Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Russ L - 1 day ago

Great Prosuct!

Works exactly as designed, should save me a lot of money not losing brass during night coyote hunts. Thank you!

Russ L

1 day ago - Maine

The post office lost my first shipment, Brass Goat/Magwell Mounts sent a replacement out immediately, and with UPS. Great customer service, highly recommend this product and company. I couldn't be happier!


Brass Goat (BG15-M) AR Brass Catcher Mini-Hopper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat (BG15-M) AR Brass Catcher Mini-Hopper
See more product reviews

Charles F - 2 days ago

Good deal

Really like the product

Charles F

2 days ago - Kentucky

Great experience. I have another one ordered right now


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Jason C - 3 days ago

Great design

Worked great, as advertised... only wish there was a easy way to fit on my ar9... will probably make an adapter on my 3d printer

Jason C

3 days ago - South Carolina

pretty simple site, no issues


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Richard B - 3 days ago

Very satisfied. Have not used yet, but fits perfectly.

Richard B

3 days ago - Minnesota

N/A


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

John E - 1 week ago

Excellent product works as advertised have purchased several

John E

1 week ago - Massachusetts

Easy ordering fast shipping


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Robert M - 1 week ago

Great Product

Have not used it extensively yet, but when I have used it, it worked perfectly, much better in my opinion than the bag style. Attaches securely and seems to stay in place.

Robert M

1 week ago - Wyoming

Great value and great product, works very well, much better than the bag style in my opinion. Securely attaches and stays in place, hardly even know its there.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Bill A - 1 week ago

Works as advertised

Bill A

1 week ago - Delaware

Order process was guick


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Wade P - 1 week ago

Works great and the shipping was fast.

Wade P

1 week ago - Arkansas

Would buy from again


Brass Goat (BG15-M) AR Brass Catcher Mini-Hopper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat (BG15-M) AR Brass Catcher Mini-Hopper
See more product reviews

Kyle M - 2 weeks ago

Amazing product!

Kyle M

2 weeks ago - MI

It was good, but I don't think the discount code from govX worked, so that was disappointing.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

CHANVICHEKA O - 2 weeks ago

Delivered quick and worked as advertised

CHANVICHEKA O

2 weeks ago - MD

Goid


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023