Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Gary U - 03/31/2022

Well built product

Gary U

03/31/2022 - Maryland

Good experience


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Joe - 03/31/2022

Brass goat, the only brass catcher that works!

Best brass catcher on the market if you have a milspec lower. I've tried the netted ones and hated them. I'll recommend brass goat to all my gun friends

Joe

03/31/2022 - Tennessee

Good


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Ron G - 03/30/2022

Awesome product! Thank you very much!

Ron G

03/30/2022 - SC

Awesome product! Nothing worse than picking up brass. Now I just dump it in my range bag.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Glen - 03/30/2022

I like it. Not bulky like a bag.

Glen

03/30/2022 - Wisconsin

Good product


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

William M - 03/30/2022

Received in a timely manner

William M

03/30/2022 - Texas

Very easy


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Kevin D - 03/29/2022

Works as described. Hopefully will make for pistol s. Would be super helpful when going to range. Saving time to retrieve brass.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Chase S - 03/28/2022

Great product!

Product works good for a fair price

Chase S

03/28/2022 - Iowa

!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Kenneth D - 03/27/2022

Great product

Great product and quality

Kenneth D

03/27/2022 - South Carolina

Great product and quality


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Tommy F - 03/27/2022

Great buy,works perfectly,totally satisfied !!

Tommy F

03/27/2022 - IA

Was fast and efficient !Works perfectly,great buy !


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Brian - 03/26/2022

It didn't cross my mind that this wouldn't fit all AR-15 lowers. The product description says all milspec lowers, and my lower doesn't match any of the "not compatible" criteria in the FAQ. This did not fit a frontier armory lower which is a bit thicker at the magwell than others. I now have to swap out that lower if I still want to use this or find another solution and eat the $50. I wish it worked because I prefer this mounting solution to the picatinny mounted bags.

Brian

03/26/2022 - WI

Consider adding a maximum thickness for lower receivers to your compatibility list in the FAQ.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022