Brassgoat.com Reviews

About this Company

Magwell Mounts was created by two life-long hunters, trappers, and firearm enthusiasts, with the purpose of putting the firearm owner at the center of everything we do. We strive to create products that are easy to use, durable, and designed to enhance the look of your firearm.

Named after the 'magwell' of an AR15 lower-receiver, our attachment technology is so simple it will leave you asking 'why didn't I think of that?"

We are based in the U.S. and all of our products are 100% manufactured and assembled here in the United States.

Why the name Brass Goat?

We believe after trying our Brass Goat just once you will agree, when it comes to Brass Catchers - it's the Greatest Of All Time. Our Brass Goat will 'eat' your fired brass efficiently, and without the bulkiness of traditional bag catchers.

Magwell Mounts has proudly earned over 2,000 verified reviews and has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.0. We provide a 30-day money back guarantee if you are not satisified with your purchase for any reason, simply contact us to arrange a refund.

For more information and to see Brass Goat in action visit us at https://brassgoat.com/

 

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Richard B - 01/27/2023

Very satisfied. Have not used yet, but fits perfectly.

Richard B

01/27/2023 - Minnesota

N/A


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Jason C - 01/27/2023

Great design

Worked great, as advertised... only wish there was a easy way to fit on my ar9... will probably make an adapter on my 3d printer

Jason C

01/27/2023 - South Carolina

pretty simple site, no issues


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Casey W - 01/27/2023

With the prices of reloading components we as reloaders need to reload our brass as many times as possible. This makes my life easier as well as saving me money in the long run on brass


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Paul M - 01/24/2023

Best brass catcher I've ever owned and I've tried a lot of them.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

John E - 01/23/2023

Excellent product works as advertised have purchased several

John E

01/23/2023 - Massachusetts

Easy ordering fast shipping


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Robert M - 01/23/2023

Great Product

Have not used it extensively yet, but when I have used it, it worked perfectly, much better in my opinion than the bag style. Attaches securely and seems to stay in place.

Robert M

01/23/2023 - Wyoming

Great value and great product, works very well, much better than the bag style in my opinion. Securely attaches and stays in place, hardly even know its there.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Bill A - 01/22/2023

Works as advertised

Bill A

01/22/2023 - Delaware

Order process was guick


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Teofil G - 01/20/2023

So Far ----- So Good


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Joseph A - 01/19/2023

Great Product!

Some ppl might think the price point is a bit high, but this is an awesome product, and it was worth what I paid for it....easily. I've used it on all of my 5.56 guns, my 300 blackout, and my 6.8 spc......as long as the rifle has a mil spec lower receiver, this this product fits and works extremely well. Some brass catchers cause jams due to brass not completely clearing the ejection port before the bcg returns to battery....I have not had that issue with this product. And after using it to catch several hundred pieces of brass on various rifles so far....only 1 piece of brass has escaped this catcher, it somehow managed to come thru the crack at top


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Wade P - 01/19/2023

Works great and the shipping was fast.

Wade P

01/19/2023 - Arkansas

Would buy from again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024