CBD Choice is the premier online marketplace for all of the best CBD Products on the market. We are avid consumers and proponents of cannabinoids and as such have put together a marketplace that our customers can trust. We finely curate the products featured on our platform from the leading brands in the industry. With dozens of brands to choose from, CBD Choice offers a unique shopping experience that allows users to purchase multiple different brands at discounted rates! Beyond offering our customers a wide variety of options, we strive to offer the best in industry customer service, that's part of the reason why we've teamed up with Shopper Approved. We love hearing from our customers--answering questions and listening to your feedback. Please reach out to our friendly staff to say hi or ask any questions regarding the CBD or cannabinoid industry. 

Filter

250 Verified Customer Reviews

250 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(81.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
2.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CBD Choice is the premier online marketplace for all of the best CBD Products on the market. We are avid consumers and proponents of cannabinoids and as such have put together a marketplace that our customers can trust. We finely curate the products featured on our platform from the leading brands in the industry. With dozens of brands to choose from, CBD Choice offers a unique shopping experience that allows users to purchase multiple different brands at discounted rates! Beyond offering our customers a wide variety of options, we strive to offer the best in industry customer service, that's part of the reason why we've teamed up with Shopper Approved. We love hearing from our customers--answering questions and listening to your feedback. Please reach out to our friendly staff to say hi or ask any questions regarding the CBD or cannabinoid industry. 

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TJ M.
2 days ago

It is a bit overwhelming comparing SO many products and options. Hopefully, I'm finding the best one for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maryon M.
4 days ago

Super thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mary’s Methods | Brighten Restorative Eye Cream (1oz)
Mary’s Methods | Brighten Restorative Eye Cream (1oz)
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Bright eyes

Love this. It soaks into my skin and leaves it soft.

Mary’s Methods | Balance Hydrating Hyaluronic Acid Serum (1oz)
Mary’s Methods | Balance Hydrating Hyaluronic Acid Serum (1oz)
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

The best skin product ever!

Love this product! Trying the eye cream and the serum And my skin is significantly smoother and softer. Love it.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Molly H.
6 days ago

Great products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ahmed O.
6 days ago

Ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick
1 week ago

Been buying CBD for my pain, and to help me sleep. tried several online websites and CBDCHOICE.COM is by FAR my favorite. Best Prices and they ship quick!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie G.
1 week ago

I am 87 cbd oil works wonders for my painful joints

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jack W.
1 week ago

difficult to enter expiration date..........very frustrating

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BLAIR W.
1 week ago

easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Val M.
1 week ago

It’s quick and easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca K.
1 week ago

Simple to navigate, Easy to order, Quick process. Always have what I need!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie G.
2 weeks ago

Was easy and knowledgeable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vivian S.
2 weeks ago

First time, so we'll see.
How many days to ship?

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Joy Organics | Tranquil Mint CBD Oil (30ml)
Joy Organics | Tranquil Mint CBD Oil (30ml)
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

?? Not yet.

Haven't even tried yet. Will.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myra J.
2 weeks ago , OR

My first order was delivered quickly and I am so satisfied....thank-you.


Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy D.
2 weeks ago , Tx

Exact product as I ordered and fast delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARY A.
2 weeks ago

I was hoping to have a discount code or free shipping for Thanksgiving.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank
2 weeks ago

Great service & selecion

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan K.
3 weeks ago

Very easy to navigate, found what I needed right away. Most definitely will be a repeated customer on this website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie K.
4 weeks ago

Easy to order and good products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan F.
4 weeks ago

We are hoping that our order will arrive in a timely fashion with no problems

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane P.
4 weeks ago

Very easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022