Broad Financial Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 840 Ratings

5
707 (84.2%)
4
109 (13%)
3
19 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(438)
4
(81)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Broad Financial

G

Ginney
Today , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service with Broad Financial and Madison Trust (the custodian they partner up with) has been exceptional. I've worked with several Self-Directed IRA companies; most of them are good but Broad Financial has exceeded my expectations.

Ginney
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had several questions about investing through a self-directed IRA and Noah quickly provided the answers, so I'm transferring several accounts.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keith
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so GREAT
D

Drew
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They consistently answer my questions immediately. It's a great product. Highly recommend Broad.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellen service. I felt like all my questions were answered clearly and the set up was as straightforward as I could have expected.
CustomerService
5/5
R

R. G.
6 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noah Grodko is an excellent representative for Broad Financial. He is very easy to speak with and displays the perfect balance of professionalism and efficiency.
Thank you for your assistance.
CustomerService
5/5
L

LEO
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent knowledge and service!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randal
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a great company and I appreciate the fact that all my questions were answered within one day when using email. So grateful for your help making a checkbook IRA.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike N.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with Broad Financial. They know their stuff and I feel very lucky to have found them.
CustomerService
5/5
W

William S.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive and professional. They know there business.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Broad Financial Reviews

Visit Broad Financial ►