Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Michael I - 12/30/2020

Nice product. Aesthetically nice when attached. Easily transfers between multiple Cars

I purchased 2 of these and I am giving five stars today even though I have not had time to test the product outside of fit. PRO The product appears very well constructed and well thought out and will connect to all my mil spec lowers regardless of A2 or A3 upper configuration and does not conflict with placement of optics like a caldwell catch bag piccatinny mount can. PRO Priced comparable or better then the Caldwell system for multiple AR owners. I had to buy Caldwells piccatinny mounts for all my uppers to transfer the catch bag from one to the other. Your device swaps as a whole unit very easily and can work on A2 configured platforms as well. PRO, very aesthetic, looks like part of the rifle when installed. CON unknown at this time though will need to see if it results in marking up the mag well from being put on and taken off over time. Would like to see an optional snap adapter with a bag reservoir for a little more brass capacity.

Michael I

12/30/2020 - ID

Easy check out and reasonable shipping. Will know more when I can test the product. I bought 2, wish there had been a discount code.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Vincent S - 12/29/2020

Nice

Ordered this for my son. Ended up ordering one for myself.

Vincent S

12/29/2020 - Michigan

Shopping part was good.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Travis J - 12/28/2020

Little expensive for what it is, but works solid.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Al K - 12/27/2020

Works great! Price is right.

Al K

12/27/2020 - Texas

Fast and easy.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Jeff G - 12/26/2020

Good stuff

I get to spend more time shooting and less time policing brass. Plus I know I get every brass back I shot that day. Great product!

Jeff G

12/26/2020 - Kentucky

Great company as a great product. Helps cut down on littering too.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022