Broad Financial Reviews

Filter

1,022 Verified Customer Reviews

1,022 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
882
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
583
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
01/07/2022 , TX

Noah was very helpful and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rick
12/22/2021 , MI

Working with Noah was a pleasure. He answered all my questions and promptly sent any materials I requested. Setting up the IRA was easy, and the information on the website was very educational. Overall a very good experience.


L
LTB -.
12/21/2021 , FL

I have been a customer of Broad Financial for about 2 years. I have been very pleased with the timely and informative customer support that I have received, including a variety of different questions involving multiple investment opportunities. I utilized Broad Financial to establish two SD-IRAs, one is an LLC and the other is a Trust. In the beginning, I was a little confused, and the support team was patient and answered my questions and provided clarity. Today, I emailed and left a vm for Noah near the end of the day, and Noah had Joel call me. He provided me answers to my questions that was very important for year-end tax planning.

I can highly recommend Broad Financial

Customer Service
5/5

D
David R.
12/03/2021 , NJ

Noah was patient, professional, knowledgeable and very generous with his time to explain the plans, features and options. A pleasure to do business with.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nick B.
12/02/2021 , GA

The customer service was smart and professional.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Tami H.
11/30/2021 , CA

Noah was responsive on a holiday weekend. I didn't expect that. He went above and beyond. Plus he gave me a discount to help out.

Customer Service
5/5

D
David Y.
11/23/2021 , HI

I had been going back and forth between ITrust and Broad over a year ago. Noah Grodko spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions, pointing out what sets them apart from other companies, and addressed my concerns. Ultimately though, I went with ITrust. Fast forward to today. I live in Hawaii and ITrust is terminating it's Hawaii accounts. They gave us a short timeline to find another IRA Financial institution to transfer my crypto funds into. I forgot Noah's name (getting old) but got ahold of Moe Deutsch who took my call and graciously answered all of my questions. He then passed me back on to Noah, since he had worked with me previously. I have the utmost respect and confidence in Noah and Moe added an additional positive piece to add to my overall Broad Financial due diligence and onboarding experience.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Raju Y.
11/16/2021 , TX

Good

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lawrence P.
11/11/2021 , NV

I have no experience setting up LLC's and trusts. The setup seemed overwhelming at first. Thanks to Noah Grodko, I was able to get everything done in a few minutes. It was amazingly simple thanks to his help.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jo
11/06/2021 , CA

I've been shopping around and finding which custodial company I will join. I started March 2021 and I just sign in today. I talk to different companies but I choose Broad financial finally. I appreciate Noah my point of contact. No pressure. He explains to me the way it is. Sometimes I find him funny. I am very new to this retirement model but I like the way Noah told me that they are there to help and have team support. Hopefully I made the right decision and be successful in my retirement endeavor.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/06/2021 , NE

Overall good experience. The first rep that I talk to did not send me the information and did not respond to my emails so not sure what happened to him. But Noah did a great job in following up!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Corey
09/27/2021 , CO

straightforward; exactly what is wanted.


C
C G.
09/09/2021 , HI

Very Professional. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Prompt/On Time for telephone appointments.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jim
08/28/2021 , OK

Noah worked with me to help me set up an account. He was very helpful and attentive to my situation.
I could not be more pleased.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr. P.
08/27/2021 , FL

I am a new client of Broad Financial. Although my first experience with the organization was not extensive, it was very positive. The agent, who assisted me, was very knowledgeable and he took the time to ensure that I had a good understanding of the transactions...very professional.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris I.
08/25/2021 , FL

My experience was great - I needed some paperwork help and Alex was right there every step of the way.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Tony P.
08/25/2021 , CA

Setting up the self-directed IRA Trust account with checkwriting privileges is a complex process and Broad Financial was able to answer all of my detailed questions in a clear and timely manner.

Customer Service
5/5

M
M K.
08/25/2021 , TX

Mr. Noah Grodko was very informative and helpful, he spent a lot of time explaining and walking me through each step in the application. making the process very easy.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Joanne
08/24/2021 , IL

Stephan was very helpful and quickly secured the information that I was asking about.

Customer Service
5/5

S
stanley M.
07/31/2021 , CT

The rep took the time to explain how the complication transaction worked without demeaning the customer

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024