Broad Financial Reviews

Filter

1,022 Verified Customer Reviews

1,022 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
882
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
583
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Maria
03/21/2023 , CA

Very responsive and helpful customer service whenever questions are asked

Customer Service
5/5

N
Norm S.
03/20/2023 , CO

Broad Financial representatives are well-informed, knowledgable, and friendly. I set up my sef-directed 401K through Broad Financial and they have been more than helpful as questions have some up along the way.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/20/2023

Very helpful and professional

Customer Service
5/5

S
Steven
03/15/2023 , UT

always there. very knowledgeable and professional.

Customer Service
5/5

H
Heather
03/14/2023 , CA

The process was smooth and all inquiries were addressed promptly. Very impressed by how smoothly everything was. They laid out all the steps to open my Grantor IRA which made it easy to complete.

Customer Service
5/5

K
KJW
03/14/2023 , FL

Joel was excellent!!!! Stopped me from making a mistake...greatly appreciated!!!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brad
03/08/2023 , OH

Great experience. Joel was informative and professional.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/24/2023

My questions regarding solo 401k conversion to Roth were answered.

Customer Service
5/5

D
D K.
02/14/2023 , NV

Joel Galkin has been very helpful successfully navigating the complexities of setting up and investing my self-directed IRA trust.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Glen
02/13/2023 , NY

Everything went smooth with the IRA setup and transfer

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lance
02/09/2023 , OH

They were great and very helpful and efficient
Thx! Lance

Customer Service
5/5

A
Alan K.
02/09/2023 , MA

Got tired of seeing my IRA going in the wrong direction, felt I could do better with having control of my IRA myself. I reached out to Broad Financial, asked questions about their Self-Directed IRAs. In the short time I dealt with Broad Financial, I learned more and felt better with Broad Financial than the time I have been with my previous Financial Advisor.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mike
02/02/2023 , CA

Alex was very patient, informative, helpful and professional.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Scott S.
01/12/2023 , FL

We've had our Solo 401k from Broad Financial for 6 years and it has worked out beautifully. Any time I've had question or needed direction, they have always been there to assist with great customer service. I would highly recommend using Broad Financial.

Customer Service
5/5

E
E. K.
01/11/2023 , PA

Answer all questions quickly. Highly recomend!

Customer Service
5/5

T
Tony G.
01/05/2023 , NC

I researched a good number of companies before choosing Broad Financial for our self-directed retirement accounts. I have found them to be excellent for setup cost, ongoing fees and customer service. I frequently recommend them to others I know who want more control over their retirement accounts.

Customer Service
5/5

P
Patricia S.
01/05/2023 , OR

This company is well organized and efficient. I love it that when I have a question I can call and not only does someone answer the phone but they have the answers I need. I have great confidence working with this company.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Greg M.
01/05/2023 , CA

Very responsive and easy to use

Customer Service
5/5

J
Janis
12/31/2022 , NY

.

Customer Service
5/5

T
tilleymon
12/22/2022 , CA

Fast courteous responses.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024