Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

ELDON M - 3 weeks ago

Brass Goat Critique

just what you need if you're a reloader or at a 'pick up your brass' range. Also great to keep the neighbors in the ejection area happy also.

ELDON M

3 weeks ago - Florida

Great , fast & easy experience ordering. Great commun ications, speedy delivery.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

E. S - 3 weeks ago

Looks like a great product but we just received it so have not tested it yet.

I just received this Brass Catcher and have not tested it myself so that is the reason for the 4 star rating; if it works as good as it does in the videos I reviewed, it should then get a 5 star review. It is very easy to use and looks solid.

E. S

3 weeks ago - Tennessee

I seen this product being used in videos and wanted to give it a try. We received the brass catchers fast but have not made it to the range to personally test it. We are looking forward to easily recovering the brass for reloading.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Colton S - 3 weeks ago

Don’t buy this if you don’t want to be one & done.

I have been after a solid, simple catcher for some time now. When first seeing the design and material it’s made from it had me thinking of a higher purchase price. Needless to say it was cheaper than anticipated and is exactly what I thought I was going to be getting. 11/10 recommend.

Colton S

3 weeks ago - West Virginia

I need more stickers and a shirt. I'm SOLD


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

terry L - 4 weeks ago

Great product and concept unfortunately doesn't work with my setup

terry L

4 weeks ago - Idaho

Need return label


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Stuart W - 4 weeks ago

UK Purchaser: Very fast shipping and good value

Very fast shipping considering this is coming from the US to the UK - it only took 3 days. The shipping was nearly the cost of the item, but can't do anything about that, so I do consider it great value.

Stuart W

4 weeks ago

Very simple to order (from UK)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022