Broad Financial Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 837 Ratings

5
704 (84.1%)
4
109 (13%)
3
19 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(436)
4
(81)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Broad Financial

D

Drew
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They consistently answer my questions immediately. It's a great product. Highly recommend Broad.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellen service. I felt like all my questions were answered clearly and the set up was as straightforward as I could have expected.
CustomerService
5/5
R

R. G.
4 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noah Grodko is an excellent representative for Broad Financial. He is very easy to speak with and displays the perfect balance of professionalism and efficiency.
Thank you for your assistance.
CustomerService
5/5
L

LEO
5 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent knowledge and service!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randal
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a great company and I appreciate the fact that all my questions were answered within one day when using email. So grateful for your help making a checkbook IRA.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike N.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with Broad Financial. They know their stuff and I feel very lucky to have found them.
CustomerService
5/5
W

William S.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive and professional. They know there business.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liz
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noah Grodko was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to ensure smooth process for me.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alan
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They provide very nice services with their self-directed IRAs and Solo-401K packages. It makes navigating these investment vehicles much more streamlined!
CustomerService
5/5
G

Ginny
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noah was so helpful and answered all of our questions; he gave 4 different interested parties peace of mind about remedies offered to our specific concerns and it gave us incredible confidence in Broad's ability to help us on many fronts. We are thrilled to be working with y'all!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Broad Financial Reviews

Visit Broad Financial ►