BumperSuperstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,517 Ratings

5
6731 (79%)
4
1410 (16.6%)
3
300 (3.5%)
2
41 (0.5%)
1
35 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,199)
4
(251)
3
(67)
2
(28)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(51)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BumperSuperstore.com

About Us

Welcome to BumperSuperstore.com. We have the largest selection of front and rear bumpers for both trucks and Jeeps.  We are a family-owned and operated business that loves what we do. If you've seen an aftermarket bumper on the road, it probably came from us! We are the leading direct to consumer retailer of truck bumpers in the country. We take pride in our ability to offer low prices, fast shipping times and the best customer service in the industry. If you're searching for aftermarket front or rear bumpers, then you've come to the right place.

D

Don S.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered two Amber Lenses for Rigid LED lights. They came within a week and were what I expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Had the items I wanted in stock.

Product Choice

They were amber lens covers for some existing lights I had.

R

Ryan B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my order, but I haven't opened it yet, unsure of how it is.
Product Satisfaction
1/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Quality

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Company Choice

good price

Product Choice

cheaper and it looks awesome on excursion

A

Anthony S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the product I wanted and ordering was a breeze. I'm hoping the product arrives as expected. I'll give another review once received.

Company Choice

Best price found for the side steps I've been looking for.

Product Choice

I originally purchase the N-Fab steps and the product was missing welds and the quality did not seem as expected so the product was returned. I've seen great reviews for the Go Rhino brand so giving it a try.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good easy navigating around on what you want & what all you want to add to your grille guard. Definitely love the free shipping part

Company Choice

Seen it for a while & the only place I could find the grille guard I wanted to be shipped to me

Product Choice

Really loved the tough look of it & customizing on how you wanted extra guards & color

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and fast

Company Choice

first on the list

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Have product I want

Product Choice

Truck

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good websits

Company Choice

cheapest

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Loved the products

Product Choice

It looked the best!

J

Jason
3 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike was very helpful with finding the perfect bumper for my 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 diesel.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They had a clearance on these stainless steel nice looking bumpers for an awesome low price!

Product Choice

It was made out of stainless steel, perfect for Hawaii's wet weather.

C

Chris H.
3 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered part I didn't need based on information from a different company. Bumper superstore worked with me to my satisfaction.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price, value, Selection... nobody even come close.

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Looks and possibilities.

D

desert D.
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the bumper,I love the heavy duty construction and the shipping was extremely fast, it actually arrived in two days.
I was expecting at least five days. The bumper is on my truck now and it's awesome, the wife even likes the look. All smiles here ty vm.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Best selection and pricing

Product Choice

Price mostly there were many I wanted but after careful consideration it seemed to be the best fit. I still needed to purchase a winch for the bumper.

M

Mike
4 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a Go Rhino nerf bar that was made for a dually (62064b). I had some questions and got a hold of their customer service right away. Cody was very helpful and informative. The product came in just a few days, and there was no outrageous freight charge. They were very easy to install, and look much better than I imagined. They appear to be solid and sturdy, and are a great compliment to my truck. I would definitely recommend this product and Bumper Superstore.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I chose Bumper Superstore because their product was the least expensive at the time. I had never dealt with them before, but they came out with flying colors. I had a question about the product, and it only took one call to their knowledgeable and courteous customer service.

Product Choice

I chose this product because it was specifically what I was looking for.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website, products and prices

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Fit and look

N

Neil O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with the results from my shopping, kudos for having what no other site had to offer.

Company Choice

I chose your store because I couldn't find what I wanted from any other websites.

Product Choice

I was looking to beef up the front end of my truck because I live in an area that has an abundance of Deer and it is nearly impossible to avoid them and I constantly keep hitting them at night.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ap.lbz
5 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good to work with!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Priced right

Product Choice

Good product

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find the part on your website

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

best price for the bumper. No plans to do serious offroad.

S

Shane H.
6 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good pricing

Product Choice

Because tank truck

Loading Page Animation

See more BumperSuperstore.com Reviews

Visit BumperSuperstore.com ►