BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,988 Ratings

5
21K+ (70.4%)
4
6694 (22.3%)
3
1750 (5.8%)
2
177 (0.6%)
1
261 (0.9%)
21K+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(942)
4
(219)
3
(144)
2
(70)
1
(175)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BrickHouseSecurity.com

L

Logan
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered cameras from BrickHouse Security a few times before and have never had any issues. However this time when I ordered a camera it was a time sensitive situation and I made sure I purchased two-day shipping to get it in time. An email came through after I placed the order stating that the item was on backorder and was estimated to ship the next day. I called customer service to see how accurate that would be and if they thought I would get it by the day I needed it. Customer service took a look at my order and said that it would be cutting it close. I told them that I had purchased two-day shipping and asked if there was anyway that they could upgrade it to overnight shipping, which was the best chance I had at receiving the camera in time. I was put on hold for a quick moment and was then told that they would change my shipping to overnight, free of cost! I ended up getting my order on Friday just in time for me to use it Today, Sunday! "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to place a special order. I talked to Adrienne Evangelista in customer service. She was pleasant, professional, very knowlegable, and did everything she could to help me. It took us a few emails and phone calls to get my special order done and I am very happy with the product she shipped to me. "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chanchai L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brickhouse's products are always quality products."
Chanchai L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I expected that it can record sound. But it's okay. I should have researched more on the USA's regulations.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service is excellent. Your techs are knowledgeable and helpful. and fast."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brandon B.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service and great website. Very easy to use, everything is laid out neatly and all the details you could ask for an every product. Perfect perfect."
D

Dnate
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys were excellent at every point of contact on every interaction- thank you!!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

mark
06/11/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great service."
mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommended.

C

C B.
06/06/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brickhouse has great products that are easy to install and easy to use. We installed on three company vehicles for tracking purposes and are very pleased."
CustomerService
4/5
L

Lois A.
06/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a loyal customer for years. Love brickhouse security."
T

Tye
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second device I have ordered from BrickHouse and both experiences were nothing short of excellent."
L

Leigh-Ann K.
06/03/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guys at Brickhouse Security are terrific. The took the time to walk me through the system and answer specific questions to my organization. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for GPS units and a user friendly platform in which to monitor such devices Leigh-Ann Kindberg General Manager Vista Vending Auburn, WA"
N

notbeingwatchednow
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I am a caretaker and go in people's homes to care for them. I don't care where they put their camera's but out of sight is not necessairly out of mind. As long as they are not in my bedroom or bathroom, I am fine. I used the detector right away to look for any hidden camera's and the peace of mind knowing there were none was worth every dime I spent on it. I scanned the room where I knew there was a camera and the detector picked it up right away. It was a GREAT investment, if for nothing else, than the peace of mind of knowing I'm not being watched no matter where I go. Trust me--- I have encountered some screwy-louies. Good job, Brickhouse. "

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! BrickHouse Security is a premier supplier of security, surveillance, and technology solutions. We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

C

California
05/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This camera is easy to use. I like that it has a long battery life. The images are very sharp and it records sound, which is helpful. I'm using to monitor my home for someone who has gotten in and vandalized it. The tiny camera makes it easy to hide."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

V

Vince
05/26/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before completing my purshase, I chat with a BrickHouse sales person to make sure I'm byuing the rite product for my needs. They where very helpfull. I needed a GPS unit in a rural Canadian area where there is no cell service and they suggested the products that will work."
S

Suzanne
05/23/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd GPS device we have purchased and installed in our teenagers cars so we can keep track of them. It is extremely helpful and easy to use."
K

KS
05/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very approachable and solved my slightly complex order. Well done"

Public Comment

Thank you for such a great review! When you call BrickHouse Security, you'll always get to talk to a real person who will work with you to ensure that your needs are met. 

BrickHouse Security Team

R

Ron B.
05/08/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FEDEX delivered my order, with items missing, and the package smashed and torn. Customer service explained the replacement process, and sent out a new shipment. Very professional, and fact response. I would like to thank Bribkhouse for their expert service."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We're sorry you had to experience that. We are grateful that you gave us the opportunity to make things right. If we can be of any help, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team
R

Rick R.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, I am a returning customer. This is my second Nano 7 I have purchased."

Public Comment

BrickHouse Security has a solution to give you the peace of mind you deserve. We believe in providing our customers with nothing but the best security and surveillance products on the market. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us.

BrickHouse Security Team

S

Susan H.
05/05/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The young lady is super. she was pleasant & helped me with questions I had. I would recommend her and yur company, Thank you "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!  We aim to provide our customers with exceptional care whether you have a question about a product, want help choosing the best solution for your security needs, or need to troubleshoot a device you currently own, we're here for you. We're looking forward to being of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

L

Lighteredknot
05/04/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was considerate, knowledgeable and did the job well."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review! Our team here at BrickHouse Security is thrilled to hear such good feedback. They are fully trained, skilled and qualified to provide an excellent service and we're glad that you're completely satisfied with how we assisted you. If we can be of any help, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime.

BrickHouse Security Team

See more BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com ►