Brassgoat.com Reviews

About this Company

Magwell Mounts was created by two life-long hunters, trappers, and firearm enthusiasts, with the purpose of putting the firearm owner at the center of everything we do. We strive to create products that are easy to use, durable, and designed to enhance the look of your firearm.

Named after the 'magwell' of an AR15 lower-receiver, our attachment technology is so simple it will leave you asking 'why didn't I think of that?"

We are based in the U.S. and all of our products are 100% manufactured and assembled here in the United States.

Why the name Brass Goat?

We believe after trying our Brass Goat just once you will agree, when it comes to Brass Catchers - it's the Greatest Of All Time. Our Brass Goat will 'eat' your fired brass efficiently, and without the bulkiness of traditional bag catchers.

Magwell Mounts has proudly earned over 2,000 verified reviews and has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.0. We provide a 30-day money back guarantee if you are not satisified with your purchase for any reason, simply contact us to arrange a refund.

For more information and to see Brass Goat in action visit us at https://brassgoat.com/

 

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Casey A - 04/13/2023

Awesome product, no more bending over to pick up brass. What a game changer!

Casey A

04/13/2023 - Iowa

Very quick and easy


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

John P - 04/12/2023

Works as advertised. Prompt shipment


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Don D - 04/12/2023

Simply Works

Works excellent on several ARs.

Don D

04/12/2023 - Colorado

Works


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Andreas G - 04/11/2023

Most useful accessory for the range

One of the best gadgets I bought lately. This brass catcher runs without any hiccups on my AR, I tried it with 2x 20 rounds magazines. The nice thing is that it attaches as if you would run a clipped on second magazine, therefore you can do all the drills you usually do. I keep it permanently installed on my AR and never again have to worry about picking up brass.

Andreas G

04/11/2023 - Colorado

Great design, best accessory I bought for the AR lately.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

KIM B - 04/10/2023

Ordered Black on Clear so I could monitor the fill capacity. Received Clear on Black. Would have preferred all black if the order was going to be mixed up.

KIM B

04/10/2023 - Florida

C'est bon


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

KIM B - 04/10/2023

Exactly as ordered.

KIM B

04/10/2023 - Florida

C'est bon


Brass Goat (BG15) Mini Hopper with Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat (BG15) Mini Hopper with Lid
See more product reviews

David H - 04/09/2023

Works well with 10 and 20 rd mags off bench.

David H

04/09/2023 - Indiana

Good product


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

David H - 04/09/2023

Mounts easy, holds on tight. Catches brass without making gun malfunction

David H

04/09/2023 - Indiana

Good product


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Robert B - 04/06/2023

It really works

I really like this brass catcher and tell others about it


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Shawn P - 04/06/2023

Brass goat

Love the product works great fits all of my lower receivers so far including the 80% ones that I have

Shawn P

04/06/2023 - Texas

Easy and quick used this product a range officer had and wanted one


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024