Broad Financial Reviews

Filter

955 Verified Customer Reviews

955 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
816
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
522
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
The C.
2 weeks ago , VA

Excellent customer service! A live person answered the phone right away and understood exactly what I was asking about and provided the follow up email with what I needed to resolve my issue immediately! Very pleased with all our dealings over the last several months with their willingness to help and the expertise and timely manner of addressing any questions or requests for additional assistance.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dr. L.
3 weeks ago , FL

Noah has been very responsive and incredibly helpful. Setting up a self-directed IRÁ is one of the best financial choices I have made.

Customer Service
5/5

J
JT C.
4 weeks ago , TX

Noah was very informative and explained the IRA LLC in a very understandable way. Looking forward to working with him again!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/03/2022

Response was very prompt and complete.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Charlie
10/31/2022 , MA

Noah was very helpful in providing information and follow up material as well to assist in my decision process
Very professional - no sales !
I highly recommend


A
Anonymous Customer
10/24/2022

Excellent


C
Cindy J.
10/12/2022 , CA

Opened a new account .. Noah is great!


V
Venu
09/08/2022 , TX

I spoke to Noah Grodko and he was able to give me the details and answer all the questions I had. The whole process of setting up the account was very smooth and pretty quick. Looking forward to grow my account with the great team.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lisa W.
08/27/2022 , FL

Noah Grodko was professional, efficient and listened to all my concerns. I was able to make what I trust will be a good decision in a short time. I'm looking forward to working with Broad Financial and Madison Trust.


N
N.N.
07/27/2022 , CA

The setup of my Self-Directed IRA was quick and easy. Noah did a great job. Everything is well-documented in a binder and Broad Financial is available to help answer questions in the future. Great customer service. I highly recommend Broad Financial for your Self-Directed IRA needs.


A
Aslam
07/20/2022 , TX

I had a few questions regarding setting up an IRA LLC. Noah promptly responded to all my questions to my satisfaction.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gabriel T.
07/08/2022 , NY

Noah was great. Took the time to explain everything in detail and was available for multiple calls. The process was seamless.


T
Tom
07/01/2022 , IL

I lost 2 days because the original application timed out and I didn't realize it was timed out. Fortunately Noah followed up and got me back on track.


M
Michael
06/30/2022 , NJ

Extremely pleasant and helpful.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sonja
06/28/2022 , MN

Very fast call scheduling, and all my questions were answered by clearly knowledgeable support staff. Extremely straightforward process to get up and running. Highly recommended!


M
mugsisme
06/23/2022 , NV

I am very impressed on how quick Noah responded to my inquiries. He was also very helpful in our call. In general the process has been very smooth. All of the emails and instructions have been very clear, and have outlined step by step what needs to be done. I appreciate it.


S
Steven
06/09/2022 , CA

Everyone I have worked with at Broad Financial has been extremely helpful, responsive and able to answer all my questions. The process of setting up an account was seamless.


T
Tom
05/11/2022 , MN

Noah was vary knowledgeable and friendly. Thing we're wary to follow. Set up was easy.


B
Beth.
04/29/2022 , LA

I opened another account with same sales representative because he is so helpful.


C
Cheryl M.
04/27/2022 , WY

I was thankful for Noah's assistance in getting this set- up.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022