BuyARadiator.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,009
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Stella | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Not delivered in timely manner

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Justin | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

It's been almost 6 days instead of three.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
John | Submitted 16 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Needed the item asap. It's day 3, still hasn't shipped.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
allen b | Submitted 9 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

got the wrong radiator. No help on weekend. No one there. have hurricane coming. NEED MY RADIATOR NOW, BEFORE IT HITS! It arrives thursday! Allen Bailey

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Crystal N F | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

I was mailed the wrong radiator
Want a refund..

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Timothy L | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

I experienced terrible customer service with a phone rep. My package was and I, the consumer, was told to find it basically.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Carla E | Submitted 11 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Website is misleading regarding 2-day shipping, which the person responding to the email said they were aware of this issue, but they didn't know how to correct this on the website. This is the second radiator that I've bought from this company, and it will be the last. I asked for a discount due to the issue with shipping. I was never emailed back. Poor customer service!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jeffery L | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Website says 3 business days, not 5 business days!! Very unhappy customer!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Nicholas P | Submitted 28 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Different then stock one on there and was missing radiator cap and who knows what else

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Michael G | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

I purchased a radiator from you and have yet to receive it. I looked and realized I ordered wrong radiator and had to run to local parts store to get correct radiator as it's my wife's vehicle with a 6 month old baby and we needed it back on the road. Now I'm being told they will only refund me 30% and I have to pay return shipping. This is a scam. Not satisfied at all and will let everyone one I know to never order from such a business as this.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kristin S | Submitted 9 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

It was the only option and it isnt the right one bc it has no place to put the fluid in with a cap. Now I find out there is a 30% restocking fee. Will not buy from this site again.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kalsang | Submitted 31 May 2018
Verified Customer

I need someone who can help me I got wrong part ur customers careless phone never work

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Brandon G | Submitted 29 May 2018
Verified Customer

Spoke with lilly horrible customer service. Didnt want to help or direct me to the correct department.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Lessa O | Submitted 28 May 2018
Verified Customer

Paid for 3 day shipping never got my parts

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Darlene R | Submitted 24 May 2018
Verified Customer

The part received would not fit the vehicle. I requested a refund with the shipping to return it. Zero customer service. Don't use shop here because if you get the wrong part, you ship it back and it costs more than the item.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Robert B | Submitted 7 May 2018
Verified Customer

I was sent the wrong radiator

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Phillip s | Submitted 28 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Im not happy with my purchases. I put the radiator in the car and filled it with fluid just to come across the tranny coolant hole has no treads in it so all my transmission fluid poured out. This radiator is a defect i would like my money back or a free radiator!!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Marta D | Submitted 19 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Your return policy is laughable. Other sites are not charging a 30% restocking fee as well as making the customer pay shipping both ways.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Rīgo Martinez P | Submitted 12 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Installed radiator and not even an hour later it blew!!!!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Austin | IA, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

I ordered one of the options that popped up for my truck, and received an email requesting a call to confirm I ordered the right one. Turns out it wasn't the correct one but they had the correct one in stock. I asked if it had plastic tanks or aluminum, and was told aluminum. Asked if it was all aluminum for sure, and was told it was. Showed up quicker than expected without damage, but it had plastic tanks, which I didn't want. Unhappy with the situation as my truck is still down a week later because I had to order elsewhere for an aluminum tanked radiator.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018