Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Martin T - 02/12/2022

Should work just fine

Just got the thing and they asking for a review. Shipped fast. Seems well designed & is compact Should work just fine


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Donnie G - 02/12/2022

Love this thing!

Love the Brass Goat. I bought one a few months ago and have been using it every single time I go to the range. No mess, no clean up. I reload so it makes life easy. I just bought 2 more.

Donnie G

02/12/2022 - Virginia

I love this product!! They are on every AR platform I have. No mess. It makes brass collection so easy for reloading too. Best $40 spent for sure.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Andrew E - 02/11/2022

Very nice fit and perfect for range days! NO CLEAN UP

Andrew E

02/11/2022 - HI

Very informative and direct! Website was laid out perfect for easy shopping


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - S&W MP 15-22 Black (+$10)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - S&W MP 15-22 Black (+$10)
See more product reviews

Andrew E - 02/11/2022

Magnificent product

I do not have to sweep up the annoying 22 brass any more! Thank you for an excellent product!!

Andrew E

02/11/2022 - HI

Very informative and direct! Website was laid out perfect for easy shopping


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Coulter C - 02/08/2022

Worth the price


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022