Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

lloyd M - 03/07/2022

Get one!

Good stuff! Best one I’ve owned


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

John R - 03/07/2022

Nothing else like it so I have 2 even though $40 for 2 small pieces of plctic seems excessive


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

devin W - 03/06/2022

Great products from


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Jeff F - 03/05/2022

Disappointed from the start

I was interested in the Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) as I shoot left-handed, and wanted additional eye and face protection from the casings. This may be a fabulous product, but it didn’t fit my AR15. Before ordering I checked the BG15’s website for the list of rifles the BG15 wouldn’t fit onto, and didn’t see my make of rifle listed. After I established that the BG15 wouldn’t fit, I contacted Brass Goat, but have yet to hear back from them. I was hopeful, and then disappointed.

Merchant Response

Brassgoat.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jeff F

03/05/2022 - Colorado

It's disappointing to take the time to reach out about a negative experience only to never hear from the retailer about the product.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

TJ S - 03/05/2022

Great fit and look

Fits nice and not bulky like most brass catchers. Can leave on the and not worry about snagging.

TJ S

03/05/2022 - North Dakota

Easy checkout.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Martin H - 03/04/2022

Review

Works great

Martin H

03/04/2022 - Washington

Just great


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Mark B - 03/03/2022

Great product, fast shipper great company!!!

Mark B

03/03/2022 - Texas

Great company, great product I have bought 2 of these my friend saw mine and had me buy him one, now buying one for my other rifle, total of three now their great!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Tod - 03/02/2022

Great product

Great product

Tod

03/02/2022 - Nevada

Very smooth experience.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Tom R - 03/01/2022

Quality made, sturdy, fits well on 3 different guns,

Tom R

03/01/2022 - Texas

Very easy smooth shopping easy check out.,. Thank you!!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Edward C - 02/28/2022

It was delivered quick. Easy to put on and very affordable


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022