Burgtranslations.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31 Ratings

5
25 (80.6%)
4
6 (19.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Burgtranslations.com

P

Patty R.
07/09/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very friendly, and the process was exactly as you described."
N

NB
07/09/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Requested 4 translations, very professional service, from the moment I requested information to the moment I received the physical documents. Just one call and the rest was done online."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with John Emerzian he was amazing. Thank you."
M

Marie B.
11/15/2017 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've requested service for a translation that was timely completed. Quality translation!"
K

Klára S.
06/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"email communication with Mr. John Emerzian is quick and clear. John is very helpful and professional"
C

Corrie
06/20/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BURG Translations is wonderful! They are fast, professional, and friendly. They helped me translate my marriage certificate from Italian to English and my son's birth certificate from English to Greek. I am so happy to have discovered them and would use them again in a heartbeat!"
R

Robert
06/09/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and fast service at a very reasonable price. Document presentation exceeded my expectations. "
A

Arnaud
05/19/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Immediate answer on the phone, same contact through the project. The certified/notarized translation of our Belgian Certificate of Marriage was available in 3 hours. Top service and very friendly translator!"
C

Charles K.
04/05/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic people to work with. Very fast & simple. No issues."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"M experience overall was highly satisfactory. "
A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I am satisfied with your company's work. Your staff was very responsible and provide prompt responses to all e-mails."
J

John S.
02/23/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Burg Translation did an excellent job and did it very quickly. The translation was acceptable to the underwriter and met both Fannie & Freddie guidelines. The file was approved using Burg's documentation. "
A

Anonymous Customer
02/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Burg is the experts at translation. They have my complete confidence."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/16/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick reply on the quote and then on the materials. Terrific job - thank you!"
S

Schuman C.
02/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Berg did a fantastic and accurate translation job for us. We would use them again in a heartbeat. "
A

Aggie P.
02/15/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Burg consistently delivers excellent work. They understand their clients needs and are extremely responsive and timely. I very much enjoy working with Burg and highly recommend their services. "
K

Karen B.
02/14/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent work and very pleasant experiences. Never had a problem."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/14/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been very satisfied with Burg Translations services. "
K

Kristi N.
02/13/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always received great quality work from Burg Translation and will continue our working relationship through Burg on future transitions. Thank you!"
S

Srikumar M.
03/13/2017 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Completes projects well in time."

See more Burgtranslations.com Reviews

Visit Burgtranslations.com ►