Brassgoat.com Reviews

About this Company

Magwell Mounts was created by two life-long hunters, trappers, and firearm enthusiasts, with the purpose of putting the firearm owner at the center of everything we do. We strive to create products that are easy to use, durable, and designed to enhance the look of your firearm.

Named after the 'magwell' of an AR15 lower-receiver, our attachment technology is so simple it will leave you asking 'why didn't I think of that?"

We are based in the U.S. and all of our products are 100% manufactured and assembled here in the United States.

Why the name Brass Goat?

We believe after trying our Brass Goat just once you will agree, when it comes to Brass Catchers - it's the Greatest Of All Time. Our Brass Goat will 'eat' your fired brass efficiently, and without the bulkiness of traditional bag catchers.

Magwell Mounts has proudly earned over 2,000 verified reviews and has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.0. We provide a 30-day money back guarantee if you are not satisified with your purchase for any reason, simply contact us to arrange a refund.

For more information and to see Brass Goat in action visit us at https://brassgoat.com/

 

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Russell J - 03/19/2023

No more having to clean up brass after a day at the range. Just what I was needing. Highly recommended.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Evan B - 03/17/2023

Well worth it

Cool purchase & works perfectly


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Greg - 03/17/2023

Great purchase

Most other brass catchers don't work well and cost much, much more. This is a great buy.

Greg

03/17/2023 - Ohio

Amazingly fast shipping!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Gary U - 03/16/2023

Works great. I love it! MAKE ONE FOR MY AR-10 (.308)!

Gary U

03/16/2023 - Tennessee

Works great. MAKE ONE FOR MY AR-10 (.308)!


Brass Goat (BG15) Standard Size Hopper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat (BG15) Standard Size Hopper
See more product reviews

ROBERT G - 03/15/2023

I like the functionality!!!!

ROBERT G

03/15/2023 - Wyoming

GREAT PODUCTS. EASY TO USE WEBSITE.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

ROBERT G - 03/15/2023

I have other brands this one caught my eye. I thought i would give it a try.

ROBERT G

03/15/2023 - Wyoming

GREAT PODUCTS. EASY TO USE WEBSITE.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Timothy M - 03/15/2023

Awesome product. I have recommended this product to friends and family. I used with multiple different calibers all with excellent results

Timothy M

03/15/2023 - Tennessee

Awesome product. I have recommended this to friends and family also have used with multiple calibers all with excellent results.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Matthew P - 03/14/2023

Does what it says.

Matthew P

03/14/2023 - New Mexico

.


Brass Goat (BG15-M) AR Brass Catcher Mini-Hopper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat (BG15-M) AR Brass Catcher Mini-Hopper
See more product reviews

Joseph W - 03/14/2023

Please didn't make rifle malfunction only thing needs some thin padding inside for hunting applications


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Proud D - 03/14/2023

By far the best brass catcher in the market today!

Best brass Catcher ever…. Now please make one for the AR-10..0

Proud D

03/14/2023 - California

Keep up the good work... let's go Brandon!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024