BuyARadiator.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,998
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Randy | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Haven't installed yet but shipping was great and looks to be what I need

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Justin B | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Don't know until it gets here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
patricia s | Submitted 6 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

ok to order online, but would like more phone help she wasnt knowledgable on things i needed like possible fitting issues with the aluminum radiator

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Ken | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

All good so far

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Braulio a | Submitted 11 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Always on time

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Hope shipping is better then other sites.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kevin N | Submitted 7 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

So far okay. Need this by Thursday asap that day for 8/9 so we can go home the next day.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Gary s | Submitted 29 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Hope its quick

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Reginald S | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

First time i have bought from you. Pleased with it so far. Waiting to see how the rest of the experience goes.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Not enough information on product. How many rows? Heavy duty or not? Automatic or manual transmission application?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Doug T | Submitted 12 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

So far so good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
J | SD, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Delivery date wasn't accurate. The radiator wasn't packaged very efficiently. The box was barely in tact when arrived.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Keith A | Submitted 28 May 2018
Verified Customer

Nice

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alexander L | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

I had questions about the radiator I ordered but could not get through on the phone or reach website contact page to send an email. I hope this is the correct radiator, if so all these 3 rating should have been 5

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Melody H | Submitted 4 May 2018
Verified Customer

Say free shipping but not

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Victor G | TX, United States | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

Good customer service

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Zach S | Submitted 29 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

We'll see how it holds up. Seems to good to be true at the moment

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
sean b | Submitted 28 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Good price

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Martin c | Submitted 27 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Easy and cheap also convenient

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Justin W | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

It's should be cheaper

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018