BullionMax offers only the most essential products at a shockingly fair price. There’s no middleman markup. Since we’re shipping right out of our warehouse, we’re the last people to run out of stock. We treat you right because that’s the way we do business. Enjoy no-nonsense buying with the lowest pricing anywhere – the way it ought to be.

Filter

4,846 Verified Customer Reviews

4,846 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3870
(79.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
768
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.2%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

BullionMax offers only the most essential products at a shockingly fair price. There’s no middleman markup. Since we’re shipping right out of our warehouse, we’re the last people to run out of stock. We treat you right because that’s the way we do business. Enjoy no-nonsense buying with the lowest pricing anywhere – the way it ought to be.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
Today , NY

I’m not sure what you want me to say. I ordered stuff.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew H.
Today , LA

Learned about you from Daily Wire


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JD B.
Today , TX

SO EASY. SO FAST.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Remo M.
Today , RI

Excellent


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel T.
1 day ago , TX

OK


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
1 day ago , AZ

Simplicity at its best!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
1 day ago , MI

Fast easy and good advice
ThankQ B.Merriman and
MERRY CHRISTMAS


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
1 day ago , PA

Prices are a little bit high. But I was only after one thing. And the shipping should’ve been extremely less for the weight of the item. But overall, do you offer a wide variety of products. Just need to come down on them premiums.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dina J.
1 day ago , ID

Great shopping experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane M.
1 day ago , PA

Quick and easy ordering. My last order went well.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marolynne H.
1 day ago , IN

Info easy to access and pricing fair or better than other metal dealers.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn O.
1 day ago , IL

Called to talk to a person & a real person actually answered the phone. I had never order gold or silver before and had several questions. They were also answered without making me feel silly. Great customer service.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert E.
1 day ago , TN

So far so good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
1 day ago , KS

Fast checkout


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel H.
2 days ago , ID

its good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela R.
2 days ago , CA

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
2 days ago , PA

As a current customer, I am very pleased with the quality of your products and appreciate the opportunity to make a purchase and pay via paper checks.
You're Amazing!! Merry Christmas!!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRUCE C.
2 days ago , TX

All good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy B.
2 days ago , CA

So far so good. Penguins were what I was looking for.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eduardo
2 days ago , TX

quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022