Broad Financial Reviews

Filter

1,022 Verified Customer Reviews

1,022 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
882
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
583
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Everett
06/23/2015 , TX

All of my dealings with BFS has been terrific. All of your staff has been very helpful and professional. Glad I found out about Broad, gb

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anne
06/23/2015

Very helpful and responsive customer service.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Joel
06/18/2015 , TX

Very well organized and simple instructions to complete the task needed to get your IRA checkbook up and running I highly recommend.


B
Bruce
06/17/2015 , WA

The staff at Broad financial are always very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I call and need assistance with questions or services.
Thanks guys!


S
Sharon
06/16/2015

Broad Financial representatives have been knowledgeable and helpful and have responded in a timely manner.


J
John
06/16/2015

It was fine.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Curt
06/15/2015

I have not had any concerns about using Broad Financial for my Solo 401K needs.
I have found that there is always someone available when needed that is knowledgeable, professional and willing to work with you through what ever your needs may be.
I moved to Broad Financial from another Custodian that tried raising fees for what they claimed as "book keeping" fees that I found to be unnecessary. Although the initial setup fees are not the cheapest, the yearly fees are among the cheapest to maintain the account which gives you year long support for whatever your needs may be.
I now have checkbook control of my funds where now looking back the only thing I can say is, what took me so long? Take control of YOUR money today, and never look back and wonder if(when) the market is going to take away your retirement over night!


J
Joseph
06/10/2015 , MA

I had a very specific question while at the bank and got an answer from Broad Financial within minutes.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Bernard
06/09/2015 , VA

Broad Financial delivered exactly what I requested from them and did so in a timely, courteous and professional manner. Their representatives were helpful in answering any questions or concerns regarding the various forms and documents needed to accomplish my objectives. When I went to open my LLC/IRA checking account at Bank of America and presented the binder provided to me by Broad for that and other purposes, the bank officer was totally impressed at the completeness of the binder. His exact quote was - "this is perfect, normally we have to ask customers for additional documents which requires multiple visits to the bank". Then he asked who prepared the binder - I proudly responded Broad Financial and the bank officer indicated that he would gladly recommend that customers seeking to set up similar accounts utilize Broad Financial too.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Charles
06/09/2015

So far so Good... I will be contacting in the near future on what type of investments, LLC's affiliated with my 401K program I can work with... Thanks


M
Maciej
06/05/2015 , IL

Great, smooth, very customer friendly


T
Todd
06/04/2015 , VA

Fast, easy, and as promised.


J
James
06/03/2015 , TX

My experience With Broad Financial Has been excellent. They went through the whole process with me and made sure I understood the process. If I had questions about any thing they were there to help me.
I would recommend them to any one wanting to open a self directed IRA.


G
Gary
06/02/2015 , NC

The information provided was well organized and very easy to understand. I have contacted customer service several times and received excellent guidance and the representative was very courteous and respectful.

I would recommend Broad Finacial to my best and family.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sue
06/01/2015 , NC

It was a pain free and speedy process. Took less than 24 hours to be up and running, with a minimum of paperwork.


C
Christopher
05/25/2015

2nd time, no problem

Customer Service
4/5

G
GJS
05/22/2015 , CA

All went very well. Jay Goldblatt's assistance with a Solo 401K was excellent. Jay and Eva, his assistant, were knowledgeable and professional.


J
James
05/20/2015 , FL

Mr. Astor and Eva Ordentlich have been very responsive, and very helpful. They have worked very hard to help me with my Ultimate Roth IRA.


A
Andre
05/19/2015

Very professional atmosphere

Customer Service
5/5

V
Vincent
05/15/2015 , TX

It has been great. I have the account open and waiting on my 401k to get in . thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024