Broad Financial Reviews

Filter

968 Verified Customer Reviews

968 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
829
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
534
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
John S.
02/16/2022

The Broad experts were so helpful in terms of allowing me to achieve my investment goals!

Customer Service
5/5

T
T.H.
02/16/2022 , SC

When I finally decided to open my account, I was very pleased with how well it went with frequent updates all of the way.

Customer Service
5/5

P
Patricia B.
02/08/2022 , SD

Noah was excellent. He called on the dot - Noah took the time we needed to review several options for our investment opportunities. 30 minutes later I am sitting here completing the appliciation. Noah is certainly an asset to your organization.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Eldon J.
02/01/2022 , AK

I found Broad Financial by internet search. Noah Brodko was the first representative I talked to and he was professional, personable and helpful.

As an aside I posted your company and some information concerning self-directed IRA's on a
Discord group of about 350 crypto investors. Many of these will be contacting Broad Financial.

Customer Service
5/5

W
William
01/27/2022 , NJ

Noah was very knowledgeable about the subject matter - took the time to understand the intended transaction and help me through the process.


M
Mike H.
01/19/2022 , PA

Noah did a great job in advising me regarding the onboarding process. He explained the steps that need to be followed, and sent me a supporting email immediately after the call. I'm still working through the steps, and Noah confirmed that I can call him or the entire team for support at any time as we work toward getting the account set up.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Stacy L.
01/18/2022 , NJ

I have been highly impressed with their knowledge as well as their patience for my many questions. They have been able to fully and competently explain/answer my questions. The personal service is of utmost importance to me and I have not been disappointed. So happy and thankful that I found Noah!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/07/2022 , TX

Noah was very helpful and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rick
12/22/2021 , MI

Working with Noah was a pleasure. He answered all my questions and promptly sent any materials I requested. Setting up the IRA was easy, and the information on the website was very educational. Overall a very good experience.


L
LTB -.
12/21/2021 , FL

I have been a customer of Broad Financial for about 2 years. I have been very pleased with the timely and informative customer support that I have received, including a variety of different questions involving multiple investment opportunities. I utilized Broad Financial to establish two SD-IRAs, one is an LLC and the other is a Trust. In the beginning, I was a little confused, and the support team was patient and answered my questions and provided clarity. Today, I emailed and left a vm for Noah near the end of the day, and Noah had Joel call me. He provided me answers to my questions that was very important for year-end tax planning.

I can highly recommend Broad Financial

Customer Service
5/5

D
David R.
12/03/2021 , NJ

Noah was patient, professional, knowledgeable and very generous with his time to explain the plans, features and options. A pleasure to do business with.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nick B.
12/02/2021 , GA

The customer service was smart and professional.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Tami H.
11/30/2021 , CA

Noah was responsive on a holiday weekend. I didn't expect that. He went above and beyond. Plus he gave me a discount to help out.

Customer Service
5/5

D
David Y.
11/23/2021 , HI

I had been going back and forth between ITrust and Broad over a year ago. Noah Grodko spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions, pointing out what sets them apart from other companies, and addressed my concerns. Ultimately though, I went with ITrust. Fast forward to today. I live in Hawaii and ITrust is terminating it's Hawaii accounts. They gave us a short timeline to find another IRA Financial institution to transfer my crypto funds into. I forgot Noah's name (getting old) but got ahold of Moe Deutsch who took my call and graciously answered all of my questions. He then passed me back on to Noah, since he had worked with me previously. I have the utmost respect and confidence in Noah and Moe added an additional positive piece to add to my overall Broad Financial due diligence and onboarding experience.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Raju Y.
11/16/2021 , TX

Good

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lawrence P.
11/11/2021 , NV

I have no experience setting up LLC's and trusts. The setup seemed overwhelming at first. Thanks to Noah Grodko, I was able to get everything done in a few minutes. It was amazingly simple thanks to his help.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jo
11/06/2021 , CA

I've been shopping around and finding which custodial company I will join. I started March 2021 and I just sign in today. I talk to different companies but I choose Broad financial finally. I appreciate Noah my point of contact. No pressure. He explains to me the way it is. Sometimes I find him funny. I am very new to this retirement model but I like the way Noah told me that they are there to help and have team support. Hopefully I made the right decision and be successful in my retirement endeavor.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/06/2021 , NE

Overall good experience. The first rep that I talk to did not send me the information and did not respond to my emails so not sure what happened to him. But Noah did a great job in following up!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Corey
09/27/2021 , CO

straightforward; exactly what is wanted.


C
C G.
09/09/2021 , HI

Very Professional. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Prompt/On Time for telephone appointments.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023