CBD-Medic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47 Ratings

5
40 (85.1%)
4
4 (8.5%)
3
3 (6.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
40

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(13)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CBD-Medic.com

B

Beverly K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can you guys work on a discount price for consistent ordering?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claire T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering this type if product . Your site was recommended by. PT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
S

Shane I.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Shane I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

John R.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trying this stuff for the first time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Paul C.
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Unfortunately my wife now wants gummies...so I'll be ordering gummies from you. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Y

Yaron G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Just need to try product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

leo G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"live 2 blocks away from your plant would like to save the $5.00 shipping charge if we could pick it up . it works great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and fast shipment!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Michele P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Edmond M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Aunt who suffers from Arthritis tried your product and said it worked better than all of the others that she had tried! Real noticeable relief! Pam is ultra driven and CBD medic has allowed her body to keep up with her busy mind. THANKS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frances N.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time purchasing. Our daughter uses your product and let us try it. We were amazed at the how quickly it eased our pain!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy - recommended by friend for pure quality . Anxious to see if helps with fractured humeral head and tendinitis in shoulder and painful neck."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina M.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product I love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

L. J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kimberly S.
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product! helped extremely well for my knee pain"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
R

RB
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works instantly, relieves muscle soreness. Wears off in a couple of hours, will need reapplication. The roll-on product is greatly convenient. No other side effects"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
RB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Chandler C.
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Chandler C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Karla C.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and shipping is very reasonable and timely. Will keep purchasing from them in the future. "
Price
5/5
Karla C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Paul R.
2 weeks ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"KILLER PRODUCT GUYS. KEEP IT UP"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Paul R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more CBD-Medic.com Reviews

Visit CBD-Medic.com ►