Brassgoat.com Reviews

About this Company

Magwell Mounts was created by two life-long hunters, trappers, and firearm enthusiasts, with the purpose of putting the firearm owner at the center of everything we do. We strive to create products that are easy to use, durable, and designed to enhance the look of your firearm.

Named after the 'magwell' of an AR15 lower-receiver, our attachment technology is so simple it will leave you asking 'why didn't I think of that?"

We are based in the U.S. and all of our products are 100% manufactured and assembled here in the United States.

Why the name Brass Goat?

We believe after trying our Brass Goat just once you will agree, when it comes to Brass Catchers - it's the Greatest Of All Time. Our Brass Goat will 'eat' your fired brass efficiently, and without the bulkiness of traditional bag catchers.

Magwell Mounts has proudly earned over 2,000 verified reviews and has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.0. We provide a 30-day money back guarantee if you are not satisified with your purchase for any reason, simply contact us to arrange a refund.

For more information and to see Brass Goat in action visit us at https://brassgoat.com/

 

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Bigdog N - 12/05/2021

What brass.

Used at range. Blessing bad back... used without catcher. Worked fantastic pad on tables. Emptied 10 - 30 round magazines... all 300 casings accounted for.... Put some work in. 3 -20 ROUND magazines. Zero brass left behind... Best invention ever.... next to the weapons themselves.... suppressor and away we go...


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Troy C - 12/04/2021

This is the best designed brass catcher I’ve found. I’ve only used it for a dedicated .22lr rifle so far and my only complaint is it quite regularly fails to catch a couple of casings out of a 25 rd mag. Still a great product, just wish it caught them all.

This is the best designed brass catcher I’ve found. I’ve only used it for a dedicated .22lr rifle so far and my only complaint is it quite regularly fails to catch a couple of casings out of a 25 rd mag. Still a great product, just wish it caught them all.

Troy C

12/04/2021 - IN

Y'all were great!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Mark B - 12/04/2021

Quality product not cheaply built!

Mark B

12/04/2021 - Texas

Great company with quality products and very easy to find what your looking for in no time.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Lance P - 12/04/2021

Functions like a dream, great price

Lance P

12/04/2021 - New Jersey

Keep up the good work


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Happy C - 12/04/2021

Awesome!

What a great idea. Simple, fast, tough, it just works. No more searching the ground in the leaves or grass for expensive brass. No more spitting hot empties down the back of the shooter next to you in competitions, no matter how fun it might be to hear him cus after missing his shot!

Happy C

12/04/2021 - California

Very easy. I clicked buy, entered my info and it came in the mail. Tada!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

DogFacedPonySoldier - 12/04/2021

The 1,2 & 3 star answers. LOL

I will spend my review on the biden voters that left the low ratings here... 1. Fast shipping=1 star 2. “Looks like it should hold up”=2 stars And my favorite..... 3. “Hope it doesn’t get in the way while shooting”good for 3 stars...... What in the mamma dropped the baby on the head 14 times are you talking about? Were these people so pressed by society to do a review, that the were forced to leave the review before tested the product? Im done Great product! Mike. Marco Island, FL


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Doc - 12/03/2021

Great Customer Service

Would be 5 stars but broke immediately. Magwell Customer Service was quick to send me a new unit. Thanks!

Doc

12/03/2021 - CO

Broke on first day where it clips on to the magwell. Bummer, but it happens. CS sent me out a new unit right away. I really like this thing. Thx.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Taj S - 12/02/2021

Fits and functions great. It would be nice if there was a smaller option for the caught brass holder.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Shannon B - 12/01/2021

Does the job. A little noisy for the woods, fixed that with a little electrical tape.

Shannon B

12/01/2021 - Indiana

Easy


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Russell D - 12/01/2021

Great buy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024