BuyARadiator.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,006
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Cheri | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Once I receive the product. I'll rate this

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
mark r | Submitted 18 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

it was painless and easy,best prices bar none!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
STEPHAN G | Submitted 14 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

order has not been delivered

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Jevin E | Submitted 28 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Very excited to receive my radiator. Although I’m a bit skeptical and anxious. 95% of the reviews I’ve read state that your customer service is atrocious. Many people state that they were sold the wrong item or did not receive an item at all, but were still charged! I hope I don’t have a similar experience.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Dennis w | Submitted 20 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

I got the package today but the box has big holes in it so hopefully the radiator is not damaged in any way

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Cindy M | Submitted 15 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Order#BR10791 Ordered 12-7-17 Defective Need a reply message or call me personal on how to return Radiator please! And get credit back on my Visa card please. Radiator I got installed an it has a leak around the seal.
Need Instructions how to return please ASAP at your expense.to ship back, an will need credit of $65.63 on my Visa, Please reply asap , or call my cell 270-313-9866

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anthony H | Submitted 8 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Return process is horrible! Not being guaranteed your money back in full unless you purchase another item is bad for business! I can see if you've damaged the item but if it was not the correct item and you haven't used it then a full refund should be given even if you don't purchase another item. Will not use this site again!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Brian P | Submitted 8 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

As already explained, didn't fit, too big. I had to grind my Ranchero to make it work. The in and out tubes we're different, so I ended up buying two sets of hoses.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Luis B G | Submitted 21 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

The radiator is the wrong size for my vehicle, the dimensions are the same but the core thickness and the outlet hose diameter are wrong.I am getting one from a local radiator shop and I need to send this one back for a refund.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Steve | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Since this my 1st order with your company, I have no history for any feedback as yet. Here's hoping you can raise my opinion.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
misty m | Submitted 26 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I was told my part would be here on thurday on it is still in ca

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018