Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Paul M - 10/17/2022

Best brass catcher on the market!

Very happy to find this brass catcher. So much better than the mesh bags I have tried. Whoever thought of this did a great job.

Paul M

10/17/2022 - Missouri

Very Easy to purchase and came in a timely manner.


Brass Goat (BG15) Mini Hopper with Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat (BG15) Mini Hopper with Lid
See more product reviews

Jerry G - 10/16/2022

It works exactly as advertised. 4 stars because it makes the mag install and release a bit more difficult and slower. Not a huge deal but my normal net style catcher is all up high and goes on and off easier. I use 10 and 20 round mags so that the mags don't extend down so far when prone or shooting of a bench. Also it hides ejection port. All in all, I like it for certain situations and not for others. Bottom line it works as advertised. Is very robust and basically does what it claims. I did buy the short snap-in brass reservoir to alleviate the bench shooting issue but the limited capacity relegates it to off-the-clock shooting because it fills up fast. The pluses far outweigh the minuses but I likely will use my mesh style catcher for competition. Good value.

Jerry G

10/16/2022 - Texas

First purchase from this company but probably not my last. Satisfied with experience.


Brass Goat (BG15) Standard Size Hopper - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat (BG15) Standard Size Hopper - Black
See more product reviews

MV U - 10/16/2022

AR15 must have!

No more looking for your brass! Another must have.

MV U

10/16/2022 - Georgia

Simple and straight forward to place an order. Maybe a newer version with pic rail would look super awesome, in my opinion.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

julio H - 10/14/2022

Awesome..no malfunctions.. 6.5 Grendel


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

david N - 10/13/2022

Marks up my lower.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Gene H - 10/13/2022

Really happy with my purchase only complaint did not get any stickers when received my product

Gene H

10/13/2022 - Indiana

Quick and easy Only complaint did not receive stickers on my package showed up


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

John M - 10/12/2022

This thing is awesome!!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Haskell M - 10/12/2022

Fits and works surprisingly well!

Fits very securely and works great!

Haskell M

10/12/2022 - TX

Fast shipping, good product!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

fred N - 10/11/2022

Nice

Nice

fred N

10/11/2022 - Ohio

Good


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth 2-Piece Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth 2-Piece Unit
See more product reviews

Mike L - 10/10/2022

Looking forward to using those a lot more! Easy to use and to keep clean.

Mike L

10/10/2022 - Georgia

Looking forward to trying this out on my 300 blackout!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022