BumperSuperstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to BumperSuperstore.com. We have the largest selection of front and rear bumpers for both trucks and Jeeps.  We are a family-owned and operated business that loves what we do. If you've seen an aftermarket bumper on the road, it probably came from us! We are the leading direct to consumer retailer of truck bumpers in the country. We take pride in our ability to offer low prices, fast shipping times and the best customer service in the industry. If you're searching for aftermarket front or rear bumpers, then you've come to the right place.

Filter

11,575 Verified Customer Reviews

11,575 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9105
(78.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1831
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
415
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(1.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1424
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
Customer Service
3.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to BumperSuperstore.com. We have the largest selection of front and rear bumpers for both trucks and Jeeps.  We are a family-owned and operated business that loves what we do. If you've seen an aftermarket bumper on the road, it probably came from us! We are the leading direct to consumer retailer of truck bumpers in the country. We take pride in our ability to offer low prices, fast shipping times and the best customer service in the industry. If you're searching for aftermarket front or rear bumpers, then you've come to the right place.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith
1 day ago

Excellent timely responses for help.

Product Choice

Looks

Company Choice

Products


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tex-Tumbleweed
1 day ago , Texas

I purchased a full replacement bumper with grill guard and when I took delivery, I realized that it was a bolt-together bumper in several pieces. The item description didn't reveal this fact. I wanted a solid one-piece bumper/grill guard. I contacted customer service, and they processed a return for me, and I ordered a different product that met my needs. Customer service and the returns department were very helpful and easy to do business with. The credit back for my return took a while, but I received a full refund for the return. Very satisfied with the overall experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Solid heavy duty full replacement bumper with the style I like.

Company Choice

Product variety, inventory availability.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin M.
1 day ago , Kentucky

I contacted bumper superstore over a month ago pertaining to a product that has been on order for almost 3 months now and the customer service team reached out and sent me a link to a website that simply did not exist and when I reached out again I was never sent another link now it's been 3 months since I've ordered my bumper and I have not received an update about anything, very disappointed and upset

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CLEVELAND
1 day ago

They really don't care about doing business with you in my opinion. They ignore your text or your email or your phone calls. Until you threatened to bring the credit card company or however you purchased the product then they claim a refund is on the way and then again you have to contact your credit card company and inform them it's fraudulent charges that's what it took to get my refund.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
2/5

Company Choice

Thought it was good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rleague81
1 day ago , AL

Product was fine. When ordered, website said "in stock" and shipping 3-5 business days. It took a month before it shipped

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip K.
2 days ago

Being that I come from Hawaii and shipping is either to high or don’t ship at all Bumper superstore really saved my day… thank you

Product Choice

It’s what I needed

Company Choice

Only store that ships


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
5 days ago

Looking forward to more business with you.

Company Choice

You have everything I need for my truck.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Found what I was looking for

Product Choice

Been looking for them

Company Choice

You had them


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denisa
6 days ago , Virginia

Returned bumper and it was received by Bumper Superstore on March 28 at 1:26 pm. We have called and emailed numerous times regarding the refund back to the credit card and are not getting a call back or response. This has now been disputed with the credit card company.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

We apologize for the delay in processing your refund. We understand your frustration and are actively addressing this issue to ensure a prompt resolution. Thank you for your patience and understanding


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike R.
1 week ago

No issues. Easy to navigate.

Product Choice

It’s considered the best bumper.

Company Choice

Easy to navigate. This site never froze up as others did while navigating.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CD
1 week ago , Texas

Their website shows that they have 4 in stock and to order soon! So I ordered the bumper for my truck, and waited. 2 weeks later I called and their customer service guy was clearly annoyed and said that all orders are made to order so the manufacturer requires 3 weeks from the time of the order and he doesn't know why they won't change the website which is clearly wrong but they refuse to do it. 2 weeks after that I asked again where my order was, he was uncertain, said he'd let me know. This started some back and forth emails, which they would only respond to at 2 am central time, so any response took a day. When I asked for a refund AFTER they said that my order was "delayed indefinitely by the shipping company", I got a response 19 hours later saying that my order had shipped! When I looked into it, they had shipped it AFTER I asked for a refund which was very frustrating. Then I heard from the shipping company, they explained that Bumper Superstore never had the product, but that the shipping company picks it up from the manufacturer directly and gets it to the buyer, and intimated that the reason why I had been delayed indefinitely was because Bumper Superstore wasn't paying the shipping company and that this was a growing issue they were having. So they lied about having the product on their website, lied when they said it's ship in 1-2 days, lied about when I'd get it, and then held it up by not paying the transport company. I went from thinking I'd have a bumper in a week, to it taking over a month.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

Only bumper that matched my truck.

Company Response

I deeply apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. Your feedback is invaluable. I assure that this will not happen in the future and our team will work for the best to give you a better service in future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out at [email protected].


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

My bumper still isn't here. It said it would take 3-5 business days to ship. It took over a month before I got a shipping notification. I reached out to customer service both via email and phone for updates and didn't hear back from either. I've finally got the shipping notification, so I know when to expect my bumper, but the customer service was terrible.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Product Choice

My previous bumper failed at the joints, and this design seemed the most sturdy to hold my oversized wheel and spare wheel bike carrier

Company Choice

Price and inventory

Company Response

We deeply apologize for the delays and lack of communication. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are taking steps to improve our service. On checking, the order is shipped. We appreciate your patience and understanding.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven L.
1 week ago

Good

Company Choice

The Bumper looked great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Awesome service!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirsten F.
1 week ago

Seems really easy to find the part that fits my vehicle

Product Choice

Price, free shipping, styling

Company Choice

Internet search


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devin
1 week ago , TENNESSEE

Ordered a bumper months ago and still no bumper and called them to see when I would receive it and they have yet to get back to me

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Product Choice

I bought that bumper because of the receiver hitch

Company Choice

Because the cost of it however I should have just went somewhere else

Company Response

I deeply apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. Your feedback is invaluable. I assure that this will not happen in the future and our team will work for the best to give you a better service in future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out at [email protected].


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Bought a Body Armor front bumper for my GMC Sierra 1500. Had great service experience.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

easy to order. will update after install


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete
2 weeks ago , IN

The bumper started to rust in 3 days.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Product Choice

Looked cute

Company Choice

Easy Shopping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff B.
2 weeks ago

Had issues with my cc nothing on your end tho

Product Choice

Needed it

Company Choice

Price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024