Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

chucky S - 10/14/2021

A+

chucky S

10/14/2021 - New Hampshire

A+


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Gerardo F - 10/14/2021

Should have bought one earlier

Great product, works as advertised. I like using it without the bottom “magazine”. Perfect for keeping track of my 9mm PCC brass.

Gerardo F

10/14/2021 - NH

...


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Dustin B - 10/13/2021

Only had a chance to use it once so far on a suppressed 16" 300 blk I just finished building. I did have a few ejection issues, however I know that the gun is over gassed, so I'm not sure if the issue was caused by the brass goat or the gun itself. Even with a few issues, maybe one every mag, worth it not having to chase brass around.

Dustin B

10/13/2021 - Ohio

Went well, fast shipping and a good product.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Robert D - 10/13/2021

Great design!

Works perfectly as described and extremely convenient!

Robert D

10/13/2021 - Iowa

Already recommended this site to many others


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Ken J - 10/12/2021

Good product

Product works as described and made of high quality plastic

Ken J

10/12/2021

Haven't used customer service for anything yet


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Tin P - 10/12/2021

Excellent product that I have looked for a while. It's a very solid product and works perfectly for all AR15. Thanks,

Tin P

10/12/2021 - VA

Easy and friendly for shopping on your web site. Very happy to find out about your product. thanks


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

George - 10/12/2021

Yes, it works. Yes, it will protect your sanity at the range.

I'm impressed. As a handloader, I'm always trying to save my brass. The mesh catchers never seem to work right, and fit always seems to be off. This thing clips on solidly to a standard AR lower and STAYS in position. It also clips onto my dedicated 9mm lowers securely enough to work well. The price might seem a bit high, but after your first day at the range it will have paid for itself. I would like to see a box with extended capacity, and I'm anxiously waiting on the 308 version to come out.

George

10/12/2021 - SC

Excellent company. Very responsive, and shipping was rapid. They definitely have a future in the shooting community.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Brent O - 10/11/2021

Great product.

Great product. I was sick of chasing brass in the grass and this definitely fixes that issue. The only thing I noticed was the gap between the receiver and brass goat has a decent gap on the top. This is only an issue when you set the gun down with a full empty magazine. One or two try to jump ship out the top. Not a huge issue. 4 1/2 stars.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Boss H - 10/11/2021

Product shipped fast, with great quality and product design!

Boss H

10/11/2021 - AR

A++++ customer service and care. Fast shipping.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Daniel - 10/08/2021

Great

best brass catcher I've ever used

Daniel

10/08/2021 - Illinois

Great company


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023