CAFurnitureStore.com Reviews

Filter

106 Verified Customer Reviews

106 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(88.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(7.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
94

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna K.
3 weeks ago

Pretty quick… But website can be a little cumbersome

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick L.
3 weeks ago

Super easy and clear.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan P.
3 weeks ago

I will have to see how you rate until it is shipped

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esther L.
4 weeks ago , CA

Everything was great and I love my new shelf!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl G.
4 weeks ago

great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan
10/23/2022

easy to find the product that I'm looking.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Winnie X.
10/17/2022

Thank you for provide me the new custom 7% off discount

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin P.
10/17/2022 , CA

Great price and delivery was speedy. I've never received a "personal" email when my order was shipped -- it's usually an automated email. The personalization made it feel like I was buying from a "mom & pop" store, which was great if that's the experience that you want to provide.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Venus F.
09/10/2022

Great and fast communications

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet M.
08/26/2022 , California

Very easy to order products! Great prices with quick delivery! I will definitely keep CA furniture in mind for my next purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica D.
07/14/2022

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara F.
06/30/2022

Good choices, value, arrival time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucas D.
06/02/2022

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lama A.
05/20/2022 , CA

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia G.
05/05/2022

Great chat customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan C.
04/22/2022

You had a item I was looking for.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul P.
04/22/2022

Everything went perfectly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis D.
04/06/2022

Nice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth F.
04/04/2022 , CA

I was hesitant to order from a company that I was unfamiliar with, but it was a very easy process and all of my items came extremely quickly and in great condition! I would definitely buy from here again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
03/24/2022

Typical mobile website, but it worked for me!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022