Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Shawn - 09/19/2022

It pays for itself within one, maybe two, matches or hunting trips in helping you not lose expensive brass.

Shawn

09/19/2022 - GA

Good quick shopping.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Charles A - 09/18/2022

Made in USA, works great, fast shipping, will buy again

Charles A

09/18/2022 - GA

Great shopping experience, fast shipping and great product


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Calvin D - 09/16/2022

Hope to test soon!

Looks and fits good but have not test fired yet.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Wayne L - 09/15/2022

Very easy to install and takeoff.

Have not had a chance to use them yet but hopefully they will work excellent.

Wayne L

09/15/2022 - Washington

It seem to go rather easy can't comment on the product cause I haven't got to try it yet


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Harvard B - 09/15/2022

Reloaders will love it!

This is my second I loved it so much I gave to my son in law and bought another

Harvard B

09/15/2022 - Kentucky

Already bought one gave it away to my son-in-law, now I have another reliable brass source. Probably get a couple more around Christmas!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Roger B - 09/13/2022

Thank you

Shipping took a day or 2 longer than expected. Product works good tho. Is a tight fit and was hard to get on my gun because of my hand guard and it's naturally a tight fit. Be sure to oil receiver so it slides on smoother

Roger B

09/13/2022 - Tennessee

Yes great shopping experience fast and easy and loved the videos I'm excited to actually try this new device out


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Ken S - 09/13/2022

Well I haven’t tried it out at the range yet I’m very confident it’ll collect the brass very cleanly, and far better than a mesh bag. It mounts simply to their rifle. And I’ve always thought somebody should make a hard shell brass collector. I don’t know why it took so long but I’m glad it’s finally on the market. I can write this review without ever having use the product at the range because there’s no possible way I could do anything but what it’s described as. I’m very satisfied with the purchase

Ken S

09/13/2022 - Texas

Fast. Wouldn't buy on FB


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Craig K - 09/12/2022

Works great.

Craig K

09/12/2022 - Wisconsin

Customer service replied in a timely manner.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Matthew M - 09/12/2022

Does exactly what it supposed to..


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Dwight - 09/11/2022

The GOAT is a money saver!

I fired 30 rounds of 6Arc and the Goat worked perfectly, no more hunting for lost expensive brass. Anyone want to buy some no longer needed cloth brass catchers lol.

Dwight

09/11/2022 - GA

Fast shipping, and the product works as advertised,


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022