Angela,

Thank you for the fabulous feedback. We are glad to be your one-stop shop for AR Workshop blank products. We hope that you and your clients enjoy your canvas products. We love what you all create!


Thank you,
CB Station Team
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
H

Heather R.
04/17/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent punctual customer service! Great quality items and excellent timing. I had designed a logo many years ago and CB Station was able to help make it into the type of file to get it embroidered. They work with you until you are fully satisfied with the finished work. Very quick response times, as well."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Heather!

Thank you for the fantastic review. We are glad our customer service team is able to assist you with all your needs. We hope that you will continue to buy from us! We also hope that you love the embroidery!

If you have questions or concerns, please let us know, we'll be happy to help.

Thank you,
CB Station Team

See more CBStation.com Reviews

Visit CBStation.com ►