Broad Financial Reviews

Filter

1,022 Verified Customer Reviews

1,022 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
882
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
583
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Jamse
07/03/2023 , FL

The information and instructions provided made the process for completion extremely easy.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Erik J.
06/28/2023 , CA

Working with Alex has been nothing short of amazing. Consistently delivers on her promises. The product knowledge that she displays is 11 out of 10. The "want" to make her client's life easier is so evident. I would recommend her and her company to anyone who's looking for their services. I look forward to continue to work with Alex.

Customer Service
5/5

T
T H.
06/21/2023 , GA

As I navigate how to use my funds to invest in alternative vehicles, Broad Financial has been extremely helpful in expanding my understanding of what is, and what is not, possible. They have provided guidance and information to allow me to make informed decisions.

Customer Service
5/5

W
William
06/20/2023 , TX

Anne was very patient, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Don
06/15/2023 , CT

The information and presentation by the people I spoke with were excellent.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Ash
06/14/2023 , DE

My experience with Broad Financial has always been professional and helpful. I've recommended their service to family members who are interested in creating and managing Self-Directed IRA accounts.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Doug C.
06/14/2023 , FL

Great so far.I'll let you know more when it's finalized

Customer Service
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
06/13/2023 , NY

ALEX PITTLER WAS AN ABSOLUTE PRO TO WORK WITH.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Janene G.
06/07/2023 , CA

Everyone is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
Alex Pittlar expedited our request(s) within a matter of two days and answered all of our questions and concerns quickly, the entire experience was extremely easy which made for a very smooth transaction. I highly recommend this Company as well as their "sister" company; Madison Trust Co for all your Self Directed IRA needs!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Larry I.
05/31/2023 , TN

I opened my Self-Directed Roth 401k with Joel at Broad Financial more than seven years ago, after talking with Joel a couple of times and getting comfortable with the account details. They did a great job getting me set up with detailed instructions to make everything proper. Since then, I've been able to invest in stocks, crypto and real estate. The self-directed aspect of the account makes everything easy, and whenever I call for a quick question, Joel is able to provide simple and direct answers. I love Broad Financial, and would recommend them highly.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kalib K.
05/25/2023 , FL

Alex Pittler was absolutely AMAZING. The girl is a freaking walking encyclopedia. I came to her with 108 questions and she answered every single one of them. I could not recommend her enough.

Customer Service
5/5

B
BobH
05/17/2023 , CA

excellent-- set up account quickly and distributed funds as necessary


M
Mary K.
05/10/2023 , FL

As a sole proprietor I was looking for a self directed retirement option. Broad financial provided all the documents and compliance information to form a solo 401k. Broad financial continues to support and follow up with me to help navigate this process. process and

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lyle S.
04/25/2023 , TX

Joel was knowledgable about my Solo 401-K and answered all o questions. Thank you.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Alice
04/20/2023 , PA

I called to request copies of important documents. The agent pulled my profile right away and knew the exact date the docs were emailed to me. I located the email immediately and the agent also offered to send them to me via email. Super helpful and professional.

Customer Service
5/5

T
T N.
04/20/2023 , VA

Excellent service. Very prompt with responses to questions. Highly recommend Broad Financial to anyone looking to establish a Self-Directed IRA.

Customer Service
5/5

H
Hawkeye
04/20/2023 , TX

Agent was very knowledgeable and helpful. Took care of my issue in a timely fashion.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gina M.
04/19/2023 , MA

Excellent organizational notebook for self-directed IRAs and terrific communication in response to questions or requests.

Customer Service
5/5

M
MWarner
03/27/2023 , FL

I don't need additional support very often because the onboarding process was so very thorough. However, it is very comforting to know that if I have a question about something someone is available to answer it very quickly.

Customer Service
5/5

O
OldEnough
03/24/2023 , OH

Very pleased with the call I placed to Broad Financial for answers to a traditional to ROTH rollover. The automated phone system doesn't take forever to get to a live person - in fact it was extremely short. Only 2 steps and I was talking to a LIVE person who was very knowledgeable. I had my answers and was off the phone in less than 5 minutes.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024