BusinessTraining.com Reviews

Filter

316 Verified Customer Reviews

316 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
(58.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(30.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(9.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.3%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lhevinne C.
04/05/2019

Thank you for the material - course was quite informative.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ella S.
12/05/2018

The overall experience was good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra D.
10/04/2018

Inconsistent policies

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/01/2018

It was ok in general.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen S.
08/01/2018

Overall it has been a positive experience.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivelina P.
08/01/2018

Great Experience! I would recommend this school to others.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haneen
07/02/2018

Excellent course

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/24/2018

Great Experience and Great Course!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/10/2018

Very Informative Program!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorri F.
03/20/2018

I found this program well put together and I really learned a lot.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam
10/14/2017

The test questions cleared out on my after answering and submitting

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/06/2017

Was a Great Experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis A.
08/02/2017

I knew the material, but found the format of the questions confusing. I knew the answers, but one word was off, which may or may not change the answer.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassandra W.
04/24/2017

This has been a wonderful journey of learning. The book recommendation was insightful and gave excellent thought-provoking ideas and processes to implement. The audios and videos were spot on and up-to-the minute in what the Recruiting world is really like. I learned so much and have changed and updated the way I now source and recruit candidates. Daphny was a God-send to me throughout this program. His responsiveness, advice, and extreme customer service blows me away! He is top-notch in everything he does concerning Participant engagement in the program. I am so excited to be truly certified in my field! Thanks for everything!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassandra
04/06/2017

Daphny has been beyond helpful to me throughout this entire process. His customer service skills are unmatched by any company out here. He is very attentive, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly with every conversation we have had. Thanks for making this such a rewarding process with the balance of a challenging course along with the capable, kind hands of your staff to guide me along.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nichole P.
03/17/2017

I enjoyed the CRS back in the day I never got my cert to prove I took the class but today I emailed them and got in it 10 mins. Thank you very much for the quick follow up

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas J.
03/01/2017

The service is extrordinary, but I need some information about the grading exam system and how that works. Thanks.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rashid M.
02/03/2017

Nice and comfortable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ali T.
01/16/2017

Enjoyed the QFOP course. Felt that it's something everyone should look into, especially if they are in the high-net-worth management category.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/13/2017

Great source for vast amount of information.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022