BumperSuperstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to BumperSuperstore.com. We have the largest selection of front and rear bumpers for both trucks and Jeeps.  We are a family-owned and operated business that loves what we do. If you've seen an aftermarket bumper on the road, it probably came from us! We are the leading direct to consumer retailer of truck bumpers in the country. We take pride in our ability to offer low prices, fast shipping times and the best customer service in the industry. If you're searching for aftermarket front or rear bumpers, then you've come to the right place.

Filter

11,049 Verified Customer Reviews

11,049 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8706
(78.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1761
(15.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
395
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1409
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
Customer Service
3.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to BumperSuperstore.com. We have the largest selection of front and rear bumpers for both trucks and Jeeps.  We are a family-owned and operated business that loves what we do. If you've seen an aftermarket bumper on the road, it probably came from us! We are the leading direct to consumer retailer of truck bumpers in the country. We take pride in our ability to offer low prices, fast shipping times and the best customer service in the industry. If you're searching for aftermarket front or rear bumpers, then you've come to the right place.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian
1 day ago

Easy and smooth.

Product Choice

best suited for what I wanted to carry. a Vespa scooter

Company Choice

Pricing is right and payment options help


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
1 day ago

Easy to order!!!

Product Choice

Research for Tacoma trucks

Company Choice

Online


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad T.
1 day ago

Easy website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

You had what I needed and you included enough information about the item for me to make a buying decision


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake G.
3 days ago

Quick easy and what I want.

Product Choice

Many years of use

Company Choice

You carry the brand I trust


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve K.
4 days ago

Very user friendly

Product Choice

Personal preference

Company Choice

You could order appropriate lights in same order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , IA

Salesman was courteous and helpful. Order was processed promptly. I am very satisfied.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

I liked the styling and sturdy construction.

Company Choice

Good selection of quality products and competitive pricing.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sterling P.
1 week ago

So far so good..

Product Choice

Simplicity

Company Choice

Availability of product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
1 week ago

Helped out a lot

Product Choice

Been doing research and found it finally at right price

Company Choice

Price and easy to search


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edmund Z.
1 week ago

Super easy to navigate.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Look, function and price.

Company Choice

Only store with good selection of different types of bumpers.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Gentleman had a fast respond to my need


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad Z.
1 week ago

Great.

Product Choice

Looking for exact replacement

Company Choice

Product availability


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bret B.
1 week ago

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse A.
1 week ago

Quick, easy cheap.. great products


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian D.
1 week ago

Had a great bumper at a fair price

Product Choice

Looks nice on the truck, heavy duty


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry W.
1 week ago

good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bill W.
1 week ago

Quick easy

Product Choice

Because I liked it

Company Choice

Best price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
1 week ago

Great selection

Product Choice

Look

Company Choice

Great price and tons of options


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jason S.
1 week ago , KY

Product never arrived. Was asked to wait and wait and wait. After a month was refunded

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Choice

Because they said that they had the product in stock

Product Choice

Replacement to a broken one

Company Response

Hello Jason, We are sorry for the inconvenience. Due to a worldwide shortage of parts, most of the vendor items are getting delayed for shipment due to the estimated time frame has been changed. We are working with our manufacturers and transportation team to improvise our delivery utility. 


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022