CBStation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 344 Ratings

5
321 (93.3%)
4
17 (4.9%)
3
5 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(333)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Service

4.9 Average

5
(242)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CBStation.com

About Us

CB Station is a vertically integrated company based out of Atlanta, Georgia that specializes in manufacturing high-quality blanks that can be customized in a number of ways. Its core strengths are in the production and personalization of heavyweight canvas bags, fashionable accessories, organizational storages, and luxurious 100% cotton towels.

H

Holly B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to talk to the customer service team at CB Station!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
C

chaffee
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
K

Kay H.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Kay,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We are very glad to have assisted you on this order. Hopefully, you will receive your order soon. We noticed you picked up a lot of rope totes, that's such a great product for the upcoming spring time!

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
G

Gemma
2 weeks ago , Surrey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Kimberly! Fab service and really did help me get my order done in time."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Gemma,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope you like all the new products! We are also glad that you think of us every time you visit the United States! Hope to see you in GA very soon!

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love CB Station! Great products, excellent customer service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Anonymous,
Thank you for the fabulous feedback! We strive to continue providing great products and excellent customer service. Have a great day! 

CB Station Team! 
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best vendors I have"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
D

Doug
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hey Doug,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope that your clients love the medium boat totes! I'm sure they will look even more amazing after you decorate them. We are glad you pick us to be your one-stop shop for high-quality canvas bags! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
S

Sandra
02/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All perfect "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Sandra!

Thank you for the positive review. We're so happy to know that you and your clients loved the Garment bag in Navy, it's such a classic bag and the colors are so nice. Hopefully, you like the monograms and how they come out! 
If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
M

MH
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grear quality timely shipping!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Monica!
We sure hope you're excited for your upcoming monogram order with us. We're happy to be able to offer your monogramming services to our clients.  We hope your customers love those waxed canvas products! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
M

Mary D.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and fantastic customer experience on the phone! I'm excited to receive my samples!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello Mary!
& Welcome to CB Station! We're glad your first sample order with us went smooth, and we hope that you like our products. We love the advantage tote as well, it's great for holding tools but also a very casual and classic bag. 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are always great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
S

Susan B.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fabulous quality and customer service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Susan,
Thank you for the great feedback. We strive our best to make sure our customers are happy! We hope your clients love the mini boat totes that you order, they're super adorable!

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
T

T. P.
12/18/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is very quick and easy to navigate! Order arrived promptly and complete. Great products!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Tricia,
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very happy that you had an easy time placing an order on our website. I hope your customers like all the products in your order, especially the utility totes. Those are the cutest, and so versatile! 

If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
G

gerritt W.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy..some times website moves slow tho hard to populate items in shopping card quickly!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Gerritt,
Sorry about our website being slow at times! If you ever encounter any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us. We're glad you were able to place your orders, hopefully you & the clients enjoyed the travel kits! Waxed canvas is getting so popular now days! 


If you have any suggestions or questions, please let us know via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please see my notes in purchase about change in email address and business name. Same address and same EIN still - just rebranded."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hello,

Your name is not listed on here. We would be glad to assist you. 

Please contact us via email at cs@cbstation or at 866-960-5865


Thank you,
CB Station Team.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for these bags! Merry Christmas!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0
S

Shari R.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Diana was VERY helpful on LIVE Chat. Thank You!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Shari!

Thank you for placing your order with CB Station and leaving us great feedback. We appreciate all of our customer's input and we are extremely happy that Diana was able to offer you great customer service! She is honestly, THE BEST. We do hope that you and your clients enjoyed all the pillowcases on your order. If you decorate them, we would love to see the end products!

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

cs@cbstation.com | 866-960-5865

Thanks!
S

SaDonna N.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Bonus for me you are close and I can come pick up!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Sadonna,

Thank you for placing your order with CB Station and leaving us great feedback. We appreciate all of our customer's input. We hope that we are able to make you and your clients happy with all our apparel! It's great that you have already dropshipped so many products with us!

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

cs@cbstation.com | 866-960-5865

Thanks!
S

Shirley
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you CB Station team"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Shirley,
Thank you for placing your order with CB Station and giving us positive feedback! We hope your clients enjoy the weekenders that you frequently order with us! 

If you have questions, do not hesitate to let us know

Thank you! 

See more CBStation.com Reviews

Visit CBStation.com ►