BuildAJewel.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 403 Ratings

5
308 (76.4%)
4
72 (17.9%)
3
20 (5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(306)
4
(64)
3
(27)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(285)
4
(59)
3
(26)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(33)
4
(27)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BuildAJewel.com

About Us

We are passionate about creating the highest quality personalized jewelry, including name necklaces, monograms, initials and more! Our designs are simple, minimal and elegant and are laser cut and hand perfected by expert craftsmen. Our jewelry come in your choice of Sterling Silver or 10K Gold. Check out our lookbook for inspiration! 

V

Victor K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melissa G.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a necklace for my daughters 21st birthday from BuildAJewel a she LOVES it. The only thing that I had a problem with was getting the product to me. DO NOT PAY for the express production and shipping it's a waste of your money and it will not get to you in the time that was promised. Other then that I LOVE BUILDAJEWEL and would recommend to anyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Megan R.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The necklace was everything I hoped it would be! My sister loved it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rita S.
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to make a selection to purchase with exactly what I am looking for. The necklace was beautiful and very nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Remy
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Linda A.
2 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! I was a little nervous because I ordered my necklace on December 3rd and received it on the 24th and expected it to be here before then. But I do understand with it being Christmas and all. I just expected for the website to have posted something about the orders taking longer than usual. Overall, the company did make a promise to get my order here before Christmas and to my suprise it was here before then!! Thank you!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Samantha G.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved I got immediate help from someone to make a quick purchase for someone special."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Keith K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tiffany M.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction grest variety of products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonnie B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
P

PB M.
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"live chat was super helpful...answered all my questions and gave good advice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Angela P.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Floy H.
3 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The necklace was very late arriving, according to the production and shipping estimate. I tried all means available to contact the company, no response . I had come to the conclusion it was a scam. It was easy to order the necklace, and there were many choices. I am pleased with the necklace, the lack of communication was unacceptable, when the product was late. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
5/5
G

Garrett H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"J"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claire W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The necklace is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Pearl M.
4 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took longer than expected but was worth the wait! Lovely piece of jewelry. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Naureen M.
4 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was super helpful and the necklace was very good quality and well made. I wear it all the time now and it looks stunning. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

anthony W.
12/21/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't use my first time user discount. please let me know if there is a way to apply. Also the it was smaller than I thought. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
4/5
S

Shirin N.
12/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my order. I ordered a necklace and it is beautiful.great service and great price. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more BuildAJewel.com Reviews

Visit BuildAJewel.com ►