CAFurnitureStore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66 Ratings

5
60 (90.9%)
4
3 (4.5%)
3
3 (4.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
60 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(62)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(60)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CAFurnitureStore.com

P

Peter S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peasy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rocio J.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This furniture store was recomended to me by a friend and so far I love your stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce S.
03/12/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie C.
02/22/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful and pleasant customer service. waiting on one flaw with connecting chair seat to swivel base ive sent picture with my i phone to ca furniture store
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnny N.
02/11/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was nervous ordering from a store I never heard of but I am very happy with my furniture and price. A piece of my furniture came broken due to delivery service mishandling it and it was dealt with quickly and professionally. Very happy recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Imelda H.
02/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The space number was not forwarded to the delivery company so rescheduled delivery was made.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Paul R.
02/02/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan N.
01/18/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal and awesome service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maya G.
01/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wish the shipping delays had been communicated before ordering. i understand the backup with covid, but to have to reach out to get an update was unfortunate!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Jasen W.
01/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall a solid 4 star experience... wish shipping and arrival dates where estimated and shared during the checkout process.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CAFurnitureStore.com Reviews

Visit CAFurnitureStore.com ►