BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

About this Company

BrickHouse Security is a premier supplier of security and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to more than 400 of the Fortune 500 companies, as well as more than 2,500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriff's Department, and the FBI. In addition, our clients proudly include over 40,000 small businesses from around the world.

Filter

31,071 Verified Customer Reviews

31,071 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
(70.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6852
(22.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1803
(5.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1523
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
21K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BrickHouse Security is a premier supplier of security and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to more than 400 of the Fortune 500 companies, as well as more than 2,500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriff's Department, and the FBI. In addition, our clients proudly include over 40,000 small businesses from around the world.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Mark
Today , Dubai

I was very impressed with how responsive and helpful they were and how quickly the tracker i ordered was delivered.

Product Choice

Good value and strong reviews.

Company Choice

Value for money, user reviews but the deciding factor was the customer service and quick replies to my questions before purchasing.


N
Nano T.
Today , CA

The first Nano tracker arrived on time but the battery was only lasting 3-4 days instead of seven days. Julius was very helpful and replaced the tracker right away. The replacement tracker works well. Thank you Julius for all your efforts.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

The Nano tracker was perfect for me as I wanted a tracker that could be hidden and would still work if the car battery was disconnected.

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend


A
Anonymous Customer
Today , AZ

Good

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Turo

Company Choice

It's fun


A
Anonymous Customer
Today , TX

No issues

Customer Service
5/5

D
David L.
1 day ago , TX

I need to know why my account was charged $81.00

Customer Service
1/5

Company Choice

I thought is was a good produce, from a honest company.


S
Scott B.
2 days ago , UT

Hi there you guys we great very happy with the servive thank you

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

from what i have seem you have the best price and service

Company Choice

I was told buy a guy who is with you


C
Constantin C.
3 days ago , FL

No yet


O
Oris H.
3 days ago , WA

I just got them from where it was shipped and I have already paid for a whole month with no equipment, so I would like to receive 1 month service, please

Customer Service
2/5

Product Choice

I have a business

Company Choice

Wasn't happy about other company


R
Ron
3 days ago , MI

Well not real happy with it hope it gets better

Customer Service
2/5

Company Choice

Seen on line

Product Choice

Mistake


N
Naveen
3 days ago , NH

Excellent. Device location is not showing accurate location. Your app on iPhone 13 is having issues

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

It just happened. I am still not sure

Company Choice

It just happened


D
Dan F.
3 days ago

Great experience and good help.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

All the options for the price

Company Choice

For the price.


A
Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , NH

good item

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , SC

I cannot get Geo fencing to work through my android or my ipad


T
Ted W.
6 days ago , IA

Good


P
PETE
1 week ago , CA

Great service and great device

Product Choice

small device and extended battery

Company Choice

From Amazon.com


N
Not A.
1 week ago , AK

No comment

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Again, affordable, good technology

Company Choice

Affordable, good technology


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CO

good


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Good

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ryan
1 week ago , CA

Product was easy to install and worked as expected.

Product Choice

Won't require charging as it's attached directly to the car's battery.

Company Choice

Bought a previous BHS product.


T
Tina L.
2 weeks ago

Tina, Marie Lythgoe

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Because I have them and I love them

Product Choice

Because it’s good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022