Broad Financial Reviews

Filter

1,022 Verified Customer Reviews

1,022 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
882
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
583
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Sonja
06/28/2022 , MN

Very fast call scheduling, and all my questions were answered by clearly knowledgeable support staff. Extremely straightforward process to get up and running. Highly recommended!


M
mugsisme
06/23/2022 , NV

I am very impressed on how quick Noah responded to my inquiries. He was also very helpful in our call. In general the process has been very smooth. All of the emails and instructions have been very clear, and have outlined step by step what needs to be done. I appreciate it.


S
Steven
06/09/2022 , CA

Everyone I have worked with at Broad Financial has been extremely helpful, responsive and able to answer all my questions. The process of setting up an account was seamless.


T
Tom
05/11/2022 , MN

Noah was vary knowledgeable and friendly. Thing we're wary to follow. Set up was easy.


B
Beth.
04/29/2022 , LA

I opened another account with same sales representative because he is so helpful.


C
Cheryl M.
04/27/2022 , WY

I was thankful for Noah's assistance in getting this set- up.


F
Feroz
04/09/2022 , TX

,Thank you so much Noah for your support . I setup meeting after meeting with Noah and asked many questions , Noah patiently answered everything and convinced me. Quick and solid support. Process was smooth..

Customer Service
5/5

K
KMS
04/06/2022 , GA

Very helpful. Responsive. Easy to connect with too!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Katy M.
04/05/2022 , MI

Broad Financial is very helpful in identifying what your needs are and they follow up promptly when asked questions.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Marcelyn C.
03/15/2022 , CA

I love working with Broad Financial. They are always accessible to answer my questions and provide good advice.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Scott A.
03/14/2022 , OR

We have been working with Noah Grodko for a little over a year. It has taken us this long to finally move our money to a self directed IRA. He was SO patient, keeping in touch all year and keeping us in the loop. When we finally made the decision, Noah was there again, ready to answer our questions. We would highly recommend Broad Financial and Noah Grodko.

Customer Service
5/5

S
SB W.
03/12/2022 , MD

Very good so far. Excellent service and responsiveness. Noah was wonderful too. Thank you all.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lance
02/23/2022 , FL

Joel Galkin has provided excellent, timely responses (on many occasions) as part of Broad Financial's Customer Suppot team.

Customer Service
5/5

J
John S.
02/16/2022

The Broad experts were so helpful in terms of allowing me to achieve my investment goals!

Customer Service
5/5

T
T.H.
02/16/2022 , SC

When I finally decided to open my account, I was very pleased with how well it went with frequent updates all of the way.

Customer Service
5/5

P
Patricia B.
02/08/2022 , SD

Noah was excellent. He called on the dot - Noah took the time we needed to review several options for our investment opportunities. 30 minutes later I am sitting here completing the appliciation. Noah is certainly an asset to your organization.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Eldon J.
02/01/2022 , AK

I found Broad Financial by internet search. Noah Brodko was the first representative I talked to and he was professional, personable and helpful.

As an aside I posted your company and some information concerning self-directed IRA's on a
Discord group of about 350 crypto investors. Many of these will be contacting Broad Financial.

Customer Service
5/5

W
William
01/27/2022 , NJ

Noah was very knowledgeable about the subject matter - took the time to understand the intended transaction and help me through the process.


M
Mike H.
01/19/2022 , PA

Noah did a great job in advising me regarding the onboarding process. He explained the steps that need to be followed, and sent me a supporting email immediately after the call. I'm still working through the steps, and Noah confirmed that I can call him or the entire team for support at any time as we work toward getting the account set up.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Stacy L.
01/18/2022 , NJ

I have been highly impressed with their knowledge as well as their patience for my many questions. They have been able to fully and competently explain/answer my questions. The personal service is of utmost importance to me and I have not been disappointed. So happy and thankful that I found Noah!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024