Brassgoat.com Reviews

About this Company

Magwell Mounts was created by two life-long hunters, trappers, and firearm enthusiasts, with the purpose of putting the firearm owner at the center of everything we do. We strive to create products that are easy to use, durable, and designed to enhance the look of your firearm.

Named after the 'magwell' of an AR15 lower-receiver, our attachment technology is so simple it will leave you asking 'why didn't I think of that?"

We are based in the U.S. and all of our products are 100% manufactured and assembled here in the United States.

Why the name Brass Goat?

We believe after trying our Brass Goat just once you will agree, when it comes to Brass Catchers - it's the Greatest Of All Time. Our Brass Goat will 'eat' your fired brass efficiently, and without the bulkiness of traditional bag catchers.

Magwell Mounts has proudly earned over 2,000 verified reviews and has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.0. We provide a 30-day money back guarantee if you are not satisified with your purchase for any reason, simply contact us to arrange a refund.

For more information and to see Brass Goat in action visit us at https://brassgoat.com/

 

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Luke C - 10/30/2021

Best brass catcher I’ve tried

Brass is hard to find nowadays especially good brass. This really helps from losing it in the weeds and it saves a lot of time as I don’t have to pick it up. This thing locks on so securely that I feel I could even walk around and hunt with it on occasion. Deer blinds especially. Works well with a 350 legend and I assume it will work just as well for a 450 bushmaster. I have tried several other borrow sketchers on the market and have always been disappointed. I look forward to their development for the A.R. 10 platform as well.

Luke C

10/30/2021 - Iowa

Great experience great product I look forward to seeing your AR 10 development.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Bobby. E - 10/29/2021

Haven’t used it yet but I think it will be great, when I get to use it I’ll probably be ordering another one, Thanks


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

CLEVE B - 10/29/2021

awesome product. works great. if you save you brass this is a must have.

CLEVE B

10/29/2021 - ID

shopping was quick and easy. fast shipping.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Kody W - 10/28/2021

One of the best best brass catchers I’ve ever used

Kody W

10/28/2021 - Nebraska

I tell everybody about Brassgoat and recommended them strongly. Very good product


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Nick - 10/28/2021

Being able to go out to your local gravel pit, or forest where legal to plink, and not having to squat around to pick up all your brass is truly a blessing. Fits my lower receiver just fine, and the hoppers are very helpful when I want to send off more than one mag downrange. Would highly recommend to anyone who has their own makeshift range, or doesn't practice at an indoor range where brass can easily be swept up. Even if you do have a paved or flat surface firing line, this helps keep your brass out of the hands of the fudds and goblins, which is also good for preserving your precious metals. I haven't tried this suppressed yet, and I'm not sure how long this will hold up depending on ejections hitting the funnel at the top, but this seems to be a sturdy and reliable product that hasn't impacted the function of my rifle yet. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Nick

10/28/2021 - WA

Was pretty good. The website is pretty basic right now, but doesn't really need much to get the job done which I can appreciate.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Bruce D - 10/25/2021

Works well & easy to install.

Bruce D

10/25/2021 - Oregon

Easy to use & install.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Robert P - 10/24/2021

Works flawlessly!!!

I have owned several brass catchers for my AR over 30 Yrs., none worked that well and I was never satisfied with them. The Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher works flawlessly. I can't believe how well it works. Thanks for a great product.

Robert P

10/24/2021 - SC

It works flawlessly. Fantastic Product!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Steve S - 10/23/2021

Good money spent

I wish one was made for the 10 platform


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Tin P - 10/23/2021

Excellent product. It works well with my ar15

Tin P

10/23/2021 - VA

Excellent product. This is my second buy. Thanks


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

David D - 10/22/2021

Works really well. Easy on off

David D

10/22/2021 - Missouri

very quick service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024