CBD-Medic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52 Ratings

5
44 (84.6%)
4
5 (9.6%)
3
3 (5.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
44

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CBD-Medic.com

T

Tammy B.
01/08/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this active formula for pre and post workouts. I use the arthritis formula on my hands daily and have seen significant improvements. Getting ready to try the back and neck formula. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tammy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best CbD product on the market....hands down

Love it!

A

Ann M.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

leo G.
12/12/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"live 2 blocks away from your plant would like to save the $5.00 shipping charge if we could pick it up . it works great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
leo G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BACK & NECK Relief (40g)

View this product

great product but a little expensive

B

Beverly K.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can you guys work on a discount price for consistent ordering?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claire T.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering this type if product . Your site was recommended by. PT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5
S

Shane I.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Shane I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBDMEDIC - Active Sport™ Ointment

View this product

Yes I have used it and it’s working well for me and my wife

J

John R.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trying this stuff for the first time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Paul C.
12/04/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Unfortunately my wife now wants gummies...so I'll be ordering gummies from you. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yaron G.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Just need to try product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele P.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and fast shipment!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Michele P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBDMEDIC - Arthritis Cream

View this product

I just received my order. Felt some relief... looking forward to seeing how it improves.

E

Edmond M.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian H.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Aunt who suffers from Arthritis tried your product and said it worked better than all of the others that she had tried! Real noticeable relief! Pam is ultra driven and CBD medic has allowed her body to keep up with her busy mind. THANKS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frances N.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time purchasing. Our daughter uses your product and let us try it. We were amazed at the how quickly it eased our pain!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna S.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy - recommended by friend for pure quality . Anxious to see if helps with fractured humeral head and tendinitis in shoulder and painful neck."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina M.
11/20/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product I love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

L. J.
11/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly S.
11/20/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria
11/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product! helped extremely well for my knee pain"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RB
11/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works instantly, relieves muscle soreness. Wears off in a couple of hours, will need reapplication. The roll-on product is greatly convenient. No other side effects"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
RB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Instant pain relief!

works instantly, great for sore muscles and hastens post-workout recovery

C

Chandler C.
11/20/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Chandler C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

GREAT pain relief

So far I have had nothing but positive results. Loving the product

See more CBD-Medic.com Reviews

Visit CBD-Medic.com ►