BuyARadiator.com Reviews

Filter

18,260 Verified Customer Reviews

18,260 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(78.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2804
(15.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
760
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
(1.8%)

Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2452
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
328
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2552
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
690
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2641
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
765
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
362
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2332
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
336
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2309
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
369
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis M.
1 day ago

Price is good for a good quality part

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis M.
1 day ago

Ecelent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty M.
3 days ago , Virginia

Price was good and delivery time was fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tristan L.
4 days ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick
4 days ago

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy J.
5 days ago

It was great

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald S.
5 days ago , Nevada

Had what I needed and on it way.Installed and doing it job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mr R.
6 days ago

Everything was as expected, easy to order, great packaging, and it came in a timely manner, but I it's the wrong size. My original radiator is longer than the one I received, didn't notice this until I went to put it in. So I had to run to my local auto part shop and bought one. Is there a way to return, or am I just stuck with a radiator I can use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zechariah J.
1 week ago , Arkansas

So far it's a good experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin G.
1 week ago

Best price found for a radiator! Was easy to navigate. Just wish the shipping could be a little less.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William J.
1 week ago

Shipping rate is high. Should have more than one Shipping method.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl R.
1 week ago , Delaware

Received within a week. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen R.
1 week ago

I had to fight my way through Ad Blocker, so I think you will lose a lot of sales from people unable to disarm their adblocker as I can't do it. Paypal found a way to you, but don't keep your customers from buying !!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Other than having a survey to fill out (which i think is somewhat bogus because the order hasnt been completed yet and i want a place to buy something quickly. Filling out surveys and leaving feed back reall is not quick) but the ordering was quite smooth

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie S.
1 week ago

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly S.
1 week ago

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul C.
1 week ago

Good deals and easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne T.
1 week ago

Need it get it right here

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Franklin T.
1 week ago

Response was fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trent
2 weeks ago

So far so good can’t wait to see and hear how fast it’s put in

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024