Broad Financial Reviews

Filter

1,022 Verified Customer Reviews

1,022 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
882
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
583
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Stan
1 week ago , AZ

Customer support did an outstanding job in answering my questions and solving my problem. Very professional and friendly!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rob C.
1 week ago , NC

Great company. Have used them for over 10 years and recommended them to 1/2 dozen family and friends. They always answer questions within 2 hours. HIGHLY recommend them.

Customer Service
5/5

T
TJ
1 week ago

Always very nice and helpful.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael S.
12/26/2023

Outstanding and prompt support. Highly recommended.


N
Nathan V.
12/14/2023 , WA

I cannot speak more highly of Broad Financial and Joel Galkin. It's hard enough to operate your own business and be an expert in all things finance. These guys have gone over and beyond to answer questions, work through compliance issues, navigate restructuring, and sort through risk management. I have investigated every single shop that helps set up self directed qualified account structures. Broad Financial is one of the only shops that has a determination letter from the IRS, which is a testament of their thorough process and compliance expertise. They are also very proactive by keeping their clients informed of any possible rule changes or specific guidance by regulatory agencies that could impact their client's specific account structure. They are extremely
patient and provide extraordinary value. I highly recommend working with Broad Financial.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ryan R.
12/04/2023 , IA

Broad Financial has been great to work with and is always very knowledgeable whenever I talk with someone there. I also found the book The Ultimate Self-Directed IRA by Jeff Astor very informative, and it helped me decide to work with them.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Richard B.
11/30/2023

Quick efficient and answered all concerns quickly
Made a name change to a solo 401


J
Jayna K.
11/27/2023

Professional, highly competent and great customer service!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Scott S.
11/21/2023 , TX

I wanted to express my appreciation for the help and guidance I have received from the entire team at Broad Financial. I have received some of the best customer support ever guiding me through creating the type of account I had no knowledge how to do. I highly recommend their services.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/16/2023

fast, correct, and pleasant. I could not ask for anything more.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Theresa P.
10/30/2023 , TX

Succinct knowledgeable answers that clarified the issues for me even if my questions were vague and unclear to me in the first place.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Robert
10/16/2023

At every call I received the assistance needed by advisors who were extremely patient and answered all my questions.Every call was ended by the advisor telling me it were pleasure to be of assistance & not to hesitate to call whenever I had a question or required additional assistance.

Customer Service
5/5

M
marty
09/27/2023 , TX

great service. quick and knowledgeable

Customer Service
5/5

M
Matt W.
09/27/2023 , NC

Several years ago I used Broad Financial to setup a self-directed IRA and was super happy with how easy they made it to properly setup and maintain the IRA. I'm now self-employed and was looking to setup a self-directed solo 401k. I was thrilled to see that Broad was able to setup this additional account for my businesses. This account was also easy to setup and they expertly directed me through the paperwork even highlighting potential pitfalls to avoid. I think their fees are reasonable for the value you get working with Broad. Customer service is also great. I usually call in with my questions and quickly get to an expert who can help. I strongly recommend Broad Financial!

Customer Service
5/5

S
SanJuana R.
09/25/2023 , TX

You all have been great have been their guiding me with any questions I've had. This has been a learning curve for me and you all have clarified all my questions. Thank you.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Matt D.
09/12/2023 , PA

All my questions were answered in a fast and courteous manner

Customer Service
5/5

N
nick J.
08/30/2023 , NC

Joel Galkin gave me great consultation! these are stressful times for so many financially. Joel's help is bringing me peace of mind in managing my retirement assets.

Customer Service
5/5

T
TM T.
08/03/2023 , NJ

Anne Kennedy service was second to none. No questions asked. Very satisfied. She closed my account.

Todd M Tersigni


W
WynR
07/18/2023 , GA

Broad was very helpful and took time to fully explain the process. They were always available for follow up questions. Highly recommend Broad.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Joe H.
07/12/2023 , IN

Alex was great!! Got done what I needed done in an expedited manner which helped us big time

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024