Broad Financial Reviews

Filter

955 Verified Customer Reviews

955 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
816
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
522
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Craig
04/29/2015 , AK

The information provided was straight forward, binder arrived on time with everything necessary to open the account. Up to this point everything is going smooth, thanks Jay.


P
Paulette
04/29/2015 , TX

professional, courteous, highly knowledgeable. The Only drawback is that the nice young man Avi K speaks too fast. But all are great and would recommend this program to others we come across. Respectfully, Paulette Partin

Customer Service
5/5

C
Cynthia
04/29/2015

Broad Financial has been wonderful in answering all my questions regarding the Solo 401k. This area is new to me and they have been there from start to finish in helping me to get this put together. When you call them, you quickly reach a real person (not a recording directory menu) and you are able to get your questions answered. They also respond back pretty quickly via email. So far, the experience has been very good! I have checked out other firms that offer this same Solo 401k setup, but they were either more expensive in their setup fees and/or their annual fees. It pays to shop around!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Laurence
04/29/2015 , NV

Just need to be sure I have a complete understanding. Now that I have been confused by all the legal paperwork...Need to speak to Jay.. going to call in a bit...thanks... all been good so far.

Customer Service
4/5

S
Suzanne
04/28/2015 , FL

The process was smooth and efficient. It did took a few weeks with mailing back and forth.
Looking forward to building my Self Directed IRA quickly by investing in the Palm Financial Fund, LLC, and their exceptional high rate of return.

Customer Service
4/5

D
Diane
04/28/2015 , AZ

I contacted several companies who service retirement account. Jay listened and paid attention to my wants and needs. He thoroughly explained the different options. He was able to expedite the process in less than a week, after it was drug out over a 6 week Time frame. Other firms had quarterly, and annual fees, included many hidden and extra fees on top of the original initiation fees. I am so impressed and pleased with my experience at Broad Financial.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Raymond
04/28/2015 , TX

Our rep with Broad Financial was very informative and helpful. We had one thing in mind but he told us about another option that worked even better for our situation.


B
Barton
04/28/2015 , OR

Jeff and Eva at Broad were awesome. The only trouble I ran into was going to voicemail twice while trying to contact Madison. Also, they do not seem organized at Madison, nor have the detail. They certainly do not match the level of service at Broad.

Customer Service
4/5

B
Brian
04/28/2015 , CA

Great service!!!


M
Mara
04/28/2015 , AZ

It took several calls to get my answers.

Customer Service
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022