Broadway-BoxOffice.com Reviews

4.1 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28 Ratings

5
15 (53.6%)
4
6 (21.4%)
3
4 (14.3%)
2
2 (7.1%)
1
1 (3.6%)
15

Recommend This Company

4.1 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(12)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Broadway-BoxOffice.com

P

Plinio
02/08/2018 , Sao Paulo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went really well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cassandra
01/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Got the tickets that it showed I was getting. Happy with experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gideon
01/02/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

". "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandon
12/13/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was prompt.....tickets were great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie
10/05/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everythig was very professional "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JC
09/21/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We decided on short notice to see a show while we were in NYC. They provided very quick day-of-show tickets ready for us to pick up at a local spot; the entire transaction was smooth and we were pleased with the speed of processing our order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

june
08/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

yvonne
03/01/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marjorie
07/11/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great show and cast. Excellent seats Marjjhn@all.com "
Price
3/5
S

Shirlee T.
01/20/2016 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. We were visiting NYC and saw "Beautiful. Loved it."
Price
4/5
K

Kathleen B.
11/16/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was so easy. Hover I do resent the $23.00 fee & $15.00 fee it is exorbitant."
D

Deborah K.
09/27/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily placed and completed."
W

Wayra S.
08/15/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good... I need the address where to pick up the tickets..."
C

Chris D.
08/06/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
D

Don T.
08/02/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
K

Kathy
01/10/2018 , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found out that I was paying 100% higher for your tickets than the box office. I will not buy from you again unless the box office or TKTS has NO tickets. I felt alittle like I got 'taken' in NYC by you guys. And I am telling others, both in NYC and Inn Atlanta, about this experience and what they should do before buying from you guys. But thank you for asking!!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tom
01/02/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the tickets were supposed to be e-tickets...they were not... but the staff was very professional in addressing the issue and getting the tickets to will call. All in all a very easy experience and an outstanding play. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

William
09/07/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"needed help downloading tickets staff resolved the problem"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lawrence
04/05/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Caveat Emptor. The ticket price compared to what I paid per ticket was probably at least 50% higher. so, even though the seats I got were as promised the price I paid was too high. The actual price on the ticket should be told to the customer before they buy so they can make an educated decision if they want to spend so much more for the ticket. The tickets did arrive in plenty of time. I am out of state. The next time I will have somebody pick up tickets at the box office befre hand."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
L

Linda M.
12/20/2015 , Indiana

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Priced too high"
Price
3/5

See more Broadway-BoxOffice.com Reviews

Visit Broadway-BoxOffice.com ►