Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Shannon B - 1 day ago

Does the job. A little noisy for the woods, fixed that with a little electrical tape.

Shannon B

1 day ago - Indiana

Easy


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Mark N - 6 days ago

Brass Goats Just Plain WORK

They just plain WORK,I ordered this one as a gift for a shooting buddy.

Mark N

6 days ago - Vermont

Easy shopping and your product works 100 %,this one is a Christmas gift for a friend.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Lee R - 1 week ago

No more chasing brass at the range!

Absolutely the best AR accessory invention in years and easy to use. I highly recommend this great product!

Lee R

1 week ago - TX

Awesome product! I highly recommend it! The order process was smooth and painless. I ordered another for a friend. The Brassgoat is easy on and easy of when arriving and leaving the range. I was curious at first as to whether I would have issues with ejection and there were NONE! Keep up the great work guys!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Eddie L - 1 week ago

Works great, no more trying to find brass in tall grass. Would recommend to all.

Great buy for price. Works great.

Eddie L

1 week ago - Texas

Works great. A must for reloading.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

K S - 1 week ago

Easy to use

This product worked as advertised. I have used it on my 556 and 450 Bush rifles. I really like the ability to remove the hopper while bench resting.

K S

1 week ago - MD

It was fine.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Brassgoat.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021