Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Tin P - 10/23/2021

Excellent product. It works well with my ar15

Tin P

10/23/2021 - VA

Excellent product. This is my second buy. Thanks


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

David D - 10/22/2021

Works really well. Easy on off

David D

10/22/2021 - Missouri

very quick service


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

nickolas A - 10/22/2021

Best brass catcher on the market

nickolas A

10/22/2021 - Utah

Quick and easy and shipping time was amazing


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

John T - 10/22/2021

Allsumne!!!!!! P.S. the n and e are silent.

John T

10/22/2021 - Kentucky

A#1


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Chais P - 10/21/2021

Great product! USPS tried to NOT deliver.

Great brass catcher. Only thing I can suggest is not advertise your product on the delivery box. Politics today, usps went to send my package back to sender due to bad address. I noticed in time and made it to my post office before the package was sent back. The address was perfectly written which leads me to believe this was intentional. Only explanation I can come up with is it clearly showed what the product was. Also, I like many others would like privacy.

Chais P

10/21/2021

Great. As I stated in my comment, you should consider not advertising your product on the shipping box. Politics today makes that a dangerous thing. In my particular case Usps tried to ship my package back to shipper due to insufficient address. I caught this in time and intercepted it at the post office. The address was perfectly and clearly written.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022