BuildAJewel.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 448 Ratings

5
345 (77%)
4
77 (17.2%)
3
22 (4.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.9%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(342)
4
(70)
3
(29)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(322)
4
(61)
3
(31)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BuildAJewel.com

About Us

We are passionate about creating the highest quality personalized jewelry, including name necklaces, monograms, initials and more! Our designs are simple, minimal and elegant and are laser cut and hand perfected by expert craftsmen. Our jewelry come in your choice of Sterling Silver or 10K Gold. Check out our lookbook for inspiration! 

J

Joseph L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything so far is fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerri C.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing real time tech support. I was a little unsure at first how to navigate and Sandra walked me through it. I told her I had a specific date that I needed this necklace by and she gave me the appropriate advice so that my daughter would receive it by her birthday."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony V.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael V.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harjot K.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the quality is good I’ll be happy. Everything else was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert R.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big selection, very customizable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christian H.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been painless and easy."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ethan B.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sandra from the support chat was very helpful and told me exactly what to do plus more!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria M.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DeMarcus B.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really loved the service. I just hope it gets her on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan C.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I got used to the site, all good. Sandra was excellent with questions and assistance!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alger J.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to us and convenient. Great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sage L.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how easy your website is! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Talissa H.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved all the options and versatility"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor M.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing I love it and u can’t really get into detail"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor K.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melissa G.
01/10/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a necklace for my daughters 21st birthday from BuildAJewel a she LOVES it. The only thing that I had a problem with was getting the product to me. DO NOT PAY for the express production and shipping it's a waste of your money and it will not get to you in the time that was promised. Other then that I LOVE BUILDAJEWEL and would recommend to anyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Megan R.
01/06/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The necklace was everything I hoped it would be! My sister loved it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rita S.
01/05/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to make a selection to purchase with exactly what I am looking for. The necklace was beautiful and very nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more BuildAJewel.com Reviews

Visit BuildAJewel.com ►