CAFurnitureStore.com Reviews

Filter

132 Verified Customer Reviews

132 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles S.
02/16/2024 , Nevada

Before the purchase, discussed fit with operator sales rep. Had a Purple bed frame. Can confirm that both sets of hardware was needed to assemble when I got the product. The rep was correct about it fitting each other.

Great product, Thank you,
Charles C. Spencer III

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline T.
02/08/2024 , CA

I love what I ordered from CA Furniture Store! High quality, delivered quickly, came with instructions that were actually helpful and easy to follow. Feels good to buy from a local business too. So glad I did. Thanks CA Furniture Store!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginny F.
01/25/2024

Oh my God, I had boo on there, so it turns

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacklend C.
01/25/2024

The company was helpful ensuring my requested item was in stock prior to ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter A.
01/07/2024

Was ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaunna H.
09/09/2023

I really like your selection and prices are reasonable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Kevin H.
06/27/2023 , CA

The level of customer care was simply off the charts. I've worked with Retailers for years professionally, and have been an active consumer for decades.
Loren/his company defined excellence in addressing a concern that I had with a delayed delivery (not at all his fault), and one where the product (a chaise lounger) had some minor damage to it.
CA Furniture Store doesn't make that products, or own the shipping company that delivered it but they OWNED my customer satisfaction in total, with no hesitation.
For any online shoppers looking for furniture and household goods, I would strongly recommend them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine G.
06/16/2023

Furniture arrived quickly!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marsha Y.
06/11/2023 , Nevada

Thank you ! This was exactly what we wanted!! The HOA wants all homes to have the same! Thank you guys! You Rock!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph T.
05/23/2023

great prices and merchandise !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer solo S.
04/21/2023 , Tijuas norte

Selection of extra smaller sizes far superior in range than any other source I found.

Pricing highly competitive.

Delivery very prompt.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed B.
04/21/2023

so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KGiuliani
04/12/2023

Great prices and free shipping to Nevada!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle R.
03/19/2023

Great customer service, thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne S.
03/11/2023 , CA

The box the chair came in was cut open. Fortunately nothing taken and no damage. Love my chair !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christy M.
03/01/2023

Wow I just typed what I've been looking for into chrome search, because I didn't find it at 4 places with ads on TV, and it pops up on this CAfurniturestore perfect + on sale!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasen E.
02/20/2023

Did not see the shipping date while placing my order. Held my breath. Looks like the stools will arrive at the Grammy Museum within 48 hrs, 2/20-2/21. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul H.
02/15/2023

Great Price!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily K.
02/09/2023

N/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen H.
01/24/2023 , California

The ordering process was easy and the prices are great. The only issue was the shipping. We were considered remote(30 minutes outside Palm Springs) so the regular shipper would not deliver. They had to get another shipper and it took about another week. I would still buy from them I would just know it will take longer to get.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
2/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024