Burromax.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 351 Ratings

5
313 (89.2%)
4
35 (10%)
3
3 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Burromax.com

D

Daniel M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to see the look on my sons face when he opens this on his 5th birthday. Thank you!"
M

Michael N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE your bikes"
A

Amy R.
1 week ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchasing process was easy. Received bike quickly. Bike was packaged very well but delivery service still managed to crack the shell. Burromax customer care was quick to respond and sent a replacement ASAP. Bike is very easy to assemble and it looks amazing. Our son is going to have the best Christmas ever! "
CustomerService
4/5
Amy R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Electric Mini bike, TT350R Lithium Ion Powered, (Color: Red Lightening)

View this product

Bike looks great an well made. Some minor shipping damage but Burromax customer service was quick to take care of the issue.

J

Jason A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information, YouTube videos showing great product, plenty of selection available to choose between, and Lithium to boot. Proud to support Burromax seeing the support provided to our Veterans."
J

Jennifer B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering!!"
M

Matthew R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website and Checkout"
E

Edward M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real easy to navigate"
J

Jeremy D.
3 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe was incredible to work with and very helpful and friendly. I couldn't recommend this company more!"
S

STEVEN S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCITED FOR MY KIDS"
P

patrick S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order from"
L

LUIS R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
R

Ray W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product with outstanding customer support."
T

Tai H.
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great, I wish all customers service rep and leads were that professional and compassionate towards their customers. "
CustomerService
5/5
Tai H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Customer Service!!

I wish, i would have gotten the lithium-ion battery with the rapid charger for a longer ride time but Burromax did me a solid by shipping me a new battery since the one I received wasn't working properly. Much appreciated

T

Travis B.
3 weeks ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I phoned in my request and was pleased with the support and suggestions. I recieved a lithium battery and charger. We charged it and a 50lbs boy rode it for neaely an hour on grass! Thats better than the claim. We have not had weather to ride again, but if it fails to live up, I'll reach out to them."
P

Patricia H.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service here"
CustomerService
5/5
Patricia H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Replace the plastic!

B

Bradley H.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 12 bikes. All were shipped without damage and worked properly out of the box."
Bradley H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Bikes came well packaged and setup was easy! All components worked as they should.

J

Jarod R.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, great service and product"
T

Tricia G.
11/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Dina today and she was super helpful and very accommodating!"
C

Cora L.
11/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good set up.. Simple and fast to look up parts.."
B

Brittney S.
11/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service is top notch! I have had several questions and the were answered almost immediately on Facebook Messenger! I am so excited to see my kids face on Christmas morning!"
S

Steven B.
10/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its great you have any and all parts for these bikes! I can keep them up and running for years to come!"
Loading Page Animation

See more Burromax.com Reviews

Visit Burromax.com ►