Broad Financial Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 810 Ratings

5
679 (83.8%)
4
107 (13.2%)
3
19 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(411)
4
(80)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Broad Financial

F

FREDRIC
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joel was knowledgable and to the point. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He also sent me a blank investment template as requested.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melcosmo
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a place where I could invest my retirement funds in cryptocurrency, and as a bonus I find out I have exclusive access to my keys and total freedom to grow my account how I want to. Thank you for being here.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was simple and very easy to negotiate. So far very happy with the experience
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kirk D.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service, knowledge of products, and very easy to work with. Noah is also very friendly and caring.
CustomerService
5/5
D

David S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was in a bind in 2017, by calling Broad Financial, the people were knowledgeable and on top of my questions and concerns.
They were able to support me then and even now with quality information and giving me the peace of mind, I did the right moves by using there services.
David S.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shawn K.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service (or account manager) was very helpful and patient. Provided good information and helped me make an informed decision.
CustomerService
5/5
W

WILLIAM
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WAIT TIME TO TALK TO SUPPORT WERE ALWAYS LESS THAN 1 MINUTE.
INFO WAS CONCISE AND TO THE POINT.
WHEN NEEDED, RETURN CALLS WERE ALWAYS ON TIME. OVERALL GREAT SERVICE.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joel and Team are very responsive and professional. I appreciate doing business with them. I would highly recommend their team to anyone.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Greg
10/28/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the experience with Noah and Broad Financial has been a positive experience. Now that we have the process started and payment made I hope the transfer of funds and setup of my Roth SDIRA CheckBook LLC is also positive. I expect it to be since everything to date has went as described.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Broad Financial Reviews

Visit Broad Financial ►